Reviews

61-73 of 490 reviews

61-73 of 490 reviews

61-73 of 355 reviews

Carole Templeton - 4 years ago

A very professional and knowledge delivery by the...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Knowledgeable in every aspect of your Pet Insurance.

Service Review

A very professional and knowledge delivery by the person at Ins Co,


Rated: 5 out of 5

Alan Ross - 4 years ago

The product appears ok . we will know more when we see...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

I' will tell you in 9 years time

Service Review

The product appears OK . We will know more when we see the fine print. The pet insurance market has a significant problem with the perception that there is a limited number of underwriters which supports an appearance that the value for consumers is not well tested by competition. So your competitors using other underwriters are more expensive, sure, but when I calculate the risk of expense for my young dog over a reasonable life expectancy, the costs, in the order of $10K, are likely to be very high. Our experience of other insurers for other pets - they became invisible when the dogs turned 9 - makes us very wary of the long term prospects for service: perhaps Seniors will be better, but they all look good up front.


Rated: 3 out of 5

Denise Burrell - 4 years ago

Good response with info i needed. however some details...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Seems to compare well with other groups offering pet insurance.

Service Review

Good response with info I needed. However some details in the policy were taken down incorrectly.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Was good in giving me time to think it over without...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Good value for money and friendly service.

Service Review

Was good in giving me time to think it over without pushing and called back when they said she would.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Judy Honor - 4 years ago

Answered my questions promply

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Answered my questions promply


Rated: 4 out of 5

Anne Osman - 4 years ago

The sales consultant was easy to deal with and...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

the sales consultant was easy to deal with and answered any questions I had with patience


Rated: 5 out of 5

Toula Marra - 4 years ago

Yes very helpful

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

I cannot rate it as yet because I have not needed it

Service Review

yes very helpful


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

..

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

just wont to know when can I start claiming for kitten and puppy's needles?

Service Review

..


Rated: 5 out of 5

Lesa Brew - 4 years ago

Pleasant and helpful operator there was no hard sell...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

After researching a number of different companies then using I-Select this policy came the closest to my needs.

Service Review

Pleasant and helpful operator there was no hard sell which made it for easy decision making.


Rated: 3.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Very knowledgable staff i dealt with, enthusiastic,...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

No excess and preexisting conditions might be wavered!

Service Review

Very knowledgable staff I dealt with, enthusiastic, answered all the questions, very quick follow up with a quote


Rated: 5 out of 5

Angela Goldsmith - 4 years ago

Explanation of insurance was really clear. had time...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Explanation of insurance was really clear. Had time to talk and ask questions and very pleasant to deal with.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Paul Fenton - 4 years ago

The young lady that helped me was quite good,...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

First time with seniors, so happy that I did.

Service Review

The young lady that helped me was quite good, Excellent reader from the scripts she was reading, wasn't too keen on the background noise of applause, must have been a good day for one of the staff, perhaps they reached their target for the day? Must she was very helpfull, so thankyou for that..


Rated: 4 out of 5

Carole Templeton - 4 years ago

A very professional and knowledge delivery by the...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

A very professional and knowledge delivery by the person at Ins Co,


Rated: 5 out of 5

Alan Ross - 4 years ago

The product appears ok . we will know more when we see...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

The product appears OK . We will know more when we see the fine print. The pet insurance market has a significant problem with the perception that there is a limited number of underwriters which supports an appearance that the value for consumers is not well tested by competition. So your competitors using other underwriters are more expensive, sure, but when I calculate the risk of expense for my young dog over a reasonable life expectancy, the costs, in the order of $10K, are likely to be very high. Our experience of other insurers for other pets - they became invisible when the dogs turned 9 - makes us very wary of the long term prospects for service: perhaps Seniors will be better, but they all look good up front.


Rated: 3 out of 5

Denise Burrell - 4 years ago

Good response with info i needed. however some details...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Good response with info I needed. However some details in the policy were taken down incorrectly.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Was good in giving me time to think it over without...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Was good in giving me time to think it over without pushing and called back when they said she would.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Judy Honor - 4 years ago

Answered my questions promply

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Answered my questions promply


Rated: 4 out of 5

Anne Osman - 4 years ago

The sales consultant was easy to deal with and...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

the sales consultant was easy to deal with and answered any questions I had with patience


Rated: 5 out of 5

Toula Marra - 4 years ago

Yes very helpful

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

yes very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

..

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

..


Rated: 5 out of 5

Lesa Brew - 4 years ago

Pleasant and helpful operator there was no hard sell...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Pleasant and helpful operator there was no hard sell which made it for easy decision making.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Very knowledgable staff i dealt with, enthusiastic,...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Very knowledgable staff I dealt with, enthusiastic, answered all the questions, very quick follow up with a quote


Rated: 5 out of 5

Angela Goldsmith - 4 years ago

Explanation of insurance was really clear. had time...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Explanation of insurance was really clear. Had time to talk and ask questions and very pleasant to deal with.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Paul Fenton - 4 years ago

The young lady that helped me was quite good,...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

The young lady that helped me was quite good, Excellent reader from the scripts she was reading, wasn't too keen on the background noise of applause, must have been a good day for one of the staff, perhaps they reached their target for the day? Must she was very helpfull, so thankyou for that..


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Yes, i'm very pleased with my purchase

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Yes, I'm very pleased with my purchase


Rated: 5 out of 5

John Skewes - 4 years ago

The product options were professionally explained and...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

The product options were professionally explained and provided me with the best information to make a decision.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Jillian Campbell - 4 years ago

Good value for money and good cover especially no...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

good value for money and good cover especially no excess required very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

There is no guarantee of no hikes in premiums or the...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

There is no guarantee of no hikes in premiums or the percentage I pay when my dog ages. At the moment it looks okay, but in 10 years. It is not easy to swap providers for pet insurance.


Rated: 3 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Fantastic price, great coverage for our fur baby and a...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Fantastic price, great coverage for our fur baby and a perfect customer service score


Rated: 5 out of 5

Thomas Thompson - 4 years ago

All good fast and explaind verry well

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

all good fast and explaind verry well


Rated: 3 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

It seems quite a good cover for the money.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

It seems quite a good cover for the money.


Rated: 3 out of 5

Laurel Burke - 4 years ago

Just to date things smooth quite satisfied...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Just to date things smooth quite satisfied .,,,,,,,,,,,[,,,[,thought this was all done over the phone .re terms and conditions },,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,thank you


Rated: 4 out of 5

Barry Smith - 4 years ago

Good deal very helpful. conditions very clear.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Good deal very helpful. Conditions very clear.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Rachael Marlow - 4 years ago

You can choose any vet in australia.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

You can choose any vet in Australia.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Marie Sainsbury - 4 years ago

Representative explained clearly the product.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Representative explained clearly the product.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Good product compared to many others

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

good product compared to many others


Rated: 5 out of 5

Protect your pet today

To find out how little it can cost you to provide quality care and treatment for your pet, talk to our friendly, Australian-based customer service team today. You can get a quote over the phone in minutes – call us on 1300 674 590.