Reviews

469-481 of 370 reviews

469-481 of 490 reviews

481-481 of 355 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Explained every thing and was very polite.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

As i have just gotten my new fur puppy i wanted to have the best coverage for her. Thank you.

Service Review

Explained every thing and was very polite.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Would you please thank dee for a really good job so...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

It is on par with other insurance .Cheer's Ron Goodman. Lol

Service Review

Would you please thank Dee for a really good job so honest & so very helpful. Ron Goodman.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Customer service people were very helpful and...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

I haven't of course tried any products yet, so cannot comment. I found that most companies I looked at were much the same as far as actual products were concerned.

Service Review

Customer service people were very helpful and available, this makes a big difference to the way one feels about a company and is the reason I gave you my business. It wasn't the cost, as there isn't much difference between companies in this regard.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Matthew is a very helpful young man..

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Haven't tried it yet.

Service Review

Matthew is a very helpful young man..


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

A very pleasant young man, michael, explained...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

A very pleasant young man, Michael, explained everything about the insurance to me.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Staff very friendly and helpful. explained everything...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

I am happy with the coverage but was hoping to cost a little less as I am on a DSP.

Service Review

Staff very friendly and helpful. Explained everything I needed to know and answered any questions I had


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Only just signed up so have not idea of service...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Once again have made NO claims so have no idea what you are like as a service provider

Service Review

Only just signed up so have not idea of service provider further up the line


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very satisfied with initial contact

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

From what I have been told via telephone, the policy sounds positive for my needs however I await the e mailed contents in writing when I will have a more in depth opinion.

Service Review

very satisfied with initial contact


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

A pleasure to talk to and very informative

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Excellent

Service Review

A pleasure to talk to and very informative


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good support and suggestions offered

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

was the first time contacted and were very impressive

Service Review

good support and suggestions offered


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Most helpful. every thing was well explained

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Hopefully this cover our vet fees

Service Review

Most helpful. Every thing was well explained


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Explained every thing and was very polite.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Explained every thing and was very polite.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Would you please thank dee for a really good job so...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Would you please thank Dee for a really good job so honest & so very helpful. Ron Goodman.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Customer service people were very helpful and...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Customer service people were very helpful and available, this makes a big difference to the way one feels about a company and is the reason I gave you my business. It wasn't the cost, as there isn't much difference between companies in this regard.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Matthew is a very helpful young man..

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Matthew is a very helpful young man..


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

A very pleasant young man, michael, explained...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

A very pleasant young man, Michael, explained everything about the insurance to me.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Staff very friendly and helpful. explained everything...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Staff very friendly and helpful. Explained everything I needed to know and answered any questions I had


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Only just signed up so have not idea of service...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Only just signed up so have not idea of service provider further up the line


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very satisfied with initial contact

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

very satisfied with initial contact


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

A pleasure to talk to and very informative

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

A pleasure to talk to and very informative


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good support and suggestions offered

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

good support and suggestions offered


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Most helpful. every thing was well explained

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Most helpful. Every thing was well explained


Rated: 5 out of 5

Protect your pet today

To find out how little it can cost you to provide quality care and treatment for your pet, talk to our friendly, Australian-based customer service team today. You can get a quote over the phone in minutes – call us on 1300 674 590.