Reviews

1-12 of 2696 reviews

Helen Robertson - a day ago

Good service, friendly tesm member. effortless and...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Excellent

Service Review

Good service, friendly tesm member. Effortless and easy.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Rob explained all in a manner that was easy to...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Rob Explained all in a manner that was easy to understand


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

They were kind , informative and very efficient.

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

because they were australian they could understand what i said and i could understand them. thats half the battle. THEY CARED

Service Review

they were kind , informative and very efficient.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Ian Percy - a day ago

Quite efficient and timely

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

More info than I thought and cost efficient

Service Review

Quite efficient and timely


Rated: 4 out of 5

Daniel Snyman - a day ago

Freindlyness, pleasant, reassuring and relaxing...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Freindlyness, pleasant, reassuring and relaxing conversation also you get to know what you purchasing.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Kenn Zerner - a day ago

I had a lady called maggie and she was just wonderful...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Good coverage and goes until 85 triple payout for accidental

Service Review

I had a lady called Maggie and she was just wonderful very professional but also made me feel special great work would rec on mend


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Truly professional. the lady that assisted me was...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

So easy to understand. Made my decision a lot easier

Service Review

Truly professional. The lady that assisted me was extremely kind and caring. It was a pleasant experience and so easy.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Explained everything to me so i could understand. very...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Explained everything to me so I could understand. Very pleased with the outcome.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Provided quotes quickly. very helpful with questions....

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Good

Service Review

Provided quotes quickly. Very helpful with questions. Only blemish was i asked for a call back on the Friday, but did not receive it. Call can on the following Monday.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Friendly and helpful and well explained. i will...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Friendly and helpful and well explained. I will recommend seniors to my family and friends


Rated: 4 out of 5

Corinne Wollstein - a day ago

The girl was able to explain everything to me and was...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Excellent

Service Review

The girl was able to explain everything to me and was satifide.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

My wife & i both dealt with kevin phan & found him...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Very happy with product sold & person helping us.

Service Review

My wife & I both dealt with Kevin Phan & found him very pleasant & professional.Explained everything very clearly.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.