Reviews

1-12 of 3236 reviews

1-12 of 4032 reviews

1-12 of 3111 reviews

Gurli Hughes - a day ago

The officer was very diligent, thorough and helpful od...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

Very reasonable premium and I like that you get a lower premium if you drive less.

Service Review

The officer was very diligent, thorough and helpful od the saving in premium extremely welcome.


Rated: 5 out of 5

George Eldridge - a day ago

Very speedily connected to a consultant, good advice...

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Very speedily connected to a consultant, good advice and outcome./


Rated: 5 out of 5

Joan Lockwood - a day ago

I found it easy to understand and the lady who...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

the staff were very helpful and the project was very helpful thank you

Service Review

I found it easy to understand and the Lady who answered my request was very helpful and polight.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Good service and a good price so all good

Seniors Landlords Insurance

Product Review

cheapest price i found which is important

Service Review

good service and a good price so all good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Easy to setup new policy online.

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

Easy to setup new policy online.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Easy and hassle free application process. software...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Easy and hassle free application process. Software wouldn't allow my correct address despite entering it manually. Did not feel confident to use the “pay as you drive” option.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Robert Baguley - a day ago

It was easy to obtain an online car insurance quote...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

I saved over $200 on my premium by changing to Seniors Car Insurance.

Service Review

It was easy to obtain an online car insurance quote and the result was a premium 25% cheaper than my current insurer with the same policy inclusions.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

The girl that served me was very knowledgeable,...

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

The girl that served me was very knowledgeable, helpful and didn't crack under my tough scrutiny/questions! If she didn't have the answer she would get it.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Elaine Altman - a day ago

Phone service at reception and sales was excellent,...

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

Phone service at reception and sales was excellent, but wait-time on the phone for another department was too long.


Rated: 3 out of 5

Mark Smith - a day ago

Amanda was very helpful. she called back a number of...

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

Amanda was very helpful. She called back a number of times as requested to meet my availability. Straightforward process, good value.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Still waiting for email with policy to read! thought...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Still waiting for email with policy to read! Thought that was going to be straight after phone call!


Rated: 3 out of 5

Kamalathevy Chelliah - a day ago

The service was good and the person was very patient...

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

The service was good and the person was very patient patient and helpful.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Gurli Hughes - a day ago

The officer was very diligent, thorough and helpful od...

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

The officer was very diligent, thorough and helpful od the saving in premium extremely welcome.


Rated: 5 out of 5

George Eldridge - a day ago

Very speedily connected to a consultant, good advice...

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

Very speedily connected to a consultant, good advice and outcome./


Rated: 5 out of 5

Joan Lockwood - a day ago

I found it easy to understand and the lady who...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

I found it easy to understand and the Lady who answered my request was very helpful and polight.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Good service and a good price so all good

Seniors Landlords Insurance

Service Review

good service and a good price so all good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Easy to setup new policy online.

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

Easy to setup new policy online.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Easy and hassle free application process. software...

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

Easy and hassle free application process. Software wouldn't allow my correct address despite entering it manually. Did not feel confident to use the “pay as you drive” option.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Robert Baguley - a day ago

It was easy to obtain an online car insurance quote...

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

It was easy to obtain an online car insurance quote and the result was a premium 25% cheaper than my current insurer with the same policy inclusions.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

The girl that served me was very knowledgeable,...

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

The girl that served me was very knowledgeable, helpful and didn't crack under my tough scrutiny/questions! If she didn't have the answer she would get it.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Elaine Altman - a day ago

Phone service at reception and sales was excellent,...

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

Phone service at reception and sales was excellent, but wait-time on the phone for another department was too long.


Rated: 3 out of 5

Mark Smith - a day ago

Amanda was very helpful. she called back a number of...

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

Amanda was very helpful. She called back a number of times as requested to meet my availability. Straightforward process, good value.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Still waiting for email with policy to read! thought...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Still waiting for email with policy to read! Thought that was going to be straight after phone call!


Rated: 3 out of 5

Kamalathevy Chelliah - a day ago

The service was good and the person was very patient...

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

The service was good and the person was very patient patient and helpful.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Gurli Hughes - a day ago

Very reasonable premium and i like that you get a...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

Very reasonable premium and I like that you get a lower premium if you drive less.


Rated: 5 out of 5

George Eldridge - a day ago

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Joan Lockwood - a day ago

The staff were very helpful and the project was very...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

the staff were very helpful and the project was very helpful thank you


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Cheapest price i found which is important

Seniors Landlords Insurance

Product Review

cheapest price i found which is important


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Robert Baguley - a day ago

I saved over $200 on my premium by changing to seniors...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

I saved over $200 on my premium by changing to Seniors Car Insurance.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

The product suits my needs

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

The product suits my needs


Rated: 5 out of 5

Robert Hawkins - a day ago

Competitive pricing and no hidden costs. documentation...

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

Competitive pricing and no hidden costs. Documentation shown in plain understandable English


Rated: 5 out of 5

Kenneth Hall - a day ago

So far so good. just put in place.

Seniors Landlords Insurance

Product Review

So far so good. Just put in place.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Tony Wood - a day ago

As i haven't made a claim in years i only know the...

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

As I haven't made a claim in years I only know the premium side of things. If you published the claims statistics - number of claims, number of satisfactory outcomes, time to settle etc I'd be better informed


Rated: 3 out of 5

Patrick - a day ago

The pay as you drive option is highly desirable for...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

The Pay As You Drive option is highly desirable for retired people. Niche marketing, I think.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

I thought, i had good insurance policy with seniors,...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

I thought, I had good insurance policy with Seniors, but will not be taking policy - higher cover found elsewhere, lower premium, do not need to extend policy - higher funeral cover


Rated: 4 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.