Reviews

1-12 of 2629 reviews

Trusted Customer - a day ago

I would recommend them. very informative and answered...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Im now happy my family won't need to worry about the cost of my funeral

Service Review

I would recommend them. Very informative and answered my questions. Was very easy to understand exactly what I was being insured for


Rated: 5 out of 5

Stephen Morgan - a day ago

The service was informative the operator. knew his...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The service was informative the operator. Knew his product and helped me select the right policy


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

I dealt with rosie who was so patient and extremely...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

The product is exactly what I was looking for, Im very happy with this purchase.

Service Review

I dealt with Rosie who was so patient and extremely thorough, worked with me to get the best possible option and cost as well as starting payment date.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Greg Lyon - 2 months ago

I was talked thru the process very well and eveything...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Excellent

Service Review

I was talked thru the process very well and eveything was explained to me clearly.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 months ago

Good service happy with custom service cheaper...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

The customer service was easy to be explained lovely young woman spoke on the phone easy out going happy person that does make the world more happy when you have happy people working in type work.

Service Review

Good service happy with custom service cheaper thenwhat I have been paying over the years


Rated: 5 out of 5

Kerry Gill - 3 months ago

Excellent made it good to unstamd

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Excellent made it good to unstamd


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 months ago

The lady i spoke to was really helpful. and went i to...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The lady I spoke to was really helpful. And went I to detail about the service


Rated: 4 out of 5

David Cooper - 5 months ago

Great experience with australian seniors, very happy...

Home Insurance

Product Review

great product, competitively priced

Service Review

Great experience with Australian Seniors, very happy with their service and pricing


Rated: 5 out of 5

carolyn mccarthy - 6 months ago

They were very professional in their approach and...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Every thing I needvin one package

Service Review

They were very professional in their approach and throughout my time with them. Answered my questions and explained things simply


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 months ago

Great service and great rates

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

great service and great rates


Rated: 5 out of 5

Sue Kane - 7 months ago

Very helpful service. process very easy and all...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Researched funeral insurance and found Seniors most economical.

Service Review

Very helpful service. Process very easy and all elements of the insurance explained fully.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trevor Barbara - 7 months ago

A little bit pushy. all i wanted was a quote.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Too expensive...……………………..

Service Review

A little bit pushy. All I wanted was a quote.


Rated: 2.5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.