Reviews

49-61 of 370 reviews

49-61 of 490 reviews

49-61 of 355 reviews

Rosemary Power - 4 years ago

Not very good.ended up paying more for a pet...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Had to buy another policy for the same coverage, for $30.00more/month. Ridiculous! But that is pet insurance in general.

Service Review

Not very good.Ended up paying more for a pet insurance policy I just cancelled and decided to go back to aussie seniors , a day later because of waiting periods served. So end up paying more for the same policy , in fact $30.00 more per month.


Rated: 2 out of 5

Dave Davies - 4 years ago

Customer service operator understood what we needed

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

good price and products and better priced than my current pet plan

Service Review

Customer service operator understood what we needed


Rated: 5 out of 5

Paul Bonett - 4 years ago

Your offers were out-of-context, i have cancelled my...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

your offers were out-of-context, I have cancelled my policy during the cooling-down period and do not expect to be charged any monies


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Explained very well. just happy with the service.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Was very happy and a lot better price

Service Review

Explained very well. Just happy with the service.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

My wife and i hold the pet policy but they wouldn’t...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

My wife and I hold the pet policy but they wouldn't deal with her on the phone even though she handles all our accounts and joined us in the first place. Have three dogs insured - would expect a discount!


Rated: 3 out of 5

Bruce Peterson - 4 years ago

I would have liked to received some suggestions when i...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

I would have liked some suggestions/help when I rang

Service Review

I would have liked to received some suggestions when I made contact


Rated: 3 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Polite,informative staff on your service centre who...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

I haven't made a claim as yet, but the contact that I have had with Seniors so far has been great.

Service Review

Polite,informative staff on your Service Centre who explained each question with clarity & professionalism.


Rated: 5 out of 5

MERYLIN JENKIN - 4 years ago

Very helpful

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

very helpful in what I was buying.

Service Review

Very helpful


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Great

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Great friendly service from satff

Service Review

Great


Rated: 5 out of 5

BARBARA RAWLINGS - 4 years ago

Frances went to no end of trouble to explain things to...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Frances went to no end of trouble to explain things to me, a very big thank you to her.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Chanelle Garlan - 4 years ago

My experience with hayley was excellent she was very...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

My experience with Hayley was excellent she was very informative and patient as I had a lot of questions of which she answered all. Hayley is definitely an asset to your company She was au fait with all products & just a lovely young person to speak with on the phone.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trish Edwards - 4 years ago

Polite, respectful, happy in her work

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

good service and very polite

Service Review

Polite, respectful, happy in her work


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Rosemary Power - 4 years ago

Not very good.ended up paying more for a pet...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Not very good.Ended up paying more for a pet insurance policy I just cancelled and decided to go back to aussie seniors , a day later because of waiting periods served. So end up paying more for the same policy , in fact $30.00 more per month.


Rated: 2 out of 5

Dave Davies - 4 years ago

Customer service operator understood what we needed

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Customer service operator understood what we needed


Rated: 5 out of 5

Paul Bonett - 4 years ago

Your offers were out-of-context, i have cancelled my...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

your offers were out-of-context, I have cancelled my policy during the cooling-down period and do not expect to be charged any monies


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Explained very well. just happy with the service.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Explained very well. Just happy with the service.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

My wife and i hold the pet policy but they wouldn’t...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

My wife and I hold the pet policy but they wouldn't deal with her on the phone even though she handles all our accounts and joined us in the first place. Have three dogs insured - would expect a discount!


Rated: 3 out of 5

Bruce Peterson - 4 years ago

I would have liked to received some suggestions when i...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

I would have liked to received some suggestions when I made contact


Rated: 3 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Polite,informative staff on your service centre who...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Polite,informative staff on your Service Centre who explained each question with clarity & professionalism.


Rated: 5 out of 5

MERYLIN JENKIN - 4 years ago

Very helpful

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Great

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Great


Rated: 5 out of 5

BARBARA RAWLINGS - 4 years ago

Frances went to no end of trouble to explain things to...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Frances went to no end of trouble to explain things to me, a very big thank you to her.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Chanelle Garlan - 4 years ago

My experience with hayley was excellent she was very...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

My experience with Hayley was excellent she was very informative and patient as I had a lot of questions of which she answered all. Hayley is definitely an asset to your company She was au fait with all products & just a lovely young person to speak with on the phone.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trish Edwards - 4 years ago

Polite, respectful, happy in her work

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Polite, respectful, happy in her work


Rated: 5 out of 5

Paul Fenton - 4 years ago

First time with seniors, so happy that i did.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

First time with seniors, so happy that I did.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Great service and follow up!

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Great service and follow up!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Good value and it was quickand painless

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Good value and it was quickand painless


Rated: 5 out of 5

Danny Van Vliet - 4 years ago

No dental in the pet insurance is sad but the price is...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

No dental in the pet insurance is sad but the price is good. I wish there was a small reward as being already a customer with the family with our funeral insurance


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

It is good value for money

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

It is good value for money


Rated: 4 out of 5

Ellie Dunnett - 4 years ago

My little dog will be covered for all possible medical...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

My little dog will be covered for all possible medical needs.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Great value for money thanks

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Great value for money thanks


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Very good value pet insurance

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Very good value pet insurance


Rated: 5 out of 5

Helen Smith - 4 years ago

Very happy with my purchase and look forward to...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Very happy with my purchase and look forward to dealing with this company, I feel very confident we have made the right decision.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Deb K - 4 years ago

Great product we have it for our rescue dog aya - got...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

great product we have it for our rescue dog Aya - got her a friend puppy Willow so they both now have excellent cover and we have peace of mind just in case


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Great value for money , don't like surveys

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

great value for money , don't like surveys


Rated: 5 out of 5

Jillian Wheeler - 4 years ago

The product offered gave us options and the customer...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

The Product offered gave us options and the customer service was excellent.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Protect your pet today

To find out how little it can cost you to provide quality care and treatment for your pet, talk to our friendly, Australian-based customer service team today. You can get a quote over the phone in minutes – call us on 1300 674 590.