Reviews

325-337 of 370 reviews

325-337 of 490 reviews

325-337 of 355 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent service

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Excellent service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

It is looking good.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

It is looking good.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The consultant knew her product

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Good

Service Review

The consultant knew her product


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very informative and helpful. polite.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Very informative and very helpful.

Service Review

Very informative and helpful. Polite.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

We have always had good service from seniors with our...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

We have only just taken out this policy but what we have been offered seems very good so we have taken this policy.

Service Review

We have always had good service from seniors with our Funeral policy wich we have had for some time now.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Ease of applying

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Ease of applying


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Polite, knowledgeable, respectful, friendly - couldn't...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Polite, knowledgeable, respectful, friendly - couldn't ask for more than that!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The lady that i was dealing with was very helpful.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

It seams to be a good product .

Service Review

The Lady that I was dealing with was very helpful.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

To soon to make a comment of any value

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

As above

Service Review

To soon to make a comment of any value


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very thorough service

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

I hope the insurance will be beneficial to my dog Jaffa Thank you to Mary who helped me with this decision.

Service Review

very thorough service


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I was disappointed that two of the four notes about...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

I was disappointed that two of the four notes about Zoe were incorrect = her sex and her date of birth!!! BUT when I notified you it was changed very efficiently and I now have the correct policy.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

First experience of the product

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

First experience of the product


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent service

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Excellent service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

It is looking good.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

It is looking good.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The consultant knew her product

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

The consultant knew her product


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very informative and helpful. polite.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Very informative and helpful. Polite.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

We have always had good service from seniors with our...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

We have always had good service from seniors with our Funeral policy wich we have had for some time now.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Ease of applying

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Ease of applying


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Polite, knowledgeable, respectful, friendly - couldn't...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Polite, knowledgeable, respectful, friendly - couldn't ask for more than that!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The lady that i was dealing with was very helpful.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

The Lady that I was dealing with was very helpful.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

To soon to make a comment of any value

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

To soon to make a comment of any value


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very thorough service

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

very thorough service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I was disappointed that two of the four notes about...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

I was disappointed that two of the four notes about Zoe were incorrect = her sex and her date of birth!!! BUT when I notified you it was changed very efficiently and I now have the correct policy.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

First experience of the product

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

First experience of the product


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I will give it 12 months. it is quite expensive to...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

I will give it 12 months. It is quite expensive to some others


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent service

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Excellent service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good, so far,

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Good, so far,


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Not much difference in price with previous pet insurer...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Not much difference in price with previous pet insurer I do like the pet call out


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Happy

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Happy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

As with all pet insurance,it is hard to actually find...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

As with all Pet Insurance,it is hard to actually find exactly what is covered , hopefully we will be claim free


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

So far the policy looks good

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

so far the policy looks good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

N/a

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

n/a


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Great ,hopefully a piece of mind

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Great ,hopefully a piece of mind


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Protect your pet today

To find out how little it can cost you to provide quality care and treatment for your pet, talk to our friendly, Australian-based customer service team today. You can get a quote over the phone in minutes – call us on 1300 674 590.