Reviews

1-12 of 2276 reviews

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Good service and understanding and the price does not...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Good service and understanding and prices never go up they go down every 5 years .

Service Review

Good service and understanding and the price does not go up it go's down after 5YEARS .


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Cso was very informative, friendly, professional &...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Great product, very affordable &

Service Review

CSO was very informative, friendly, professional & efficient.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Bob Penny - a day ago

Dee the contact person was excellent, she was friendly...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Dee the contact person was excellent, she was friendly and not pushy...


Rated: 5 out of 5

Cheryl Harris - a month ago

Explained my options , explained what options i had in...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

u was looking for a cheaper insurance due to my financial situation and the economy costs are escalating. Better to live now...long time gone later!

Service Review

Explained my options , explained what options I had in decreasing my needs...good value...most friendly person I met....no hassles!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Allan Culbert - a month ago

Very effective communication and k knowledge of ...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Very good product and I understood exactly what I was getting

Service Review

Very effective communication and k knowledge of product. I was very happy the way the operator answered my question


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Gregg Anderson - a month ago

Ethan took the time to explain everything clearly and...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Good value! With payments going down the longer you have it.

Service Review

Ethan took the time to explain everything clearly and was very friendly! He is someone I can trust!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

We had young man named victor who was very helpful in...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

We had young Man named Victor who was very helpful in his explanation of your seniors funeral insurance we took out with you. It was pleasure to have someone who was patient and made we understood everything.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

I felt i should have had time to think about things...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

I have not had time to think about it

Service Review

I felt I should have had time to think about things and did not know the payment was fortnightly


Rated: 3 out of 5

Brendan Steele - 2 months ago

Polite, knowledgeable, and prompt service. and,...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Good

Service Review

Polite, knowledgeable, and prompt service. And, believe it or not, could speak clear and concise English - a refreshing change. Don't change.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Maria Luisa Longa - 2 months ago

The customer service personnel explained the funeral...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

The Customer Service personnel gave me an approximate cost for the type of funeral I wanted so I could decide on what Cover to take. I'm happy with my decision.

Service Review

The Customer Service Personnel explained the funeral Insurance cover clearly and thoroughly. The process for acquiring insurance was quite simple and no fuss. No health check-ups required. It was easy.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Clear & good service provided by jasmine.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Good

Service Review

Clear & good service provided by Jasmine.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Cam Vi Luu - 3 months ago

Thanks to sandi for a clear explanation re policy...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Excellent

Service Review

Thanks to Sandi for a clear explanation re policy details


Rated: 5 out of 5

Cover the people that matter most today

For total peace of mind for your entire family, call our friendly team now. We’re here 8am to 8pm Monday to Friday and 9am to 2pm Saturdays on 1300 090 621. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.