Reviews

1-12 of 2281 reviews

Barry Ives - a day ago

When i spoke to the representative she was concise and...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

The product is exactly what i wanted

Service Review

When I spoke to the representative she was concise and new what I wanted to do. The product we agreed upon is exactly what i wanted.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

Very very good service

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Very Very good service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Geoffrey Williams - a month ago

Andrew explained everything in detail and was very...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

It gives me the cover I need at a cost I can afford. I have no qualms in recommending seniors to others

Service Review

Andrew explained everything in detail and was very professional in his manner. I needed to increase my cover and Andrew advised me of my options to which I understood and I am very pleased that he did.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Geoffrey Mclnneny - 2 months ago

Easy to communicate with, listened to my questions !

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Easy to communicate with, listened to my questions !


Rated: 4 out of 5

John Simpson - 2 months ago

I wanted a sense of cost not to be sold the policy. ...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

I thought I'd just done that - I asked for details wanting to see if this policy suited me and my wife. And came away with giving my details and a debit card to start within 7 days. However i wanted to step back to ask for another opinion and be able to not proceed.

Service Review

I wanted a sense of cost not to be sold the policy. The service dealt with this but then I found myself in the forms giving details. Yes I gave my Debit card details


Rated: 3 out of 5

Murray Whitbread - 2 months ago

Patient polite endeavoring to cater for my...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

It fitted my requirements

Service Review

Patient polite endeavoring to cater for my requirements.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Very easy to understand product and polite manner. ...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Excellent

Service Review

Very easy to understand product and polite manner. Feel as though I am very satisfied wth my decision to take out policy.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 months ago

Good service and understanding and the price does not...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Good service and understanding and prices never go up they go down every 5 years .

Service Review

Good service and understanding and the price does not go up it go's down after 5YEARS .


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 months ago

Cso was very informative, friendly, professional &...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Great product, very affordable &

Service Review

CSO was very informative, friendly, professional & efficient.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Bob Penny - 3 months ago

Dee the contact person was excellent, she was friendly...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Dee the contact person was excellent, she was friendly and not pushy...


Rated: 5 out of 5

Cheryl Harris - 3 months ago

Explained my options , explained what options i had in...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

u was looking for a cheaper insurance due to my financial situation and the economy costs are escalating. Better to live now...long time gone later!

Service Review

Explained my options , explained what options I had in decreasing my needs...good value...most friendly person I met....no hassles!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Allan Culbert - 4 months ago

Very effective communication and k knowledge of ...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Very good product and I understood exactly what I was getting

Service Review

Very effective communication and k knowledge of product. I was very happy the way the operator answered my question


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Cover the people that matter most today

For total peace of mind for your entire family, call our friendly team now. We’re here 8am to 8pm Monday to Friday and 9am to 2pm Saturdays on 1300 090 621. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.