Reviews

1-12 of 370 reviews

1-12 of 490 reviews

1-12 of 355 reviews

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good knowledge of product and friendly staff

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Value for money

Service Review

Good knowledge of product and friendly staff


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Prompt and personal service

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Competitive product and price

Service Review

Prompt and personal service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent customer care

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Not tried yet

Service Review

Excellent customer care


Rated: 1.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful staff

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Yet to use but product ticked all the boxes

Service Review

Very helpful staff


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Kristy explained everything so well in a clear and...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Kristy explained everything so well in a clear and friendly voice that was easy for us, as seniors, to understand.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Sounds ok but have not tried it yet

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Sounds ok but have not tried it yet


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

To early to comment

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

To early to comment


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Been very satisfied each time i have got insurance...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

been very satisfied each time I have got insurance from you


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Seems ok but still yet to read full policy...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

as above.

Service Review

seems ok but still yet to read full policy documentation. over the phone explanation by Dee was excellent.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent service from lesa very professional and call...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Great i looked at other policies and Seniors was the best by far

Service Review

Excellent service from Lesa very professional and call back on time


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Most helpful. every thing was well explained

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Hopefully this cover our vet fees

Service Review

Most helpful. Every thing was well explained


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good support and suggestions offered

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

was the first time contacted and were very impressive

Service Review

good support and suggestions offered


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good knowledge of product and friendly staff

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Good knowledge of product and friendly staff


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Prompt and personal service

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Prompt and personal service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent customer care

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Excellent customer care


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful staff

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Very helpful staff


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Kristy explained everything so well in a clear and...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Kristy explained everything so well in a clear and friendly voice that was easy for us, as seniors, to understand.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Sounds ok but have not tried it yet

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Sounds ok but have not tried it yet


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

To early to comment

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

To early to comment


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Been very satisfied each time i have got insurance...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

been very satisfied each time I have got insurance from you


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Seems ok but still yet to read full policy...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

seems ok but still yet to read full policy documentation. over the phone explanation by Dee was excellent.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent service from lesa very professional and call...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Excellent service from Lesa very professional and call back on time


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Most helpful. every thing was well explained

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Most helpful. Every thing was well explained


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good support and suggestions offered

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

good support and suggestions offered


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Value for money

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Value for money


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Competitive product and price

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Competitive product and price


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Not tried yet

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Not tried yet


Rated: 2 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Yet to use but product ticked all the boxes

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Yet to use but product ticked all the boxes


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

As above.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

as above.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Great i looked at other policies and seniors was the...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Great i looked at other policies and Seniors was the best by far


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Hopefully this cover our vet fees

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Hopefully this cover our vet fees


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Was the first time contacted and were very impressive

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

was the first time contacted and were very impressive


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

From what i have been told via telephone, the policy...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

From what I have been told via telephone, the policy sounds positive for my needs however I await the e mailed contents in writing when I will have a more in depth opinion.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Once again have made no claims so have no idea what...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Once again have made NO claims so have no idea what you are like as a service provider


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I am happy with the coverage but was hoping to cost a...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

I am happy with the coverage but was hoping to cost a little less as I am on a DSP.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Protect your pet today

To find out how little it can cost you to provide quality care and treatment for your pet, talk to our friendly, Australian-based customer service team today. You can get a quote over the phone in minutes – call us on 1300 674 590.