Reviews

337-349 of 370 reviews

337-349 of 490 reviews

337-349 of 355 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Customer service was outstanding

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Customer service was outstanding


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Have been with you many years now excellent customer...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

The best customer service

Service Review

Have been with you many years now Excellent customer service always


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Friendly patient clear in explanation

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Best by comparison

Service Review

Friendly patient clear in explanation


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Joel was very helpful and explained any queries....

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Excellent

Service Review

Joel was very helpful and explained any queries. Phoned me back on time when promised, so no hassle of waiting around


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very informative and helpful.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

very pleasant operator.

Service Review

very informative and helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Person knew their product

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Seems to be the best around,as you look after the dog for life not expecting it to pass away by 9 years of age.

Service Review

Person knew their product


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Pops early to say yet

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Too early to say yet

Service Review

Pops early to say yet


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The young lady was excellent . it is obvious that she...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Excellent

Service Review

The young lady was excellent . It is obvious that she enjoys her work and loves helping people. Cheers Jacky.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Happy with cover offered for price!

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Pleasant & Polite Consultant , all areas of policy explained Clearly.

Service Review

Happy with cover offered for price!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Great operator very professional

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Good value

Service Review

Great Operator very professional


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Well explained and answered my questions fast and...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Good coverage and easy the read documents

Service Review

Well explained and answered my questions fast and efficiently


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Was very good & informative

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Quiet honestly all that info; given at the end is a waste of time That information should be sent in a written letter so we have time to read & understand, no one could remember it all Thank you

Service Review

Was very good & informative


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Customer service was outstanding

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Customer service was outstanding


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Have been with you many years now excellent customer...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Have been with you many years now Excellent customer service always


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Friendly patient clear in explanation

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Friendly patient clear in explanation


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Joel was very helpful and explained any queries....

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Joel was very helpful and explained any queries. Phoned me back on time when promised, so no hassle of waiting around


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very informative and helpful.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

very informative and helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Person knew their product

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Person knew their product


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Pops early to say yet

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Pops early to say yet


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The young lady was excellent . it is obvious that she...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

The young lady was excellent . It is obvious that she enjoys her work and loves helping people. Cheers Jacky.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Happy with cover offered for price!

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Happy with cover offered for price!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Great operator very professional

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Great Operator very professional


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Well explained and answered my questions fast and...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Well explained and answered my questions fast and efficiently


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Was very good & informative

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Was very good & informative


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Not sure yet- just purchased

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Not sure yet- just purchased


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

At this stage i have not utilised the service.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

At this stage I have not utilised the service.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

As i have just gotten my new fur puppy i wanted to...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

As i have just gotten my new fur puppy i wanted to have the best coverage for her. Thank you.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

It is on par with other insurance .cheer's ron...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

It is on par with other insurance .Cheer's Ron Goodman. Lol


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I haven't of course tried any products yet, so cannot...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

I haven't of course tried any products yet, so cannot comment. I found that most companies I looked at were much the same as far as actual products were concerned.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Haven't tried it yet.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Haven't tried it yet.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I am happy with the coverage but was hoping to cost a...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

I am happy with the coverage but was hoping to cost a little less as I am on a DSP.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Once again have made no claims so have no idea what...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Once again have made NO claims so have no idea what you are like as a service provider


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

From what i have been told via telephone, the policy...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

From what I have been told via telephone, the policy sounds positive for my needs however I await the e mailed contents in writing when I will have a more in depth opinion.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Was the first time contacted and were very impressive

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

was the first time contacted and were very impressive


Rated: 4 out of 5

Protect your pet today

To find out how little it can cost you to provide quality care and treatment for your pet, talk to our friendly, Australian-based customer service team today. You can get a quote over the phone in minutes – call us on 1300 674 590.