Reviews

1-12 of 370 reviews

1-12 of 490 reviews

1-12 of 355 reviews

Chanelle Garlan - 4 years ago

My experience with hayley was excellent she was very...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

My experience with Hayley was excellent she was very informative and patient as I had a lot of questions of which she answered all. Hayley is definitely an asset to your company She was au fait with all products & just a lovely young person to speak with on the phone.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Kathryn Wilson - 3 years ago

I thought that the two people to whom i spoke were...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

I thought that the two people to whom I spoke were very good - efficient and polite and knew the product well and were able to answer my questions. However, I found the company itself offensive and intrusive. I had barely entered my details in the process of getting a quote when the phone rang and it was someone from your company to talk to me about the product. I did not want or need that, at that stage and if there was something I needed to know, I would have called. Since that time, (yesterday) ever time I turn on my computer I see on the screen, an ad for Seniors Insurance and I don't need that as I have bought the product so just leave me in peace.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

The man i spoke to was easy to talk and made the whole...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

The man I spoke to was easy to talk and made the whole process painless.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The lady i spoke to, lyn, was very helpful and...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

The price for the pet insurance is the best I have seen.

Service Review

The lady I spoke to, Lyn, was very helpful and explained the policy clearly. I had already been online to check it out and Lyn just confirmed what I had looked at.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Paul Bonett - 3 years ago

Your offers were out-of-context, i have cancelled my...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

your offers were out-of-context, I have cancelled my policy during the cooling-down period and do not expect to be charged any monies


Rated: 1 out of 5

Kerry Searle - 3 years ago

Trying to cancel policy but no email response for an...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Trying to cancel policy but no email response for an update as I requested. First payment was taken out a week earlier than I asked without my authority and no email response in regard to this.


Rated: 1 out of 5

Lynn Mcmillan - 4 years ago

Most disgusting service i have ever experienced! 4...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Most disgusting service i have ever experienced! 4 phone calls. ..4 different answers If I don't have proof that my policy is cancelled by 5pm today I will be taking it further!


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Pops early to say yet

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Too early to say yet

Service Review

Pops early to say yet


Rated: 4 out of 5

Cheryl Fraser - 4 years ago

The customer service officer was very informative and...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

You don't have an excess, which is a winner, as we very rarely claim for our dog, so when we did make a claim with the other insurer we didn't get any benefit back and they didn't bother to advise that the claim has been processed and finalised. Plus the fortnightly payment is 50% less than our last insurer.

Service Review

The customer service officer was very informative and explained everything very well.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Very pleasant telephone manner.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Still need to read the details of the policy.

Service Review

Very pleasant telephone manner.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Margaret Creenaune - 4 years ago

The two people who helped me organise the insurance...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

The two people who helped me organise the insurance policies could not have been more helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

See below

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Informative, efficient and extremely friendly service. From an awesome young man who you should be proud to have working for your Company.

Service Review

See below


Rated: 5 out of 5

Chanelle Garlan - 4 years ago

My experience with hayley was excellent she was very...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

My experience with Hayley was excellent she was very informative and patient as I had a lot of questions of which she answered all. Hayley is definitely an asset to your company She was au fait with all products & just a lovely young person to speak with on the phone.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

The man i spoke to was easy to talk and made the whole...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

The man I spoke to was easy to talk and made the whole process painless.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The lady i spoke to, lyn, was very helpful and...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

The lady I spoke to, Lyn, was very helpful and explained the policy clearly. I had already been online to check it out and Lyn just confirmed what I had looked at.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Paul Bonett - 3 years ago

Your offers were out-of-context, i have cancelled my...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

your offers were out-of-context, I have cancelled my policy during the cooling-down period and do not expect to be charged any monies


Rated: 1 out of 5

Lynn Mcmillan - 4 years ago

Most disgusting service i have ever experienced! 4...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Most disgusting service i have ever experienced! 4 phone calls. ..4 different answers If I don't have proof that my policy is cancelled by 5pm today I will be taking it further!


Rated: 1 out of 5

Kerry Searle - 3 years ago

Trying to cancel policy but no email response for an...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Trying to cancel policy but no email response for an update as I requested. First payment was taken out a week earlier than I asked without my authority and no email response in regard to this.


Rated: 1 out of 5

Kathryn Wilson - 3 years ago

I thought that the two people to whom i spoke were...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

I thought that the two people to whom I spoke were very good - efficient and polite and knew the product well and were able to answer my questions. However, I found the company itself offensive and intrusive. I had barely entered my details in the process of getting a quote when the phone rang and it was someone from your company to talk to me about the product. I did not want or need that, at that stage and if there was something I needed to know, I would have called. Since that time, (yesterday) ever time I turn on my computer I see on the screen, an ad for Seniors Insurance and I don't need that as I have bought the product so just leave me in peace.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Belle - 3 years ago

The most professional i came across in all my...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

The most professional I came across in all my enquiries along with the best product won them my business. Fast, efficient, friendly and answered every question in a knowledgeable manner.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Made initial enquiry on the 18/11/16 and cancelled...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Made initial enquiry on the 18/11/16 and cancelled policy on the 21/11/16 I still am waiting for the cancellation I was told it had to come mail and not email however all the docs were emailed .As far as I am concerned very poor customer "care" R Flower


Rated: 2 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Your service personnel are great to deal with and it...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Your service personnel are great to deal with and it has a quality insurance.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful staff

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Very helpful staff


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

I found the attention to detail was good...all my...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

I found the attention to detail was good...all my questions were answered with knowledge of the product.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Very comparative insurance provided

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Very comparative insurance provided


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Jan Berwick - 4 years ago

He took his time to explain what was what. i think i...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

he took his time to explain what was what. I think I have good coverage for my dog


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

At this stage i have not utilised the service.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

At this stage I have not utilised the service.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Only new on 30 day trial offer

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Only new on 30 day trial offer


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I hope the insurance will be beneficial to my dog...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

I hope the insurance will be beneficial to my dog Jaffa Thank you to Mary who helped me with this decision.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Pleased with immediate contact from company re...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Pleased with immediate contact from company re googling options.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Seniors insurance should be even more affordable and i...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Seniors Insurance should be even more affordable and I havn.'t made a claim but the Max for extras could be higher


Rated: 4 out of 5

Sylvia Colley - 3 years ago

This gave me all that i needed to cover my pets care

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

This gave me all that I needed to cover my pets care


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

As above.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

As above.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Your operator was clear and friendly to deal with. all...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Your operator was clear and friendly to deal with. All details were fully explained and handled.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Protect your pet today

To find out how little it can cost you to provide quality care and treatment for your pet, talk to our friendly, Australian-based customer service team today. You can get a quote over the phone in minutes – call us on 1300 674 590.