Reviews

1-12 of 490 reviews

1-12 of 490 reviews

1-12 of 355 reviews

Chanelle Garlan - 4 years ago

My experience with hayley was excellent she was very...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

My experience with Hayley was excellent she was very informative and patient as I had a lot of questions of which she answered all. Hayley is definitely an asset to your company She was au fait with all products & just a lovely young person to speak with on the phone.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

The man i spoke to was easy to talk and made the whole...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

The man I spoke to was easy to talk and made the whole process painless.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The lady i spoke to, lyn, was very helpful and...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

The price for the pet insurance is the best I have seen.

Service Review

The lady I spoke to, Lyn, was very helpful and explained the policy clearly. I had already been online to check it out and Lyn just confirmed what I had looked at.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Kerry Searle - 4 years ago

Trying to cancel policy but no email response for an...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Trying to cancel policy but no email response for an update as I requested. First payment was taken out a week earlier than I asked without my authority and no email response in regard to this.


Rated: 1 out of 5

Lynn Mcmillan - 4 years ago

Most disgusting service i have ever experienced! 4...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Most disgusting service i have ever experienced! 4 phone calls. ..4 different answers If I don't have proof that my policy is cancelled by 5pm today I will be taking it further!


Rated: 1 out of 5

Paul Bonett - 4 years ago

Your offers were out-of-context, i have cancelled my...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

your offers were out-of-context, I have cancelled my policy during the cooling-down period and do not expect to be charged any monies


Rated: 1 out of 5

Kathryn Wilson - 4 years ago

I thought that the two people to whom i spoke were...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

I thought that the two people to whom I spoke were very good - efficient and polite and knew the product well and were able to answer my questions. However, I found the company itself offensive and intrusive. I had barely entered my details in the process of getting a quote when the phone rang and it was someone from your company to talk to me about the product. I did not want or need that, at that stage and if there was something I needed to know, I would have called. Since that time, (yesterday) ever time I turn on my computer I see on the screen, an ad for Seniors Insurance and I don't need that as I have bought the product so just leave me in peace.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I was very impressed with the young lady who i spoke...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

The young lady went into exact detail regarding what the insurance would cover our puppy Minnie. When I asked a question she didnt know the answer for..she quickly asked her supervisor. At no time was I pressured to join this company for pet insurance.

Service Review

I was very impressed with the young lady who I spoke to regarding pet insurance. She had a lovely attitude and explained the term and conditions clearly.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Simon Tanner - 3 years ago

Very friendly and helpful lady

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Very friendly and helpful lady


Rated: 5 out of 5

Christine Edwards - 5 years ago

Very professional and informative. made very hassle...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Extremely Happy and Have piece of Mind

Service Review

Very professional and informative. Made very hassle free. Would recommend to everyone AAAA++++


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Yes

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

yes


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Friendly, helpful & knowledgeable about the product.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Friendly, helpful & knowledgeable about the product.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Chanelle Garlan - 4 years ago

My experience with hayley was excellent she was very...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

My experience with Hayley was excellent she was very informative and patient as I had a lot of questions of which she answered all. Hayley is definitely an asset to your company She was au fait with all products & just a lovely young person to speak with on the phone.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Kerry Searle - 4 years ago

Trying to cancel policy but no email response for an...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Trying to cancel policy but no email response for an update as I requested. First payment was taken out a week earlier than I asked without my authority and no email response in regard to this.


Rated: 1 out of 5

Kathryn Wilson - 4 years ago

I thought that the two people to whom i spoke were...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

I thought that the two people to whom I spoke were very good - efficient and polite and knew the product well and were able to answer my questions. However, I found the company itself offensive and intrusive. I had barely entered my details in the process of getting a quote when the phone rang and it was someone from your company to talk to me about the product. I did not want or need that, at that stage and if there was something I needed to know, I would have called. Since that time, (yesterday) ever time I turn on my computer I see on the screen, an ad for Seniors Insurance and I don't need that as I have bought the product so just leave me in peace.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Lynn Mcmillan - 4 years ago

Most disgusting service i have ever experienced! 4...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Most disgusting service i have ever experienced! 4 phone calls. ..4 different answers If I don't have proof that my policy is cancelled by 5pm today I will be taking it further!


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

The man i spoke to was easy to talk and made the whole...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

The man I spoke to was easy to talk and made the whole process painless.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The lady i spoke to, lyn, was very helpful and...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

The lady I spoke to, Lyn, was very helpful and explained the policy clearly. I had already been online to check it out and Lyn just confirmed what I had looked at.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Paul Bonett - 4 years ago

Your offers were out-of-context, i have cancelled my...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

your offers were out-of-context, I have cancelled my policy during the cooling-down period and do not expect to be charged any monies


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trish Parle - 4 years ago

On your website the three levels of insurance cover...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

On your website the three levels of insurance cover had the inclusion ticked and those not included in the cover struck out. There was an additional cover option (for things like Vaccinations etc) listed. On the list for the highest cover (which I bought) had this item ticked as included in the in list of items covered, whilst the other two levels had this item struck out, seeming to indicate that this option was included and the additional fees did not apply to the higher level of insurance. When I queried this, the response really did not do much to clarify the issue. Apart from this the service was good.


Rated: 3 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Have only just signed up and yet to know about the...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Have only just signed up and yet to know about the company and service, but the lovely lady I spoke to was very informative and very friendly.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Yes

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Yes


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Lyn was very helpful in explaining cover options

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Lyn was very helpful in explaining cover options


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

I can’t rate actual policy until i have to claim but...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

I can't rate actual policy until I have to claim but your sales lady Irene was fabulous. When I phoned back & spoke to other employees they also redirected me perfectly. Because of Irene, we bought the policy. Oh so refreshing to speak to all local people.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Jillian Wheeler - 4 years ago

The product offered gave us options and the customer...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

The Product offered gave us options and the customer service was excellent.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

This product gives me peace of mind

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

This product gives me peace of mind


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Great service helpful staff

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Great service helpful staff


Rated: 5 out of 5

Rosemary Caruana - 4 years ago

The girls were ,lovely and very polite

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

THE GIRLS WERE ,LOVELY AND VERY POLITE


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

As i have just gotten my new fur puppy i wanted to...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

As i have just gotten my new fur puppy i wanted to have the best coverage for her. Thank you.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

I haven't made a claim as yet, but the contact that i...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

I haven't made a claim as yet, but the contact that I have had with Seniors so far has been great.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good cover

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Good cover


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Seniors insurance should be even more affordable and i...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Seniors Insurance should be even more affordable and I havn.'t made a claim but the Max for extras could be higher


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

At this stage i have not utilised the service.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

At this stage I have not utilised the service.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Charlie Gal - 4 years ago

After comparison i was happy with my choice.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

AFTER COMPARISON i WAS HAPPY WITH MY CHOICE.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Find out when i make a claim

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

find out when I make a claim


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

It was a good deal with a lot of cover

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

It was a good deal with a lot of cover


Rated: 5 out of 5

Protect your pet today

To find out how little it can cost you to provide quality care and treatment for your pet, talk to our friendly, Australian-based customer service team today. You can get a quote over the phone in minutes – call us on 1300 674 590.