Reviews

73-85 of 490 reviews

73-85 of 490 reviews

73-85 of 355 reviews

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

From start to finish marissa was very helpful with...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Great service and follow up!

Service Review

From start to finish Marissa was very helpful with answering all questions and providing feedback. It took me 3 or 4 days to decide what company I was going to insure Dexter with and in that time Marissa was very patient and always eager to provide feedback.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I found them to be very courteous,and informative. and...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Good value and it was quickand painless

Service Review

I found them to be very courteous,and informative. And that counts for alot.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Danny Van Vliet - 6 years ago

After signing up yesterday after a friendly helpfil...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

No dental in the pet insurance is sad but the price is good. I wish there was a small reward as being already a customer with the family with our funeral insurance

Service Review

After signing up yesterday after a friendly helpfil service from Irene, we noticed that the payment was put in as a yearly amount and not as a monthly. During my call back i was told i can not make the change until a day later when the policy is active. Not handy because i need to call back again today.


Rated: 3.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Had great serves

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

It is good value for money

Service Review

Had great serves


Rated: 4 out of 5

Ellie Dunnett - 6 years ago

The insurance was explained thoroughly, in easy to...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

My little dog will be covered for all possible medical needs.

Service Review

The insurance was explained thoroughly, in easy to understand terms. I received a phone call while I was still filling out the online form, so it was instant reply. The lady who spoke to me was Australian and much easier to understand than the usual call centre that you receive.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellent clear explanation of policy coverage

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Excellent clear explanation of policy coverage


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Great service

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Great value for money thanks

Service Review

Great service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very quick and efficent

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Very good value pet insurance

Service Review

very quick and efficent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Helen Smith - 6 years ago

I would certainly recommend the seniors insurance, i...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Very happy with my purchase and look forward to dealing with this company, I feel very confident we have made the right decision.

Service Review

I would certainly recommend the Seniors Insurance, I found the customer service exceptional, so pleasant and easy to deal with.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Deb K - 6 years ago

Great product we have it for our rescue dog aya - got...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

great product we have it for our rescue dog Aya - got her a friend puppy Willow so they both now have excellent cover and we have peace of mind just in case

Service Review

great product we have it for our rescue dog Aya - got her a friend puppy Willow so they both now have excellent cover and we have peace of mind just in case


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Explained everything in detail, not too many questions...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Explained everything in detail, not too many questions to ask.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Happy with premiums, easy to deal with

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

great value for money , don't like surveys

Service Review

Happy with premiums, easy to deal with


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

From start to finish marissa was very helpful with...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

From start to finish Marissa was very helpful with answering all questions and providing feedback. It took me 3 or 4 days to decide what company I was going to insure Dexter with and in that time Marissa was very patient and always eager to provide feedback.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I found them to be very courteous,and informative. and...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

I found them to be very courteous,and informative. And that counts for alot.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Danny Van Vliet - 6 years ago

After signing up yesterday after a friendly helpfil...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

After signing up yesterday after a friendly helpfil service from Irene, we noticed that the payment was put in as a yearly amount and not as a monthly. During my call back i was told i can not make the change until a day later when the policy is active. Not handy because i need to call back again today.


Rated: 3 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Had great serves

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Had great serves


Rated: 4 out of 5

Ellie Dunnett - 6 years ago

The insurance was explained thoroughly, in easy to...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

The insurance was explained thoroughly, in easy to understand terms. I received a phone call while I was still filling out the online form, so it was instant reply. The lady who spoke to me was Australian and much easier to understand than the usual call centre that you receive.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellent clear explanation of policy coverage

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Excellent clear explanation of policy coverage


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Great service

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Great service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very quick and efficent

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

very quick and efficent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Helen Smith - 6 years ago

I would certainly recommend the seniors insurance, i...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

I would certainly recommend the Seniors Insurance, I found the customer service exceptional, so pleasant and easy to deal with.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Deb K - 6 years ago

Great product we have it for our rescue dog aya - got...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

great product we have it for our rescue dog Aya - got her a friend puppy Willow so they both now have excellent cover and we have peace of mind just in case


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Explained everything in detail, not too many questions...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Explained everything in detail, not too many questions to ask.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Happy with premiums, easy to deal with

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Happy with premiums, easy to deal with


Rated: 5 out of 5

Leon Novello - 6 years ago

Compares favourably with others

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Compares favourably with others


Rated: 5 out of 5

Jeffrey Martlew - 6 years ago

Outstanding service without a doubt.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Outstanding service without a doubt.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Am happy with this insurance for my dog better deal...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Am happy with this insurance for my Dog better deal for me as being pensioner every penny counts.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Sonya Lewin - 6 years ago

Haven’t done a claim, so hard to rate

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Haven’t done a claim, so hard to rate


Rated: 3 out of 5

Andrew Phillips - 6 years ago

I have not had any need to use this yet.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

I have not had any need to use this yet.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

They were helpful and polite

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

They were helpful and polite


Rated: 5 out of 5

Barbara Macgillivray - 7 years ago

The quality of the pet insurance plan is on par with...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

The quality of the pet insurance plan is on par with all of the other options available however the premiums are much more reasonable and they're very pleasant to deal with.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Seems better than the competitors higher annual limit

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Seems better than the competitors Higher annual limit


Rated: 4 out of 5

Lesley Cunningham - 7 years ago

The gentleman that rang me was heip me was very...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

The gentleman that rang me was heip me was very helpful and explained things so you could understand it.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

As my purchased was pet insurance and there is a 30...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

As my purchased was pet insurance and there is a 30 day waiting period to use the product I am unable to provide feedback


Rated: 5 out of 5

Brenda O'sullivan - 7 years ago

Overall i felt this insurance plan for my new pet was...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Overall I felt this Insurance Plan for my new pet was far more comprehensive that previous Company's I had communicated with prior to this call.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Shirley Grimsey - 7 years ago

Explained policy & cover well

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Explained Policy & cover well


Rated: 4 out of 5

Protect your pet today

To find out how little it can cost you to provide quality care and treatment for your pet, talk to our friendly, Australian-based customer service team today. You can get a quote over the phone in minutes – call us on 1300 674 590.