Reviews

349-361 of 370 reviews

349-361 of 490 reviews

354-361 of 355 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I have had good experiences and price for my household...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Good

Service Review

I have had good experiences and price for my household and car insurance and now I'm arranging pet insurance and so far happy with the price and set up.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

You could have the ability to transfer a call if they...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Good

Service Review

You could have the ability to transfer a call if they enquire about an additional type of insurance. Eg I rang for Pet Insurance but also wanted to know about Contents Insurance and they could only give me a number to call.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The customer service was the worst they sell me the...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

The customer service was the worst They sell me the service and later some body else tell me that the benefits they offer me wasn't true And they didn't want to cancel my policy, I have to send a letter asking to cancel both policy I never gave a bad experience like that


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Really great service

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Seniors Insurance should be even more affordable and I havn.'t made a claim but the Max for extras could be higher

Service Review

Really great service


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful and informative.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Very helpful and informative.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Very helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Excellent

Service Review

excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Happy with response.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Pleased with immediate contact from company re googling options.

Service Review

Happy with response.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent help from telephone salesperson

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Excellent help from Telephone Salesperson


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The guy was very helpful

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

It seems to cover everything

Service Review

The guy was very helpful


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Excellent

Service Review

Excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Pleasant and no pressure

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Dont know have used it yet

Service Review

Pleasant and no pressure


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I have had good experiences and price for my household...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

I have had good experiences and price for my household and car insurance and now I'm arranging pet insurance and so far happy with the price and set up.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

You could have the ability to transfer a call if they...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

You could have the ability to transfer a call if they enquire about an additional type of insurance. Eg I rang for Pet Insurance but also wanted to know about Contents Insurance and they could only give me a number to call.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The customer service was the worst they sell me the...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

The customer service was the worst They sell me the service and later some body else tell me that the benefits they offer me wasn't true And they didn't want to cancel my policy, I have to send a letter asking to cancel both policy I never gave a bad experience like that


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Really great service

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Really great service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful and informative.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Very helpful and informative.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Very helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Happy with response.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Happy with response.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent help from telephone salesperson

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Excellent help from Telephone Salesperson


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The guy was very helpful

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

The guy was very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Pleasant and no pressure

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Pleasant and no pressure


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Hopefully this cover our vet fees

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Hopefully this cover our vet fees


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Great i looked at other policies and seniors was the...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Great i looked at other policies and Seniors was the best by far


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

As above.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

as above.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Yet to use but product ticked all the boxes

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Yet to use but product ticked all the boxes


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Not tried yet

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Not tried yet


Rated: 2 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Competitive product and price

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Competitive product and price


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Value for money

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Value for money


Rated: 5 out of 5

Protect your pet today

To find out how little it can cost you to provide quality care and treatment for your pet, talk to our friendly, Australian-based customer service team today. You can get a quote over the phone in minutes – call us on 1300 674 590.