Reviews

1-12 of 370 reviews

Simon Tanner - 8 months ago

Very friendly and helpful lady

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Very friendly and helpful lady


Rated: 5 out of 5

Sonya James - 9 months ago

Very good service with my other dog there

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

It's a good price in line with most

Service Review

Very good service with my other dog there


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 9 months ago

Well informed polite and efficient advice when...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Well informed polite and efficient advice when exploring quote


Rated: 4 out of 5

Judy Rodrigues - 11 months ago

Good customer service. i had barely filled in my...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

It's too early to rate my purchase.

Service Review

Good customer service. I had barely filled in my details online when I received a call to help me finalise my application.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Jenni Reiffel - 11 months ago

Really happy with starting up information given to me....

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Really happy with starting up information given to me. Pleased to have Australian staff giving information. Pleasant and a great sense of humor to make me feel comfortable. Jenni Reiffel


Rated: 5 out of 5

Cynthia Walsh - 11 months ago

Very helpful in making customer understand the policy...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Good

Service Review

Very helpful in making customer understand the policy and cover provided


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Bala Balaretnaraja - 12 months ago

Your customer care staff was able to help with my...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Average

Service Review

Your customer care staff was able to help with my query and helped me to consider what was appropriate to my pet.


Rated: 3 out of 5

Angela Stringer - 12 months ago

Friendly, polite service. the phone person couldn't...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

After I've looked at the policy I wonder why I've purchased the part that covers routine care. Seems like I'm going to pay more that $50 a year for a maximum of $50 a year claimable... so I'll check that tomorrow.

Service Review

Friendly, polite service. The phone person couldn't answer all my questions, only those about a new pet insurance policy, not my other pet insurance policy, she also seemed to have limited access to my online info.


Rated: 3.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 12 months ago

Very impressed!

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Excellent

Service Review

Very impressed!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a year ago

Easy to desk with price was good and i was satisfied...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Easy to desk with price was good and I was satisfied with price quoted.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a year ago

I found them to be very polite & understanding of my...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

I found them to be very polite & understanding of my needs. thank you .


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a year ago

The man i spoke to was easy to talk and made the whole...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

The man I spoke to was easy to talk and made the whole process painless.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Protect your pet today

To find out how little it can cost you to provide quality care and treatment for your pet, talk to our friendly, Australian-based customer service team today. You can get a quote over the phone in minutes – call us on 1300 674 590.