Reviews

373-385 of 370 reviews

373-385 of 490 reviews

385-385 of 355 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent customer service by 'josh' - know the...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

As we have not actually used the insurance yet it is hard to make a comment. The product you offer does look good at a reasonable price.

Service Review

Excellent customer service by 'Josh' - know the product well


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I have contacted your business after checking out a...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

I have contacted your business after checking out a pet insurance policy twice last Friday and yesterday. Both times told someone will ring shortly. No one rings. Very shabby PR


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

This company could not run a chook raffle! their...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Was told by phone when joining that my dog would be covered for all accidents from midnight on that day but when I made claim for an accidental poisoning that occurred 2 weeks later, it took 3 weeks and lots of headache, I received 5 letters saying claim had not been approved for services I hadn't claimed for, they said they hadn't received vet invoice that I sent priority post, then I emailed that invoice and heard nothing. Rang finally after claim had been 3 weeks to be told that accidental poisoning wasn't one of the 8 accidents that are covered by my policy during the first 30 days. None of this was mentioned during initial joining phone call OR found in policy. Will be cancelling policy as soon as possible. Horrendous experience!

Service Review

This company could not run a chook raffle! Their on-line claims system is impossible to negotiate even with advanced computer skills, their claim process is extremely slow and they don't pay on legitimate claims when they should. Total scammers who exploit Seniors when they have least amount of income!


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful consultants

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

It appears to be a sound cover, lets hope we never need to claim, but if so then only time will tell how good it is.

Service Review

Very helpful consultants


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Basic information repeat too many times

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

haven't used it yet so can't comment

Service Review

basic information repeat too many times


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The service was polite and straight to the point..

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

The service was polite and straight to the point..


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

They did a follow up call as they promised and were...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Prices were competitive if not a little cheaper than other insurance companies I had looked at

Service Review

They did a follow up call as they promised and were very patient with my questions and queries


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The girl was very informative

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

the girl was very informative


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very dissatisfied with the mannerism of your male...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

very dissatisfied with the mannerism of your male representative. Felt threatened when I complained at the speed he read your company statement to me over the phone.


Rated: 2.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent service regarding the suitability of a...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Excellent service regarding the suitability of a policy for our new dod


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Helpful lady on phone

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Helpful lady on phone


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful and pleasant to talk with

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Very helpful and pleasant to talk with


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent customer service by 'josh' - know the...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Excellent customer service by 'Josh' - know the product well


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I have contacted your business after checking out a...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

I have contacted your business after checking out a pet insurance policy twice last Friday and yesterday. Both times told someone will ring shortly. No one rings. Very shabby PR


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

This company could not run a chook raffle! their...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

This company could not run a chook raffle! Their on-line claims system is impossible to negotiate even with advanced computer skills, their claim process is extremely slow and they don't pay on legitimate claims when they should. Total scammers who exploit Seniors when they have least amount of income!


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful consultants

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Very helpful consultants


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Basic information repeat too many times

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

basic information repeat too many times


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The service was polite and straight to the point..

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

The service was polite and straight to the point..


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

They did a follow up call as they promised and were...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

They did a follow up call as they promised and were very patient with my questions and queries


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The girl was very informative

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

the girl was very informative


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very dissatisfied with the mannerism of your male...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

very dissatisfied with the mannerism of your male representative. Felt threatened when I complained at the speed he read your company statement to me over the phone.


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent service regarding the suitability of a...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Excellent service regarding the suitability of a policy for our new dod


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Helpful lady on phone

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Helpful lady on phone


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful and pleasant to talk with

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Very helpful and pleasant to talk with


Rated: 4 out of 5

Protect your pet today

To find out how little it can cost you to provide quality care and treatment for your pet, talk to our friendly, Australian-based customer service team today. You can get a quote over the phone in minutes – call us on 1300 674 590.