Reviews

49-61 of 5449 reviews

49-61 of 5400 reviews

49-61 of 4363 reviews

Trusted Customer - a month ago

The lady who helped me on the phone did it with the...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

I purchased a car insurance. The lady I spoke to on the phone helped me with friendly patience and made sure I had all the information correct. At the end of the conversation and transaction I was happy that my car was insured the best it could be. At the same time it didn’t cost me an arm and a leg.

Service Review

The lady who helped me on the phone did it with the upmost patience and friendliness. She made sure that I know all the facts and that I am happy with the purchase.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

What service????

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

A little disapointed with the phone response. Having a problem with creating an account and logging in to it, I decided to phone them to query what was happening. I was unable to get past the automated system, recorded by what sounded like a pleasant senior gentleman, to speak to an actual person. I chose Seniors Car Insurance because my previous provider, Coles, had some sort of misunderstanding with my bank and were unable to access their premiums. Following this apparently unsolvable problem, Coles canceled my policy. Under the circumstances, I may as well of chosen Bingle.

Service Review

What service????


Rated: 2 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

They were helpful in helping me fill out online...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

They were helpful when I got stuck on online application

Service Review

They were helpful in helping me fill out online application


Rated: 4 out of 5

Arthur Charles Dawson - a month ago

Straight forward

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Clear concise interaction

Service Review

Straight forward


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

Service was excellent.

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

I was very happy with being able to speak with Christian while deciding on which Insurer to go with. He was knowledgeable and personable and good to be able to speak with the same person on a number of occasions. The policy was also very competitive.

Service Review

Service was excellent.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Derek Nay - a month ago

Excellent feed back and knowledge from the gentleman i...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Great service with good feedback on questions I asked.Provided the necessary information for me to select my level of insurance.

Service Review

Excellent feed back and knowledge from the gentleman I talked to.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

Excellent one quick reply.

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Excellent one quick reply.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

Excellent

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Jane Lawton - a month ago

I left my other insurance company because to get a...

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

Better coverage at a better price. They answered the phone promptly

Service Review

I left my other insurance company because to get a question answered it took me over 2 hours on the phone. Australian Seniors answered the phone with a person within minutes.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

Excellent service from this company.

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Excellent service from this company.

Service Review

Excellent service from this company.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

As previous .. the computer did a good job, your email...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

Positive .. price, web site. Negative .. email support. I'm mostly deaf so I can't phone. The answers to my email questions were (to put it politely) garbage. The operator grabbed the nearest word and hit the generate-an-auto-response for that word, so the response bore no resemblance to my question. So I had to decide to change to you from my long-time insurance provider (who was insisting I pay a 30% "loyalty tax" while also providing the same sort of garbage responses to my emails) without answers to my question.

Service Review

As previous .. the computer did a good job, your email people did a **** job.


Rated: 3.5 out of 5

Gayner Buckley - 2 months ago

Excellent

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

Excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Lynn Ena Harkess - 2 months ago

I was very happy with the customer service officer...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

I was very happy with the Customer Service Officer friendly and very clear with all I had asked.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

No problems

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

No problems


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

We were very pleased with the advice we were given...

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

We were very pleased with the advice we were given about car insurance


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Great

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

Great


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Terrible

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Terrible


Rated: 1 out of 5

Jennifer Peake - 2 months ago

Always friendly and helpful

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

Always friendly and helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Larry Wust - 2 months ago

Very courteous and helpful as well as patient

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

very courteous and helpful as well as patient


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Quick response with a completive price

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

Quick response with a completive price


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Was very good and helpful so far...

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

Was very good and helpful so far...


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Same as before

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

Same as before


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Very thorough service - sales person was very...

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

Very thorough service - sales person was very knowledgeable about the product


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

I purchased a car insurance. the lady i spoke to on...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

I purchased a car insurance. The lady I spoke to on the phone helped me with friendly patience and made sure I had all the information correct. At the end of the conversation and transaction I was happy that my car was insured the best it could be. At the same time it didn’t cost me an arm and a leg.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

A little disapointed with the phone response. having...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

A little disapointed with the phone response. Having a problem with creating an account and logging in to it, I decided to phone them to query what was happening. I was unable to get past the automated system, recorded by what sounded like a pleasant senior gentleman, to speak to an actual person. I chose Seniors Car Insurance because my previous provider, Coles, had some sort of misunderstanding with my bank and were unable to access their premiums. Following this apparently unsolvable problem, Coles canceled my policy. Under the circumstances, I may as well of chosen Bingle.


Rated: 3 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

They were helpful when i got stuck on online...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

They were helpful when I got stuck on online application


Rated: 4 out of 5

Arthur Charles Dawson - a month ago

Clear concise interaction

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Clear concise interaction


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

I was very happy with being able to speak with...

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

I was very happy with being able to speak with Christian while deciding on which Insurer to go with. He was knowledgeable and personable and good to be able to speak with the same person on a number of occasions. The policy was also very competitive.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Derek Nay - a month ago

Great service with good feedback on questions i...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Great service with good feedback on questions I asked.Provided the necessary information for me to select my level of insurance.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Jane Lawton - a month ago

Better coverage at a better price. they answered the...

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

Better coverage at a better price. They answered the phone promptly


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

Excellent service from this company.

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Excellent service from this company.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Positive .. price, web site. negative .. email...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

Positive .. price, web site. Negative .. email support. I'm mostly deaf so I can't phone. The answers to my email questions were (to put it politely) garbage. The operator grabbed the nearest word and hit the generate-an-auto-response for that word, so the response bore no resemblance to my question. So I had to decide to change to you from my long-time insurance provider (who was insisting I pay a 30% "loyalty tax" while also providing the same sort of garbage responses to my emails) without answers to my question.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 20% on selected products.