Reviews

49-61 of 3242 reviews

49-61 of 4038 reviews

49-61 of 3117 reviews

Jan Malmstrom - a month ago

I’ll certainly use australian seniors again. easy to...

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

Best price that I found and much less than the insurer I'd been using. Great savings for me, plus a great policy.

Service Review

I'll certainly use Australian Seniors again. Easy to understand the policy and very easy to finalise my purchase. The price is also excellent.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

Thoroughly explained all my enquires. would...

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

Very acceptable quote for contents Insurance.

Service Review

Thoroughly explained all my enquires. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Albert Peti - a month ago

Price and discount

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

Price and discount with extra features

Service Review

Price and discount


Rated: 3.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

The beautiful young lady explained everything easily...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Great valute for my finacial needs

Service Review

The beautiful young lady explained everything easily and was able to get something that was really affordable to my needs


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

Excellent knowlegable young lady, gave me as much as...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Excellent knowlegable young lady, gave me as much as i needed.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Stephanie Calder - a month ago

Helpful staff good information polite

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

Good information good program

Service Review

Helpful staff good information polite


Rated: 5 out of 5

Theresa Harvey - a month ago

Lyn, the service representative who called me was...

Seniors Landlords Insurance

Product Review

The price was reasonable and comparitive to others in the market

Service Review

Lyn, the service representative who called me was marvellous. I was having issues with some of the questions, and she was so knowledgeable, she explained everything very well and helped me answer everything corectly


Rated: 5 out of 5

Raymon Payne - a month ago

Very clear information and fast efficient service

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Very clear information and fast efficient service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

The customer service team were compassionate...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

All funeral insurance plans are limited .

Service Review

The customer service team were compassionate understanding and efficient.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Pam Gibson - a month ago

Wonderful to deal with. the website is fast and...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

Genuinely affordable premiums and a very easy and fast interface to the website.

Service Review

Wonderful to deal with. The website is fast and intuitive. The premiums are genuinely affordable. And I especially liked that I wasn't chased up with pushy emails!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Nickolas Haritonoff - a month ago

Easy phone access, polite service, attended to my...

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

Good on initial sign-up, remains to be seen if premium is competitive on next renewal

Service Review

Easy phone access, polite service, attended to my requirements professionally, and I would be pleased to recommend this insurer to others.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Zara Bibi - a month ago

Excellen very efficient n extremely precise customer...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Excellent cover n affordable

Service Review

Excellen very efficient n extremely precise customer service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Jan Malmstrom - a month ago

I’ll certainly use australian seniors again. easy to...

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

I'll certainly use Australian Seniors again. Easy to understand the policy and very easy to finalise my purchase. The price is also excellent.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

Thoroughly explained all my enquires. would...

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

Thoroughly explained all my enquires. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Albert Peti - a month ago

Price and discount

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

Price and discount


Rated: 3 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

The beautiful young lady explained everything easily...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

The beautiful young lady explained everything easily and was able to get something that was really affordable to my needs


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

Excellent knowlegable young lady, gave me as much as...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Excellent knowlegable young lady, gave me as much as i needed.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Stephanie Calder - a month ago

Helpful staff good information polite

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

Helpful staff good information polite


Rated: 5 out of 5

Theresa Harvey - a month ago

Lyn, the service representative who called me was...

Seniors Landlords Insurance

Service Review

Lyn, the service representative who called me was marvellous. I was having issues with some of the questions, and she was so knowledgeable, she explained everything very well and helped me answer everything corectly


Rated: 5 out of 5

Raymon Payne - a month ago

Very clear information and fast efficient service

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

Very clear information and fast efficient service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

The customer service team were compassionate...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

The customer service team were compassionate understanding and efficient.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Pam Gibson - a month ago

Wonderful to deal with. the website is fast and...

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

Wonderful to deal with. The website is fast and intuitive. The premiums are genuinely affordable. And I especially liked that I wasn't chased up with pushy emails!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Nickolas Haritonoff - a month ago

Easy phone access, polite service, attended to my...

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

Easy phone access, polite service, attended to my requirements professionally, and I would be pleased to recommend this insurer to others.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Zara Bibi - a month ago

Excellen very efficient n extremely precise customer...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Excellen very efficient n extremely precise customer service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Zara Bibi - a month ago

Excellent cover n affordable

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Excellent cover n affordable


Rated: 5 out of 5

Mirella Greco - a month ago

I was given options & i got the best deal for my car...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

I was given options & I got the best deal for my car insurance.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Natalia Chernishova - 2 months ago

A comparatevely lower premium

Seniors Landlords Insurance

Product Review

A comparatevely lower premium


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

James Murray - 2 months ago

Excellent service & increased excess & lower premiums...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

Excellent service & increased excess & lower premiums suited me.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Colin Beker - 2 months ago

Very competitive premiums

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

Very Competitive Premiums


Rated: 5 out of 5

Gordon Long - 2 months ago

Very good,compared to other quotes we had with other...

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

very good,compared to other quotes we had with other companies


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Very well explained when purchasing. friendly and...

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

Very well explained when purchasing. Friendly and extremely helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Better price then a lots of companies. price and...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

Better price then a lots of companies. Price and discount save long time and return customers.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

The insurance cover is superior to our current cover...

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

The insurance cover is superior to our current cover and at a much more competitive price


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.