Reviews

5125-5137 of 5449 reviews

5125-5137 of 5400 reviews

5137-5137 of 4364 reviews

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Good price & good service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Good price & Good service

Service Review

Good price & Good service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I like seniors insurance agency .

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

I like Seniors Insurance Agency .


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I have all my insurances with australian seniors after...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

My house &a contents , a rental property my car. Ins , & my travel Ins Yesterday have taken out a funeral Ins I tell all my friends & relies of my savings Thanks John. Skippen

Service Review

I have all my insurances with Australian Seniors after 50 years with a large Ins company with Aus Seniors I save over $1000 a pittyI didn't wake up earlier


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I found the woman i spoke with to be very helpful.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I'm very happy with the explanation of what my insurance will give my family.

Service Review

I found the woman I spoke with to be very helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I think its competitive with the prices

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

same as above

Service Review

I think its competitive with the prices


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I found caitlin most helpful when deciding about my...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Not much difference in price with previous pet insurer I do like the pet call out

Service Review

I found Caitlin most helpful when deciding about my pet insurance


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I found the consultant very pleasant and helpful and...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

I found the consultant very pleasant and helpful and the information was explained in a easy to understand format and he made everything very easy. Much appreciated. kindest regards, Slavicka


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Telephone operator pleasant and knew her product

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

seems to fit what I required

Service Review

telephone operator pleasant and knew her product


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Informative and helpfull

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

INFORMATIVE AND HELPFULL


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Very polite explained everything very happy with...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Never had one before very pleased

Service Review

Very polite explained everything very happy with service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Well informed

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

well informed


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

The gentleman was quite pushy

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The gentleman was quite pushy


Rated: 2 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I want to cancllation my policy nr-890010171 because i...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

I want to Cancllation my policy Nr-890010171 because I asking Senioors Funreal Plan( Age-based premium) and you send me - Senior Final Expenses Insurance (Age - based)-Policy. And I'm not happy with you Company! Thank you! Rodica Condurache


Rated: 2 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

N/a

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

n/a


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Consultants were friendly and more than willing to...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Consultants were friendly and more than willing to answer my questions.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Were able to help me with respect and courtesy.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Were able to help me with respect and courtesy.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

The girl was help ful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The girl was help ful


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Efficiency

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Efficiency


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Informative

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Informative


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Well inform conversation on the phone

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Well inform conversation on the phone


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

The phone call i had with customer service was...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The phone call I had with customer service was excellent he explained everything clearly and he was very friendly thank you


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Spoke with jake and james for a funeral quote for my...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

Spoke with Jake and James for a Funeral quote for my wife and myself. Jake gave me all the details for this coverage which I accepted. Your telephone sales staff are very professional and answered all my questions`


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Communication information and service excellent

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Communication information and service excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Every thing was explained clearly

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

every thing was explained clearly


Rated: 4 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 20% on selected products.