Reviews

73-85 of 5449 reviews

73-85 of 5400 reviews

73-85 of 4364 reviews

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Terrible

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

What I was sold was not given enough information about the end of the policy

Service Review

Terrible


Rated: 1 out of 5

Manoj Lal - 2 months ago

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Tracey-ann Williams - 2 months ago

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

customer service was awesome


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

very easy to change from our previous provider who we had been with for several years, our current home and contents insurance premiums are 20 percent cheaper under written by the same insurance company


Rated: 5 out of 5

Jennifer Peake - 2 months ago

Always friendly and helpful

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

Very efficient service great products. I am taking out car and Home and Contents Insurance

Service Review

Always friendly and helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Larry Wust - 2 months ago

Very courteous and helpful as well as patient

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

excellent value

Service Review

very courteous and helpful as well as patient


Rated: 5 out of 5

Graeme Cranfield - 2 months ago

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Quick response with a completive price

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Quick response with a completive price


Rated: 5 out of 5

Andrew Staker - 2 months ago

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Found the experience lot more enjoyable and interesting than I was told it would be so , in saying that I am glad It’s done in more ways than one.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Was very good and helpful so far...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

Joining up went smoothly

Service Review

Was very good and helpful so far...


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Excellent

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

Excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Excellent

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

Excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Very easy process and the price was amazing

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

Very easy process and the price was amazing


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Not sure about service, there was no human interaction...

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

Not sure about service, there was no human interaction but the website performed well!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Everything was done online

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

Everything was done online


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Great.customer service agent was very helpful.listened...

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

Great.Customer service agent was very helpful.Listened to my experiences in dealing with other insurance companies who were not that sympathetic to my requests for a better deal considering my age,claim free history and the fact that my vehicle even though it is 8 years old has less than 45,000 Kms on the odometer.I reckon that for the premium charged,the Agreed Value amount and other conditions,I am extremely satisfied.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Brian O'reilly - 2 months ago

Excellent service and advice. met our needs perfectly.

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Excellent Service and advice. Met our needs perfectly.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Very happy with policy

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

Very happy with policy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

The person i dealt with was extremely helpful and...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

The person i dealt with was extremely helpful and knowledge in her field.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

The life insurance which does include access on death...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

The life insurance which does include access on death for funeral costs was exactly what I was seeking at this stage of my life, with little fuss.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

I have just filled this. all the consultants i spoke...

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

I have just filled this. All the consultants I spoke to were extremely helpful, polite and know their product. I am new to Australian Seniiors and a very happy to have change over . Thank you


Rated: 5 out of 5

Ranjith Anton Thomas - 2 months ago

Very good

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

Very good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

What i was sold was not given enough information about...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

What I was sold was not given enough information about the end of the policy


Rated: 1 out of 5

Manoj Lal - 2 months ago

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Tracey-ann Williams - 2 months ago

Customer service was awesome

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

customer service was awesome


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Very easy to change from our previous provider who we...

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

very easy to change from our previous provider who we had been with for several years, our current home and contents insurance premiums are 20 percent cheaper under written by the same insurance company


Rated: 5 out of 5

Jennifer Peake - 2 months ago

Very efficient service great products. i am taking out...

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

Very efficient service great products. I am taking out car and Home and Contents Insurance


Rated: 5 out of 5

Larry Wust - 2 months ago

Excellent value

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

excellent value


Rated: 5 out of 5

Graeme Cranfield - 2 months ago

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Andrew Staker - 2 months ago

Found the experience lot more enjoyable and...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Found the experience lot more enjoyable and interesting than I was told it would be so , in saying that I am glad It’s done in more ways than one.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Joining up went smoothly

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

Joining up went smoothly


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 20% on selected products.