Reviews

61-73 of 5449 reviews

61-73 of 5400 reviews

61-73 of 4363 reviews

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Very good service

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Easy to negotiate, staff member very friendly and knowledgeable

Service Review

Very good service


Rated: 4 out of 5

Paul Hewitt - 2 months ago

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

Personal contact and helpful information. Good cover at a better price.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Very happy.

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Very happy with the product and service.

Service Review

Very happy.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Very good service. thank you.

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Very pleasant. The person who I spoke with when deciding to join Seniors Life Insurance was very helpful. She explained questions which I asked her in a very understanding way. I am most thankful for that. Thank you so much for your assistance.

Service Review

Very good service. Thank You.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Gayner Buckley - 2 months ago

Excellent

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

The quote was so competitive I had to go ahead with the house & contents insurance The staff on the phone were so helpful

Service Review

Excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Lynn Ena Harkess - 2 months ago

I was very happy with the customer service officer...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Customer Service Officer was very helpful and explained the processes very clearly. Excellent !

Service Review

I was very happy with the Customer Service Officer friendly and very clear with all I had asked.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

No problems

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

No trouble to organise insurance online

Service Review

No problems


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

We were very pleased with the advice we were given...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

The phone assistance was comprehensive and hpful when we needed to insure a new preowned car

Service Review

We were very pleased with the advice we were given about car insurance


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Great

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

Great help

Service Review

Great


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Great customer service from Dom. Very friendly, helpful and explained all items to ensure I understood what I was signing up for. I was also very happy with pricing. Highly recommend them.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Terrible

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

What I was sold was not given enough information about the end of the policy

Service Review

Terrible


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

As stated previously the man i spoke with over the...

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

As stated previously the man I spoke with over the phone was very patient & helpful which goes a long way with us seniors.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

It was ok but not anything special.

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

It was OK but not anything special.


Rated: 3 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

I have not had to use your service as yet, i assume it...

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

I have not had to use your service as yet, I assume it will be good.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Very efficient.

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

Very efficient.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Ewen Neill - 2 months ago

Good knowledge.

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

Good knowledge.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Car insurance

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

car insurance


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

I don't know how much "service" was given - i did all...

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

I don't know how much "service" was given - I did all the hard yards. Everything spits out their end. One thing I was not happy about was AS did not clearly explain in their email summary details of when the odometer reading was to be taken. They asked for the reading about 2 weeks before the commencement date of the policy meaning I would have missed out on 2 weeks mileage. All this was hidden away in the fine print.


Rated: 2 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

The service was good and very helpful

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

The service was good and very helpful


Rated: 4 out of 5

Philip Tunstall - 2 months ago

Extremely professional, understanding and helpful....

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

Extremely professional, understanding and helpful. Great to be able to easily talk to someone who can help and answer your queries.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

The sevise is excellent they helped me with all of my...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

The sevise is excellent they helped me with all of my inquiry's Australia seniors life insurance is awesome


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Easy to establish policy values for insurance coverage...

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

Easy to establish policy values for insurance coverage using tools provided.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Adrian Jones - 2 months ago

Great service, easy to get what i wanted

Seniors Landlords Insurance

Service Review

Great service, easy to get what I wanted


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Easy to negotiate, staff member very friendly and...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Easy to negotiate, staff member very friendly and knowledgeable


Rated: 4 out of 5

Paul Hewitt - 2 months ago

Personal contact and helpful information. good cover...

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

Personal contact and helpful information. Good cover at a better price.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Very happy with the product and service.

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Very happy with the product and service.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Very pleasant. the person who i spoke with when...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Very pleasant. The person who I spoke with when deciding to join Seniors Life Insurance was very helpful. She explained questions which I asked her in a very understanding way. I am most thankful for that. Thank you so much for your assistance.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Gayner Buckley - 2 months ago

The quote was so competitive i had to go ahead with...

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

The quote was so competitive I had to go ahead with the house & contents insurance The staff on the phone were so helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Lynn Ena Harkess - 2 months ago

Customer service officer was very helpful and...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Customer Service Officer was very helpful and explained the processes very clearly. Excellent !


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

No trouble to organise insurance online

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

No trouble to organise insurance online


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

The phone assistance was comprehensive and hpful when...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

The phone assistance was comprehensive and hpful when we needed to insure a new preowned car


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Great help

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

Great help


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Great customer service from dom. very friendly,...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Great customer service from Dom. Very friendly, helpful and explained all items to ensure I understood what I was signing up for. I was also very happy with pricing. Highly recommend them.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

What i was sold was not given enough information about...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

What I was sold was not given enough information about the end of the policy


Rated: 1 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 20% on selected products.