Reviews

37-49 of 5403 reviews

37-49 of 5367 reviews

37-49 of 4317 reviews

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Was very good and helpful so far...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

Joining up went smoothly

Service Review

Was very good and helpful so far...


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Same as before

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

Helpful, professional, and pleasant

Service Review

Same as before


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Very thorough service - sales person was very...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

Great pricing & knowledgeable sales person

Service Review

Very thorough service - sales person was very knowledgeable about the product


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

Instructions were easy to follow and helpful. Nothing confusing. Good value.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

As stated previously the man i spoke with over the...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

I have held comprehensive car insurance with another insurance company for about 55 years & have switched to Seniors as they offered me a better deal & flexibility. The man I spoke with on the phone was extremely patient & helpful.

Service Review

As stated previously the man I spoke with over the phone was very patient & helpful which goes a long way with us seniors.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

It was ok but not anything special.

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

I have to little experience to leave a meaningful rating.

Service Review

It was OK but not anything special.


Rated: 2.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

I have not had to use your service as yet, i assume it...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

The purchase was easy and the price was good, the only thing I'm not keen on is the automatic renewal I like to choose if to renew.

Service Review

I have not had to use your service as yet, I assume it will be good.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Very efficient.

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Excellent. Fast & efficient. As well, affordable.

Service Review

Very efficient.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Ewen Neill - a day ago

Good knowledge.

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

Knowledge of insurance policies required was very good, nothing was too much trouble for questions asked. I changed both household and my car policies.

Service Review

Good knowledge.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

I decided with all problems Australia is having that I needed a helping hand. Our older Aussies are really feeling the cost of everything, it is hurting. Some Seniors Don't have enough food for few days. I bought my insurance so that my family won't have the burden so that they will not have to look for finance for my burial. Thank you Regards Janet


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Car insurance

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

purchase was good but the length of time on the phone is not good as i wait sometimes for over hour to talk to someone.also you can withdraw money from an account instantly but you take 5 business days to put it back

Service Review

car insurance


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

I don't know how much "service" was given - i did all...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

Not that I am a fan of insurance especially since premiums have skyrocketed but Australian Seniors offered a competitive rate.

Service Review

I don't know how much "service" was given - I did all the hard yards. Everything spits out their end. One thing I was not happy about was AS did not clearly explain in their email summary details of when the odometer reading was to be taken. They asked for the reading about 2 weeks before the commencement date of the policy meaning I would have missed out on 2 weeks mileage. All this was hidden away in the fine print.


Rated: 3 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

The sevise is excellent they helped me with all of my...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

The sevise is excellent they helped me with all of my inquiry's Australia seniors life insurance is awesome


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Easy to establish policy values for insurance coverage...

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

Easy to establish policy values for insurance coverage using tools provided.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Adrian Jones - a day ago

Great service, easy to get what i wanted

Seniors Landlords Insurance

Service Review

Great service, easy to get what I wanted


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Excellent

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

Excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

Excellent

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

Excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

Very easy process and the price was amazing

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

Very easy process and the price was amazing


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

Not sure about service, there was no human interaction...

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

Not sure about service, there was no human interaction but the website performed well!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

Everything was done online

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

Everything was done online


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

Great.customer service agent was very helpful.listened...

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

Great.Customer service agent was very helpful.Listened to my experiences in dealing with other insurance companies who were not that sympathetic to my requests for a better deal considering my age,claim free history and the fact that my vehicle even though it is 8 years old has less than 45,000 Kms on the odometer.I reckon that for the premium charged,the Agreed Value amount and other conditions,I am extremely satisfied.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Brian O'reilly - a month ago

Excellent service and advice. met our needs perfectly.

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Excellent Service and advice. Met our needs perfectly.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

Very happy with policy

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

Very happy with policy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

The person i dealt with was extremely helpful and...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

The person i dealt with was extremely helpful and knowledge in her field.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Joining up went smoothly

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

Joining up went smoothly


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Helpful, professional, and pleasant

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

Helpful, professional, and pleasant


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Great pricing & knowledgeable sales person

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

Great pricing & knowledgeable sales person


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Instructions were easy to follow and helpful. nothing...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

Instructions were easy to follow and helpful. Nothing confusing. Good value.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

I have held comprehensive car insurance with another...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

I have held comprehensive car insurance with another insurance company for about 55 years & have switched to Seniors as they offered me a better deal & flexibility. The man I spoke with on the phone was extremely patient & helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

I have to little experience to leave a meaningful...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

I have to little experience to leave a meaningful rating.


Rated: 2 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

The purchase was easy and the price was good, the only...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

The purchase was easy and the price was good, the only thing I'm not keen on is the automatic renewal I like to choose if to renew.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Excellent. fast & efficient. as well, affordable.

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Excellent. Fast & efficient. As well, affordable.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Ewen Neill - a day ago

Knowledge of insurance policies required was very...

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

Knowledge of insurance policies required was very good, nothing was too much trouble for questions asked. I changed both household and my car policies.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

I decided with all problems australia is having that i...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

I decided with all problems Australia is having that I needed a helping hand. Our older Aussies are really feeling the cost of everything, it is hurting. Some Seniors Don't have enough food for few days. I bought my insurance so that my family won't have the burden so that they will not have to look for finance for my burial. Thank you Regards Janet


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Purchase was good but the length of time on the phone...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

purchase was good but the length of time on the phone is not good as i wait sometimes for over hour to talk to someone.also you can withdraw money from an account instantly but you take 5 business days to put it back


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Not that i am a fan of insurance especially since...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

Not that I am a fan of insurance especially since premiums have skyrocketed but Australian Seniors offered a competitive rate.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 20% on selected products.