Reviews

1-12 of 3295 reviews

1-12 of 4097 reviews

1-12 of 3170 reviews

Chanelle Garlan - 4 years ago

My experience with hayley was excellent she was very...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

My experience with Hayley was excellent she was very informative and patient as I had a lot of questions of which she answered all. Hayley is definitely an asset to your company She was au fait with all products & just a lovely young person to speak with on the phone.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Address issues that i raised on a number of occasions...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Address issues that I raised on a number of occasions by email.


Rated: 3 out of 5

Joseph Antonius Stumpers - 4 years ago

Nice & friendly

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

nice & friendly


Rated: 5 out of 5

GARY WATSON - 3 years ago

Good service patations with customer called me back on...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Service Review

Good service Patations with customer Called me back on phone


Rated: 4 out of 5

Georgia Makaritis - 4 years ago

Thank you for the prompt email and conquest prevention...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Absolutely brilliant Policy.

Service Review

Thank you for the prompt email and conquest prevention and cooperation future dramatic turn of events. The Business Marketing and achievements - Fundamental Role and Fundamental Morality. With kindest regards, Georgia Georgina Makaritis


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

Good service happy with custom service cheaper...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

The customer service was easy to be explained lovely young woman spoke on the phone easy out going happy person that does make the world more happy when you have happy people working in type work.

Service Review

Good service happy with custom service cheaper thenwhat I have been paying over the years


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Explained everything fully. answered all my...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Service Review

Explained everything fully. Answered all my questions. Extremely polite and friendly.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Kerry Searle - 4 years ago

Trying to cancel policy but no email response for an...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Trying to cancel policy but no email response for an update as I requested. First payment was taken out a week earlier than I asked without my authority and no email response in regard to this.


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

The man i spoke to was easy to talk and made the whole...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

The man I spoke to was easy to talk and made the whole process painless.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Kerry Gill - 2 years ago

Excellent made it good to unstamd

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Excellent made it good to unstamd


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Worse service ever and would not recommend them, left...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

worse service ever and would not recommend them, left me on hold for almost 5 mins after they transfered me and some one typing and would not pick up to answer me


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Very easy to arrange, person very helpful as well.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Very easy to organise and put in place

Service Review

Very easy to arrange, Person very helpful as well.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Chanelle Garlan - 4 years ago

My experience with hayley was excellent she was very...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

My experience with Hayley was excellent she was very informative and patient as I had a lot of questions of which she answered all. Hayley is definitely an asset to your company She was au fait with all products & just a lovely young person to speak with on the phone.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Address issues that i raised on a number of occasions...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Address issues that I raised on a number of occasions by email.


Rated: 3 out of 5

Kenn Zerner - a year ago

I had a lady called maggie and she was just wonderful...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

I had a lady called Maggie and she was just wonderful very professional but also made me feel special great work would rec on mend


Rated: 5 out of 5

Alan Homes - 4 years ago

Easy to understand once i told them what i needed,all...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Easy to understand once I told them what I needed,all done and arranged in the one phonecall :)


Rated: 5 out of 5

Barbara Turner - 4 years ago

They told me what i wanted to know, were pleasant and...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

They told me what I wanted to know, were pleasant and polite


Rated: 5 out of 5

Phillip Bailey - 4 years ago

Yes i would

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Yes i would


Rated: 5 out of 5

Pauline Reynolds - 4 years ago

I was well informed about the product that i wanted...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

I was well informed about the product that I wanted to purchase. My consultant was clear easy to understand. He explained everything clearly. I was more then impressed. I would recommend Australian seniors to anyone in my age group.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

The consultant was extremely helpful and concise in...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The consultant was extremely helpful and concise in his explanations of the product. He was very easy to understand as his language was not accented.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

Good service happy with custom service cheaper...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Good service happy with custom service cheaper thenwhat I have been paying over the years


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

We had young man named victor who was very helpful in...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

We had young Man named Victor who was very helpful in his explanation of your seniors funeral insurance we took out with you. It was pleasure to have someone who was patient and made we understood everything.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Excellent and prompt customer service. i already knew...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Excellent and prompt Customer service. I already knew what I needed to insure and Thady, my apology if I spell your name wrong, explained the policy in detail and these also providing me with immediate financial protection and peace of mind knowing that my family won't be left out of pocket for any of my funeral and other expenses that I might leave behind.


Rated: 5 out of 5

MARGE HOLDEN - 4 years ago

Had a lovely young man who was very helpful he was...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Had a lovely young man who was very helpful he was easy to understand and very willing to help very


Rated: 4 out of 5

Graeme Grenfell - 4 years ago

Please cancel policy i don't want it

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Please cancel policy I don't want it


Rated: 1 out of 5

Shane Van Mierlo - 4 years ago

You people lie through your *****

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

You people lie through your *****


Rated: 1 out of 5

Frederick Smith - 4 years ago

I have only just received my policy and still have to...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Essential Cover

Product Review

I have only just received my policy and still have to go through it but it seems to be what I required.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good knowledge of products and very helpful.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Good knowledge of products and very helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

It was good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

it was good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I would have liked th product disclosure statement...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I would have liked th product disclosure statement sent via email so I could compare with other companies and be reminded of the fortnightly fee.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I am happy with the product cost and believe it will...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

I am happy with the product cost and believe it will suit the needs when the time arises


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Knowledge of product, efficient, polite, made sure i...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Knowledge of product, efficient, polite, made sure I got the best deal without being intrusive with questions.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Premiums are a little high for pensioners

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Premiums are a little high for pensioners


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Have not really looked into it all that much, but i...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Have not really looked into it all that much, but I guess at our age I probably would not get itvanybcjeer elsewhere, so happy with the outcome


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

A little more expensive per fortnight then i thought...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

A little more expensive per fortnight then I thought it would be but in saying that it seems to be a good product.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.