Reviews

1-12 of 3182 reviews

1-12 of 3966 reviews

1-12 of 3057 reviews

Chanelle Garlan - 4 years ago

My experience with hayley was excellent she was very...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

My experience with Hayley was excellent she was very informative and patient as I had a lot of questions of which she answered all. Hayley is definitely an asset to your company She was au fait with all products & just a lovely young person to speak with on the phone.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Address issues that i raised on a number of occasions...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Address issues that I raised on a number of occasions by email.


Rated: 3 out of 5

Vicki Swan - 4 years ago

Kelly was very helpful and informative. i found her...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Kelly was very helpful and informative. I found her very easy to speak with and she listened to my wishes.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

The products appear to be excellent and well priced...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The products appear to be excellent and well priced although it's hard to make that statement without comparing with all others. What made this stand out for me was the service. Warm and responsive, informative and pleasantly personal, it rated up there with the best customer service I've experienced in recent times. I'd definitely come back if I thought all your call-centre staff were as appealing as the gentleman who looked after me.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trevor Teale - 3 years ago

She explain i need to know.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Essential Cover

Product Review

Can be cheaper for unemployed Since i am.

Service Review

She explain I need to know.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Ron Menzies - 3 years ago

I was explained everything about the insurance and...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

It is good value for money and it will help my kids out in a hard time

Service Review

I was explained everything about the insurance and wasn't pressured into taking out the insurance


Rated: 5 out of 5

Caroline Black - 3 years ago

You can tell your sales reps to stop pushing people...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

I didn't want it and told the reps so multiple times give my money back

Service Review

You can tell your sales reps to stop pushing people into policies they don't want. I feel bullied and cheated


Rated: 1 out of 5

GAVIN KEEVERS - 4 years ago

Prompt and easy to do and understand.everything...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Prompt and easy to do and understand.everything explained in full


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 months ago

The online application was clear, uncomplicated and...

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

The online application was clear, uncomplicated and easy to complete. When I telephoned with a quick question and to confirm some details, I was most impressed that my call was answered immediately, and in person! The customer service consultant was very friendly and helpful, able to assist with my enquiry, knowledgeable about the product and services being offered. Besides getting a competitive quote this is a major reason I decided to change to Australian Seniors.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Sharon JACKSON - 3 years ago

Tim was excellent to deal with over the phone....

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

these days you need cover and it's quick and simple for people to understand. Funerals can be more expensive then buying a car. Cover helps the families when they may not have enough themselves.

Service Review

Tim was excellent to deal with over the phone. Received email not long after I got off the phone. I will always deal with Australian Senior Insurance.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Raymond Stockwin - 3 years ago

All was done in a great manner true to their word and...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

i only got $3000 dollar cover and is what i want to suit my needs

Service Review

all was done in a great manner true to their word and very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Friendly helpful service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Happy with the policy

Service Review

Friendly helpful service


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Address issues that i raised on a number of occasions...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Address issues that I raised on a number of occasions by email.


Rated: 3 out of 5

Chanelle Garlan - 4 years ago

My experience with hayley was excellent she was very...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

My experience with Hayley was excellent she was very informative and patient as I had a lot of questions of which she answered all. Hayley is definitely an asset to your company She was au fait with all products & just a lovely young person to speak with on the phone.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Sharon JACKSON - 3 years ago

Tim was excellent to deal with over the phone....

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Tim was excellent to deal with over the phone. Received email not long after I got off the phone. I will always deal with Australian Senior Insurance.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

The service was treated as if i had requested to buy...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The service was treated as if I had requested to buy the funeral insurance when all I wanted was a quote. It was easier to let the consultant continue than attempt to interupt their speil.


Rated: 3 out of 5

Doug Plant - 4 years ago

If i could have given a lower score i would have all i...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

If I could have given a lower score I would have All I wanted was a quote as I had never done anything like this before but your very pushy salesman made me sign up which included giving him my banking details before he would give me any information Believe me when I say I will be telling the world via social media what to expect and there is no way I would be interested in doing business with your company


Rated: 1 out of 5

Bronwen Emery - 3 years ago

Ash explained all the details of the policy very well....

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Ash explained all the details of the policy very well. He spoke clearly and did not rush me.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

I had my daughter do this for me and she was very...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

I had my daughter do this for me and she was very happy with the service provided.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Very pushy - when someone only wants some information...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

very pushy - when someone only wants some information to review - they don't seem to want to supply it without that person agreeing to sign up for a policy


Rated: 2 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Clear explanation & spoke at a pace i could hear &...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Clear explanation & spoke at a pace I could hear & decifer


Rated: 4 out of 5

Kerry Searle - 3 years ago

Trying to cancel policy but no email response for an...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Trying to cancel policy but no email response for an update as I requested. First payment was taken out a week earlier than I asked without my authority and no email response in regard to this.


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

It was first rate. no complaints

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

It was first rate. No complaints


Rated: 4 out of 5

Barry Bloomfield - 4 years ago

Polite and congenial.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Polite and congenial.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Graeme Grenfell - 4 years ago

Please cancel policy i don't want it

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Please cancel policy I don't want it


Rated: 1 out of 5

Shane Van Mierlo - 4 years ago

You people lie through your *****

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

You people lie through your *****


Rated: 1 out of 5

Frederick Smith - 4 years ago

I have only just received my policy and still have to...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Essential Cover

Product Review

I have only just received my policy and still have to go through it but it seems to be what I required.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The agent was very helpfull and polite

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

The agent was very helpfull and polite


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Has all our needs

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Has all our needs


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very good as there is no excess

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Very good as there is no excess


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

All good very nice operators trish

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

All good very nice operators trish


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Happy with product and all its benefits

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

happy with product and all its benefits


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The best i could find.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

the best I could find.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Hot yet able to assess

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Hot yet able to assess


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very suitable for my age group

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

very suitable for my age group


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Product well suited for seniors only wish i had done...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Product well suited for seniors only wish I had done it sooner


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.