Reviews

1-12 of 4354 reviews

1-12 of 4354 reviews

1-12 of 3390 reviews

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Address issues that i raised on a number of occasions...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Address issues that I raised on a number of occasions by email.


Rated: 3 out of 5

Chanelle Garlan - 4 years ago

My experience with hayley was excellent she was very...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

My experience with Hayley was excellent she was very informative and patient as I had a lot of questions of which she answered all. Hayley is definitely an asset to your company She was au fait with all products & just a lovely young person to speak with on the phone.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Clear explanation & spoke at a pace i could hear &...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Not sure as I have yet to compare with others

Service Review

Clear explanation & spoke at a pace I could hear & decifer


Rated: 3.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

The service was treated as if i had requested to buy...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

I am still awaiting the mailing and once I get this which will incude the PDS I will make up my mind if I proceed with purchasing the product.

Service Review

The service was treated as if I had requested to buy the funeral insurance when all I wanted was a quote. It was easier to let the consultant continue than attempt to interupt their speil.


Rated: 3 out of 5

Saidi-jane Hoogendoorn - 4 years ago

Listened, understood and acted accordingly.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Fitted in with my budget.

Service Review

Listened, understood and acted accordingly.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

It was first rate. no complaints

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

The srvice they gave was really good

Service Review

It was first rate. No complaints


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I had my daughter do this for me and she was very...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

The gentleman on the phone was very informative and knew his products well. Well done. Very helpful.

Service Review

I had my daughter do this for me and she was very happy with the service provided.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Bronwen Emery - 4 years ago

Ash explained all the details of the policy very well....

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

I am still doing comparisons but it seems to be what I am looking for.

Service Review

Ash explained all the details of the policy very well. He spoke clearly and did not rush me.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Barry Bloomfield - 4 years ago

Polite and congenial.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Exactly what I was looking for.

Service Review

Polite and congenial.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Paul Nilsson - 5 years ago

The service was polite and concise. the product sounds...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The service was polite and concise. The product sounds good. I would definitely recommend it to others. Particularly the young lady assisting me.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Darryl Mcdonald - 5 years ago

Very good.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Service Review

Very good.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Doug Plant - 4 years ago

If i could have given a lower score i would have all i...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

The product may have had some good points but I was put off by your pushy salesman

Service Review

If I could have given a lower score I would have All I wanted was a quote as I had never done anything like this before but your very pushy salesman made me sign up which included giving him my banking details before he would give me any information Believe me when I say I will be telling the world via social media what to expect and there is no way I would be interested in doing business with your company


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Address issues that i raised on a number of occasions...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Address issues that I raised on a number of occasions by email.


Rated: 3 out of 5

Chanelle Garlan - 4 years ago

My experience with hayley was excellent she was very...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

My experience with Hayley was excellent she was very informative and patient as I had a lot of questions of which she answered all. Hayley is definitely an asset to your company She was au fait with all products & just a lovely young person to speak with on the phone.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 months ago

Your customer service agent made it simple and easy to...

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

Your customer service agent made it simple and easy to understand and rally looked after us from begging to end - and thankfully she knew English 😃


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Great customer service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Great customer service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Good service happy with custom service cheaper...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Good service happy with custom service cheaper thenwhat I have been paying over the years


Rated: 5 out of 5

Kerry Searle - 4 years ago

Trying to cancel policy but no email response for an...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Trying to cancel policy but no email response for an update as I requested. First payment was taken out a week earlier than I asked without my authority and no email response in regard to this.


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Everything was explained so you could understand, and...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Everything was explained so you could understand, and there was no pressure for you to buy, very satisfied, thanks.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Very pleasant and helpful lady i dealt with, very...

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

Very pleasant and helpful lady I dealt with, very knowledgeable about the policy I enquired about.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Phillip Bailey - 4 years ago

Yes i would

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Yes i would


Rated: 5 out of 5

Raymond Mcanulty - 4 years ago

They were able to explain all of the benefits of the...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

They were able to explain all of the benefits of the insurance plan & the other insurance company i am with at the moment have nowhere near the same benefits. Cost.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Kathryn Wilson - 4 years ago

I thought that the two people to whom i spoke were...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

I thought that the two people to whom I spoke were very good - efficient and polite and knew the product well and were able to answer my questions. However, I found the company itself offensive and intrusive. I had barely entered my details in the process of getting a quote when the phone rang and it was someone from your company to talk to me about the product. I did not want or need that, at that stage and if there was something I needed to know, I would have called. Since that time, (yesterday) ever time I turn on my computer I see on the screen, an ad for Seniors Insurance and I don't need that as I have bought the product so just leave me in peace.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The lady i spoke to, lyn, was very helpful and...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

The lady I spoke to, Lyn, was very helpful and explained the policy clearly. I had already been online to check it out and Lyn just confirmed what I had looked at.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Shane Van Mierlo - 5 years ago

You people lie through your *****

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

You people lie through your *****


Rated: 1 out of 5

Frederick Smith - 5 years ago

I have only just received my policy and still have to...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Essential Cover

Product Review

I have only just received my policy and still have to go through it but it seems to be what I required.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Graeme Grenfell - 4 years ago

Please cancel policy i don't want it

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Please cancel policy I don't want it


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Suits my budget and pays back what i pay in if...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Suits my budget and pays back what I pay in if longevity.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Same as above

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

same as above


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Haven't tried it yet.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Haven't tried it yet.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

We could not accept other offers.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

We could not accept other offers.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I'm happy with the terms so far.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I'm happy with the terms so far.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Affordable

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

Affordable


Rated: 4 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.