Reviews

5113-5125 of 5449 reviews

5113-5125 of 5400 reviews

5125-5125 of 4363 reviews

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Good explan a tion

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Like the fact no increase in premiums

Service Review

Good explan a tion


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I spoke to ruby who was extremely helpful & new what...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

The plan is in the reality of our future

Service Review

I spoke to Ruby who was extremely helpful & new what and how to advise me. She is a asset to your company.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Excellent service

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Excellent service

Service Review

Excellent service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Information provided was clear and professional

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Information provided was clear and professional


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

The customer service person was polite and listened,...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I had been thinking about getting this cover for a while and had basically made up my mind to get it before speaking to a customer service person. It was explained well, although a little fast, but when I had questions about something that was said, the customer service person was happy to go back over what they had said and explain further.

Service Review

The customer service person was polite and listened, however he seemed to rush through his script.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

The consultant gave excellent service and explained...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

The consultant gave excellent service and explained the product so that I fully understand what I am purchasing for my pet


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I was more than impressed with tracey, the lovely lady...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I was very happy with the Senior Insurance Plus Policy which Tracey suggested. I will now have peace of mind knowing that my family will be taken care of and a sense of relief that my payments won't have to increase each year. 😄

Service Review

I was more than impressed with Tracey, the lovely lady who helped me with my policy. She was more than helpful and was as pleased as I was with the policy I to go with. It is so nice to have good service an talk with someone who genuinely cares. Thankyou Seniors Insurance! 👍😄


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Your csr explained products in a clear way. they...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I was comtacted after completing a survey. The information about your product suggested it exactly met my current needs.

Service Review

Your csr explained products in a clear way. They responded to my questions woth relevant information. The csr was frienfly and very polite.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Friendly, informative and helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

friendly, informative and helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Very patient and easy to understand the...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Very patient and easy to understand the policy,courtesy and very easy to talk to ,


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Good service so far.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Good, so far,

Service Review

Good service so far.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

The lady i spoke with was very easy to talk to.her...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

The lady I spoke with was very easy to talk to.Her name was Irene. Irene spoke with me last week and rang me back twice at my request right on the time we arranged. Irene explained everything very clearly and was very pleasant.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

All contact with the company were informative no...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

All contact with the company were informative no pressure and good reviews


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Everything explained well easy to understand

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

everything explained well easy to understand


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I think that the fact that premiums decreaae & if you...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I think that the fact that premiums decreaae & if you pay more than the sum insured you receive the total amount of premiums payed is right & fair for funeral insurance. Well done Thankyou Michelle Williams on behalf of Margaret Page.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

The woman conversing with me presented in a congenial...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The woman conversing with me presented in a congenial manner and she was quite personable! The information presented was articulated very well!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

It is all i need for my cat.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

It is all I need for my cat.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

The agent was a good listener and very considerate of...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The agent was a good listener and very considerate of my questions.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

If i had to recommend insurance to anyone over 50...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

if I had to recommend insurance to anyone over 50 years of age I would recommend seniors


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Just started, don`t know

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Just started, don`t know


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Staff very helpful and informative

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Staff very helpful and informative


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

But felt a bit rushed

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

But felt a bit rushed


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Very high standard of contact and assistance.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very high standard of contact and assistance.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Good service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

good service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 20% on selected products.