Reviews

5377-5389 of 5449 reviews

5377-5389 of 5400 reviews

5389-5389 of 4364 reviews

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Easy to understand over the phone

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Easy to understand over the phone


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Kaitlyn was extremely informative and answered all our...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

We were happy with the options given to us to allow a selection that suited our needs

Service Review

Kaitlyn was extremely informative and answered all our questions


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Everything was very good. well explained .thankyou.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

The gentleman was very nice, very freindly,.He explained every thing to me so it was easy to understand.The plan seems to be what I need..Thankyou.

Service Review

everything was very good. well explained .Thankyou.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Excellant service whenever we ring about insurances...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

Excellant products and helps seniors

Service Review

Excellant service whenever we ring about insurances with Seniors


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

A real pleasure to deal with ozkan, thank you so much...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Have not really looked into it all that much, but I guess at our age I probably would not get itvanybcjeer elsewhere, so happy with the outcome

Service Review

A real pleasure to deal with Ozkan, thank you so much for all your help. Service with a smile.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Very polite young man provided us with excellent...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very polite young man provided us with excellent sevice.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

The person i spoke to was very helpful and polite

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The person I spoke to was very helpful and polite


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Excellent phone mannerism and was quite clear with...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

excellent phone mannerism and was quite clear with everything. Thomas was very helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Happy so far

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Happy so far


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Your service was very good and explained everything...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I find the insurance very good especially insureds rate ie. $5000 or monies paid in if it exceeds the insured amount.

Service Review

Your service was very good and explained everything very clearly.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Very good costumer service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Cheapest insurance around

Service Review

Very good Costumer service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Jayden your consultant was very patient and helpful to...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Jayden your consultant was very patient and helpful to our needs. Thankyou


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

The lass i spoke to took the time to explain clearly...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The lass I spoke to took the time to explain clearly what was covered by the policy and the terms and conditions. She was easy to listen to, spoke at a easy to understand pace and listened and answered my questions with clarity. Her ability to connect with me, along with the benefits of the insurance, was what prompted me to take out a policy.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

The information given was very informative

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

the information given was very informative


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Seems like a good product for someone my age.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Seems like a good product for someone my age.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

We have been members of the australian seniors for a...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

We have been members of the Australian Seniors for a long time but never previously considered funeral insurance.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Thank you for your informative explanations.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Thank you for your informative explanations.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Very fast friendly call back

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

very fast friendly call back


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Have spoken to 2 different agencies about what i want...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Have spoken to 2 different agencies about what I want and you people come out on top.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Great help

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Great help


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Kerk was very nice and helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Kerk was very nice and helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I wish i didn't change from them in november but glad...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I wish I didn't change from them in November but glad to be with them now


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

More value

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

more value


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Professional and efficient. no problems

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

professional and efficient. no problems


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 20% on selected products.