Reviews

5389-5401 of 5449 reviews

5389-5401 of 5400 reviews

5401-5401 of 4363 reviews

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I have had the pleasure to be consulted by your...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I hope that I will be very happy with the cover Christy has suggested

Service Review

I have had the pleasure to be consulted by your employee Christy, she was extremely helpful and friendly, I have complemented her on her professional advise, very good.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Quick friendly service.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

sounds ok.

Service Review

quick friendly service.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Verygood

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very nice woman who helped us gave us great info and was quick to inform us on all great offers.

Service Review

Verygood


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Good customer services

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Jolly good

Service Review

Good customer services


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Very informative

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

i wont have to worry now

Service Review

very informative


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Excellent service, brady was very highly informed and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Excellent service, Brady was very highly informed and happy to provide information where I requested. I highly recommend it. Highly professional and a pleasure to deal with.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

It was a professional service and explanation was...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Premium was compeditve and suited our needs

Service Review

it was a professional service and explanation was excellent


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I have pre paid my funeral and has used this to top it...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

I have pre paid my funeral and has used this to top it up


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

But have not received any paper work yet.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

but have not received any paper work yet.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Would have rated excellent if i could have been given...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Would have rated excellent if I could have been given some estimates on costs of coffins, flowers, cars etc..


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I was given a thorough explanation and answers to all...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I was given a thorough explanation and answers to all my questions. Thank you


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Prompt and personal service

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Competitive product and price

Service Review

Prompt and personal service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Great value for money, great seniors promise and the...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Great value for money, great seniors promise and the staff member I spoke to was extremely knowledgeable of the product and was extremely patient in answering all my questions.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I think the name of the chap i talked to was jake. he...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

I think the name of the chap I talked to was Jake. He was very polite, helpful and quite efficient.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Efficient

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Efficient


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I'm extremely happy with the company

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I'm extremely happy with the company


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

The person i spoke to was extremely helpful

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

The person i spoke to was extremely helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Very good information

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very good information


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

The gentleman who rang me was most kind as i struggled...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The gentleman who rang me was most kind as I struggled to understand all the instructions.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

It was as simple as a phone call. the young person was...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

It was as simple as a phone call. The young person was considerate and professional.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

The lady who handled my insurance request was...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The lady who handled my insurance request was professional on all levels.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Good knowledge of product and friendly staff

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Good knowledge of product and friendly staff


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Joe was very informative.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Joe was very informative.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Very helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very helpful


Rated: 4 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 20% on selected products.