Reviews

5365-5377 of 5449 reviews

5365-5377 of 5400 reviews

5377-5377 of 4363 reviews

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Joe was very informative and helpful explaining...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Joe was very informative and helpful explaining everything in a way that was easy to understand.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Joe explained everything and was very helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Joe explained everything and was very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Very happy how i was told everythink about what i...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Feel very happy about the funeral plan in place for when my time comes.

Service Review

Very happy how I was told everythink about what I wanted to no.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Alan explained very well and adjusted policy to suit...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

alan explained very well and adjusted policy to suit my requirements


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I was very happy with the service i received yesterday...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

great product, well priced , very happy with the $75 gift voucher and free will kit i will be receiving.

Service Review

I was very happy with the service I received yesterday , the product is great and very reasonably priced, also very happy with the monthly pay option. Only one slight error and that is the date the policy is due to start, should be june not may which I will call to rectify today. Overall I was very happy with the service I received, the consultant was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

All good very nice operators sam

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

All good very nice operators trish

Service Review

All good very nice operators Sam


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Excellent customer care

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Not tried yet

Service Review

Excellent customer care


Rated: 1.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Well explained, polite service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Well explained, polite service


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Good friendly people & phone sales

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

great friendly people

Service Review

good friendly people & phone sales


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Not been long enough with you to comment. young lass...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Not been long enough with you to comment. Young lass on the phone was very help full. thank you x


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Ash answered all my many queries very with consumate...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Ash answered all my many queries very with consumate professionalism. His response was always extremely helpful, with a friendly tone and manner. I had a lot of queries and interrupted the flow of discourse many times and he was always extremely patient and accommodating


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Too soon to rate your service yet but for my...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Too soon to rate your service yet but for my application the service was very good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Very helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very helpful


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Telephponist seemed genuine as he shared his own...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Telephponist seemed genuine as he shared his own personal information as well as provide details of relevant policy for my age group.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Service by the young operator was very good. he...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Service by the young operator was very good. He explained everything regarding the policy very well.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

The young man(sorry i forget his name) was very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The young man(sorry I forget his name) was very helpful and non pushy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

The consultant that assisted me was very helpful and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The consultant that assisted me was very helpful and polite


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Very helpful and good info

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

very helpful and good info


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Great service from the young lady who spoke to...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Great service from the young lady who spoke to me...spoke clear and explained everything


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I was very happy with the service.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I was very happy with the service.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I was given very gud service n the customer setvice...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I was given very gud service n the customer setvice officer was very patient .Very high standard service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

The lass who spoke to me was excellent and she...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The lass who spoke to me was excellent and she explained the conditions of the contract in a very nice and polite manner


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Staff member was very informative and not pushy

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Staff member was very informative and not pushy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Seeing we are new customers, we are happy with the...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Service Review

Seeing we are new customers, we are happy with the service so far.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 20% on selected products.