Reviews

5137-5149 of 5449 reviews

5137-5149 of 5400 reviews

5149-5149 of 4363 reviews

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Information provided was very informative and seems to...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Information provided was very informative and seems to be plenty of options.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Experienced and knowledgable agent

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

Good value

Service Review

Experienced and knowledgable agent


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

The sales person was extremely helpful and easy to...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The sales person was extremely helpful and easy to deal with. Best phone consultant I have spoken to.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Helpful staff

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Sounds like a good product.

Service Review

Helpful staff


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I am very happy to be insured

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

i am very happy to be insured


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Have only just joined.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Dont know yet...The gentleman that signed me up was extremely nice & very helpful,

Service Review

Have only just joined.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

All good what i expected

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Ok as I'm 76 had to pay more thought it would be cheaper It's ok

Service Review

All good what I expected


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

All good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

good

Service Review

all good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Spoke to ruby a few days ago explained your policy,and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Spoke to Ruby a few days ago explained your policy,and today we had a follow up call from Ruby which was good because we were undecided and her call convinced us to go with your company,Many thanks Paul and Shirley


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

The young lady i spoke with was very polite and very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

It's good to know that myself and my husband now have our funeral expenses covered and not having to worry that it's left to our children to worry about.

Service Review

The young lady i spoke with was very polite and very helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Waiting on written policy

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Waiting on written policy thanks

Service Review

Waiting on written policy


Rated: 2 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Received a follow up phone call while i was still on...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Received a follow up phone call while I was still on the website.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Efficient over phone service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Efficient over phone service


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I am glad that seniors insurance was the right one for...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I am glad that seniors insurance was the right one for us


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Very good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Quick and efficient

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Quick and efficient


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Very helpful,

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very helpful,


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I did not have a good experience. when i wanted to...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I did not have a good experience. when I wanted to cancel the person on the phone tried to argue with me when all I wanted to do was cancel the contract quickly and quietly and I was left feeling upset.one week later and I am still waiting for a refund.


Rated: 2 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I am with all the information i received today happy.i...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

I am with all the information I received today happy.I would like to see how it works.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Very helpful staff

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Very helpful staff


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Happy enough with service provided

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Happy enough with service provided


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Fantastic being able to talk with someone who had an...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Fantastic being able to talk with someone who had an accent but was easily understandable and knew her product.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Good explanation.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Good explanation.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Jayden was very helpful and easy to understand

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Jayden was very helpful and easy to understand


Rated: 4 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 20% on selected products.