Reviews

25-37 of 5362 reviews

25-37 of 5339 reviews

25-37 of 4276 reviews

Trusted Customer - a day ago

The person i dealt with was extremely helpful and...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

My daughter wanted to take out a life insurance policy for me, in my older advancing years.

Service Review

The person i dealt with was extremely helpful and knowledge in her field.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

The life insurance which does include access on death...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Clear precise information given by the insurance person. When asked queries responded in terms that I understood.

Service Review

The life insurance which does include access on death for funeral costs was exactly what I was seeking at this stage of my life, with little fuss.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

I have just filled this. all the consultants i spoke...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

The help I got from the combsultnaats of Australian Seniors was amazing, all I spoke to were extremely polite, knew their product and helped me get my Car Insurance sorted. I am new to using Australian seniors but have to stay they were wonderful and I am so glad I am noninsured with you.

Service Review

I have just filled this. All the consultants I spoke to were extremely helpful, polite and know their product. I am new to Australian Seniiors and a very happy to have change over . Thank you


Rated: 5 out of 5

William Osborne - a day ago

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Ranjith Anton Thomas - a day ago

Very good

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Very good

Service Review

Very good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Nerida Lewis - a day ago

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

Purchased home & contents insurance the sight was easily navigated & the personal response was very clear & helpful. The price was very competitive with good cover. Everything was sorted in one phone call.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Nahal (forgive me if spelt wrong) was very helpful,...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

This was the first time I had used Australian Seniors and I was very happy with both the service and the price. I was very surprised with the cost of the premium, it was considerably lower than what I had been quoted by other insurance companies.

Service Review

Nahal (forgive me if spelt wrong) was very helpful, she was thorough in her questions but that was reassuring because it only ensures I get the policy and inclusions I was wanting


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

All aspects of the purchase were covered by a very professional assistant


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Great slick service.

Seniors Landlords Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Great slick service.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Debra Payne - a day ago

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Alan Reeves - a day ago

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Our person on the phone was extremely helpful and provided us with a good service


Rated: 4 out of 5

Lynne Purdue - a day ago

Online service easy and straightforward. however...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

Excellent product. However when calling customer service, it is extremely irritating to have to listen to a very long disclaimer statement that really isn’t applicable once you have already purchased the insurance. That’s why 4 stars instead of 5

Service Review

Online service easy and straightforward. However calling customer service not so much. Extremely frustrating to have to listen to a very long disclaimer that isn’t applicable if you have already purchased the insurance.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Great slick service.

Seniors Landlords Insurance

Service Review

Great slick service.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Lynne Purdue - a day ago

Online service easy and straightforward. however...

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

Online service easy and straightforward. However calling customer service not so much. Extremely frustrating to have to listen to a very long disclaimer that isn’t applicable if you have already purchased the insurance.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Good price

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

good price


Rated: 5 out of 5

David Cooney - a day ago

I have already alluded to the matter

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

I have already alluded to the matter


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

It was an easy process to do online but as yet have...

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

It was an easy process to do online but as yet have not had to make a claim. I will be recommending this insurance to senior friends


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Easy to complete online

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

Easy to complete online


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Thje staff were friendly and they knew the product

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

Thje staff were friendly and they knew the product


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Excellent

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

Excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Mark Sawyer - a day ago

I was given an excellent standard of customer service...

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

I was given an excellent standard of customer service which along with the very competitive quote I was given, made the choice a ‘no-brainer’ in the end to go with Aust Seniors


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Excellent never will learn this new tech. but the...

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

Excellent Never will learn this new tech. but the lady that talked me through it was so patient with me .


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Easy, helpful, knowledgable, polite and friendly...

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

Easy, helpful, knowledgable, polite and friendly staff. Service staff also answered my phone call promptly. Competitive pricing for the insurance product which produced a saving.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Brian Muscat - a day ago

Very helpful

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

Very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

My daughter wanted to take out a life insurance policy...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

My daughter wanted to take out a life insurance policy for me, in my older advancing years.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Clear precise information given by the insurance...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Clear precise information given by the insurance person. When asked queries responded in terms that I understood.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

The help i got from the combsultnaats of australian...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

The help I got from the combsultnaats of Australian Seniors was amazing, all I spoke to were extremely polite, knew their product and helped me get my Car Insurance sorted. I am new to using Australian seniors but have to stay they were wonderful and I am so glad I am noninsured with you.


Rated: 5 out of 5

William Osborne - a day ago

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Ranjith Anton Thomas - a day ago

Very good

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Very good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Nerida Lewis - a day ago

Purchased home & contents insurance the sight was...

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

Purchased home & contents insurance the sight was easily navigated & the personal response was very clear & helpful. The price was very competitive with good cover. Everything was sorted in one phone call.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

This was the first time i had used australian seniors...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

This was the first time I had used Australian Seniors and I was very happy with both the service and the price. I was very surprised with the cost of the premium, it was considerably lower than what I had been quoted by other insurance companies.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

All aspects of the purchase were covered by a very...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

All aspects of the purchase were covered by a very professional assistant


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Seniors Landlords Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Debra Payne - a day ago

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Alan Reeves - a day ago

Our person on the phone was extremely helpful and...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Our person on the phone was extremely helpful and provided us with a good service


Rated: 4 out of 5

Lynne Purdue - a day ago

Excellent product. however when calling customer...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

Excellent product. However when calling customer service, it is extremely irritating to have to listen to a very long disclaimer statement that really isn’t applicable once you have already purchased the insurance. That’s why 4 stars instead of 5


Rated: 4 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 20% on selected products.