Reviews

5341-5353 of 5449 reviews

5341-5353 of 5400 reviews

5353-5353 of 4364 reviews

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Phone conversation very informative

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

not sure yet sounds like what I want

Service Review

phone conversation very informative


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Not tried yet,

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Not tried yet,


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Excellent the person was very helpful and new what he...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

good

Service Review

Excellent the person was very helpful and new what he was talking about.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Very good service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

more than I expected

Service Review

very good service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Prompt call back. consultant knowledgeable and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Haven't received the details yet, need to read over thoroughly before I commit but looks very good so far.

Service Review

Prompt call back. Consultant knowledgeable and helpful. Took his time to explain the product


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Kristy explained everything so well in a clear and...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Kristy explained everything so well in a clear and friendly voice that was easy for us, as seniors, to understand.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Telephone consultant was excellent very professional,...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Appears to be a good offer with good coverage at an affordable price

Service Review

Telephone consultant was excellent very professional, pleasant and knowledgeable


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Informative

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Sounds good

Service Review

Informative


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Friendly very informed consultant...easy to understand...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Friendly very informed consultant...easy to understand policy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

No overselling

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

No overselling


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

It is more inviting then all the other policies

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

10-10

Service Review

It is more inviting then all the other policies


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

The gentleman was very polite and he was very...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

The gentleman was very polite and he was very informative


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Verygood

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Verygood


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Good customer services

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Good customer services


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Very informative

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

very informative


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Excellent service, brady was very highly informed and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Excellent service, Brady was very highly informed and happy to provide information where I requested. I highly recommend it. Highly professional and a pleasure to deal with.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

It was a professional service and explanation was...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

it was a professional service and explanation was excellent


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I have pre paid my funeral and has used this to top it...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I have pre paid my funeral and has used this to top it up


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Good and prompt service.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

good and prompt service.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

But have not received any paper work yet.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

but have not received any paper work yet.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Would have rated excellent if i could have been given...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Would have rated excellent if I could have been given some estimates on costs of coffins, flowers, cars etc..


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I was given a thorough explanation and answers to all...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I was given a thorough explanation and answers to all my questions. Thank you


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Prompt and personal service

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Prompt and personal service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Great

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

great


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 20% on selected products.