Reviews

5353-5365 of 5449 reviews

5353-5365 of 5400 reviews

5365-5365 of 4363 reviews

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

All good thank you

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

All good thank you


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

The telephone people i spoke to were very helpful and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Still checking it out but it seems the way to go for me. It will enable me to be covered for a funeral in manageable payments while releasing some money of my own to live a better quality of life while alive.

Service Review

The telephone people I spoke to were very helpful and their speech clear and informative in a way easy to understand. They were also able to anwer all questions to an acceptable level


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Service was very good

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

The product beat the opposition quite well so did the price

Service Review

Service was very good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Efficient sales

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Efficient sales

Service Review

Efficient sales


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Excellent service well explained policies

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Excellent service well explained policies


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

All a bit fast when explained over the phone - i could...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

ALL A BIT FAST WHEN EXPLAINED OVER THE PHONE - I COULD HAVE SAID SO BUT I DIDN'T SO, MY FAULT


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Very helpful staff

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Yet to use but product ticked all the boxes

Service Review

Very helpful staff


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Very happy with everything

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Lovely people to talk to

Service Review

Very happy with everything


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Fully explained the available policies

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

I was a bit surprised the policy didn't payout for the first 12 months, but the premium cost is very comparable

Service Review

Fully explained the available policies


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I found daniel very good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I found Daniel very good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Good service. new the product. easy to organize.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Good service. New the product. Easy to organize.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Good service would have know hesitation in...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Great policy

Service Review

Good service would have know hesitation in recommending Australian seniors insurance


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Happy with everything..will recommend to friends

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Happy with everything..will recommend to friends


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Great customer service/polite asistant/quick responce

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

Great customer service/polite asistant/quick responce


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Service was good. found that terms and conditions read...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Service was good. Found that terms and conditions read out over phone was too much to take in


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I chose australian seniors insurance as they already...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I chose Australian Seniors Insurance as they already deal with Travel Insurance and I have found them to be reliable and helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I've just phoned in my intentions to get a funeral...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I've just phoned in my intentions to get a funeral insurance for myself & I am not in a position yet to rate the company. And so far the only service I've encountered is the person I spoked with over the phone & I rate her 'excellent' for enthusiasm & product knowledge.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

A satisfactory service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

A satisfactory service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I need to get all the documents by mail for me to be...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Service Review

I need to get all the documents by mail for me to be able read them and then rate ASIA.t


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Thank-you to jayden it was explained to me...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Thank-you to Jayden it was explained to me exceptionally well as I was very wary re giving bank account figures etc


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

The excellent service received, the helpfullnes of...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

the excellent service received, the helpfullnes of staff and politenes.and helpfulness in exdplaining everything and the cost of the insurance


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Well explained to the questions i asked.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Well explained to the questions I asked.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Very happy with the way i have been explained...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very happy with the way i have been explained regarding my insurance policy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Very good service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

very good service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 20% on selected products.