Reviews

5077-5089 of 5449 reviews

5077-5089 of 5400 reviews

5089-5089 of 4363 reviews

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Very helpful and affmorative

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very helpful and afformative

Service Review

Very helpful and affmorative


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Good but you need to fix the on line sevice

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

The product is good but communication between you and the insurers is lacking, as we had mistakes in the pet details Name spelt sphie instead of Sophie, Gender male instead of Female and DOB 01/02/16 instead of 20/02/16.

Service Review

Good but you need to fix the on line sevice


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

This time around the young gent i spoke to was lovely....

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

From what I have been told I am believing it suits me although someone else told me expensive.

Service Review

This time around the young gent I spoke to was lovely. Did not mind me asking questions and very polite and understanding. I am a hard person to " Sell" to but he mangrd to not only get throigh the front door but convinced me I purchased a worthwhile product for muself.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

good

Service Review

good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I am happy with the service. and everything was...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

I am happy with the service. And everything was explained clearly.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Good customer service, from both agents. mitala the...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Policy easy to understand.

Service Review

Good customer service, From both agents. Mitala the second agent, explained everything so clearly, Also took time to make sure I understood the policy. Thank you


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Excellent

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Product Review

The person I dealt with today was friendly helpful knowledgable & took the time to explain & support me. Well done and thank you

Service Review

Excellent


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Initial customer contact was very professional but...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

initial customer contact was very professional but very repetitious with answering the same questions several times.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I found the service very informative and efficient....

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

The policy has all the elements I need for funeral insurance, and then some.

Service Review

I found the service very informative and efficient. The best policy I could ask for. Thank you


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

The young man jake was so helpful

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

they seem very fair

Service Review

the young man jake was so helpful


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Found operator polite and helpful answered questions...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Found operator polite and helpful answered questions to my satisfaction.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Very professional

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Sounds great need to see the paper work

Service Review

Very professional


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I found the woman i spoke with to be very helpful.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I found the woman I spoke with to be very helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I think its competitive with the prices

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

I think its competitive with the prices


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I found caitlin most helpful when deciding about my...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

I found Caitlin most helpful when deciding about my pet insurance


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I found the consultant very pleasant and helpful and...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

I found the consultant very pleasant and helpful and the information was explained in a easy to understand format and he made everything very easy. Much appreciated. kindest regards, Slavicka


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Telephone operator pleasant and knew her product

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

telephone operator pleasant and knew her product


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Informative and helpfull

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

INFORMATIVE AND HELPFULL


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Very polite explained everything very happy with...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very polite explained everything very happy with service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

The gentleman was quite pushy

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The gentleman was quite pushy


Rated: 2 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Information provided was very informative and seems to...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Information provided was very informative and seems to be plenty of options.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Experienced and knowledgable agent

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

Experienced and knowledgable agent


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

The sales person was extremely helpful and easy to...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The sales person was extremely helpful and easy to deal with. Best phone consultant I have spoken to.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Helpful staff

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Helpful staff


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 20% on selected products.