Reviews

5089-5101 of 5403 reviews

5089-5101 of 5367 reviews

5101-5101 of 4317 reviews

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

The gentleman was quite pushy

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The gentleman was quite pushy


Rated: 2 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Information provided was very informative and seems to...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Information provided was very informative and seems to be plenty of options.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Experienced and knowledgable agent

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

Good value

Service Review

Experienced and knowledgable agent


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

The sales person was extremely helpful and easy to...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The sales person was extremely helpful and easy to deal with. Best phone consultant I have spoken to.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Helpful staff

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Sounds like a good product.

Service Review

Helpful staff


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I am very happy to be insured

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

i am very happy to be insured


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Have only just joined.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Dont know yet...The gentleman that signed me up was extremely nice & very helpful,

Service Review

Have only just joined.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

All good what i expected

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Ok as I'm 76 had to pay more thought it would be cheaper It's ok

Service Review

All good what I expected


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

All good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

good

Service Review

all good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Spoke to ruby a few days ago explained your policy,and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Spoke to Ruby a few days ago explained your policy,and today we had a follow up call from Ruby which was good because we were undecided and her call convinced us to go with your company,Many thanks Paul and Shirley


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

The young lady i spoke with was very polite and very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

It's good to know that myself and my husband now have our funeral expenses covered and not having to worry that it's left to our children to worry about.

Service Review

The young lady i spoke with was very polite and very helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Waiting on written policy

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Waiting on written policy thanks

Service Review

Waiting on written policy


Rated: 2 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

But felt a bit rushed

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

But felt a bit rushed


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Very high standard of contact and assistance.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very high standard of contact and assistance.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Good service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

good service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I want to cancllation my policy nr-890010171 because i...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

I want to Cancllation my policy Nr-890010171 because I asking Senioors Funreal Plan( Age-based premium) and you send me - Senior Final Expenses Insurance (Age - based)-Policy. And I'm not happy with you Company! Thank you! Rodica Condurache


Rated: 2 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

N/a

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

n/a


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Consultants were friendly and more than willing to...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Consultants were friendly and more than willing to answer my questions.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Were able to help me with respect and courtesy.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Were able to help me with respect and courtesy.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

The girl was help ful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The girl was help ful


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Efficiency

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Efficiency


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Informative

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Informative


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Well inform conversation on the phone

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Well inform conversation on the phone


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

The phone call i had with customer service was...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The phone call I had with customer service was excellent he explained everything clearly and he was very friendly thank you


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 20% on selected products.