Reviews

4033-4045 of 5449 reviews

4033-4045 of 5400 reviews

4033-4045 of 4364 reviews

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Good

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

good

Service Review

good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Full explanation on policy was easy to understand

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

full explanation on policy was easy to understand


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Perfect service and explaining of deatails.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

just what i needed

Service Review

Perfect Service and explaining of deatails.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Excellent service well done

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Excellent offers

Service Review

Excellent service well done


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

The service i received yesterday from jake was...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

The product thatJake helped us choose was perfect r our needs and our financial situation.

Service Review

The service I received yesterday from Jake was excellent. He was clear and explained everything in a very easy to understand manner.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Jacqueline was amazing. so helpful and friendly.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Jacqueline was amazing. So helpful and friendly.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Good service and friendly

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

sounds good

Service Review

good service and friendly


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Thank you

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Thank you

Service Review

Thank you


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Ricky explained everything to us so we could...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

We are still assessing the policy

Service Review

Ricky explained everything to us so we could understand it easily.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Customer service excellent

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

comparable with other agencies

Service Review

Customer service excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Quick answer and helpful agent

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

quick answer and helpful agent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Good, but the purchase of pet insurance on line takes...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Good, but the purchase of pet insurance on line takes way too long. It is confusing to older people and could be annoying to busy people. I recommend finding a way of satisfying the legal aspects without a recitation of the fine print, right down to the ACN #, etc. Never been through a procedure like that before.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Efficient and informative

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Service Review

Efficient and informative


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Great service explained so you can understand

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Great service explained so you can understand


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Well explained

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Well explained


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Staff member was very helpful and attended to my...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Staff member was very helpful and attended to my inquiry very well


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Joel the person over the phone easy to understand,...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Joel the person over the phone easy to understand, awesome at his job. Top customer service I received thanks


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Very clearly presented

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very clearly presented


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Seems fair

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

seems fair


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Customer service officer was very helpful and not...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Customer service officer was very helpful and not pushy. He knew his product and understood my needs.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

The person i was dealing with today was very nice and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The person i was dealing with today was very nice and easy to talk to . I did leave a message and was promptly called back .


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Brady was an excellent rep. phoned exactly on time as...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Brady was an excellent rep. Phoned exactly on time as requested and very knowledgeable about the product


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

The young man who called me, i think his name is...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The young man who called me, i think his name is Bradley was probably the best person i've ever spoken to in customer service..He was friendly, funny and an absolute pleasure to talk to..Because of the great service, i've posted about my experience on my fb page and already received several replies asking me about my funeral plan..What an asset to your company is that young man.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Prompt service after my initial enquiry

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Prompt service after my initial enquiry


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Affordable even under the toughest circumstances

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

affordable even under the toughest circumstances


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Very good product,i'll see when the time comes...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very good product,I'll see when the time comes...


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

So far so good....but just starting off.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

So far so good....but just starting off.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Over all very polite and i was satisfied thank you.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Over all very polite and I was satisfied thank you.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I am joining for the first time so cannot rate the...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

I am joining for the first time so cannot rate the product except to say it is good for customers not having an excess, even though only up to 80% of costs can be covered.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Will be reading through the policy when emailed to me.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Will be reading through the policy when emailed to me.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

All infomation supplied was very good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

All infomation supplied was very good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I will receive the material to read next week and i...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I will receive the material to read next week and I believe I am already paying because I get my money back in 28 days(?) if I am not satisfied


Rated: 2 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Product offering comparable to other companies but...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Product offering comparable to other companies but slightly cheaper


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Not sure never had one before

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

not sure never had one before


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

The adds on the tv are very good and explain the...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

The adds on the tv are very good and explain the products well, making it easy to make the call to find out more


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 20% on selected products.