Reviews

4057-4069 of 4298 reviews

4057-4069 of 4299 reviews

4069-4069 of 3345 reviews

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Customer service and information and product great.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I think it is a very fair policy.

Service Review

Customer service and information and product great.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Efficient, professional and friendly operator. spelt...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

At this stage I have not utilised the service.

Service Review

Efficient, professional and friendly operator. Spelt out my plan very clearly.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I was very impressed with the friendly and helpful...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I have only just taken out this policy and I hope I do not have the need of the policy for many many years.

Service Review

I was very impressed with the friendly and helpful service provided to me by your Customer Service representative “Jake”.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Conan was very pleasant to deal with.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I think the policy we have taken is quite fair.

Service Review

Conan was very pleasant to deal with.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very good first phone talk

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

But other company give 12% after every year being active discount

Service Review

Very good first phone talk


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Informative

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Affordable

Service Review

Informative


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The service was well explained.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

The policy is very reasonable in price and structure.

Service Review

The service was well explained.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The customer service operator i dealt with was very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I'm sure this plan is very suitable to my needs.

Service Review

The customer service operator I dealt with was very thorough and answered all my questions, by the time the call was finished I was very happy and relieved in choosing this company.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I got badgered by auto dialling phone calls after i...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

policy is ok but early days.Not sure why you don't have a family policy for funeral.

Service Review

I got badgered by auto dialling phone calls AFTER I agreed to apolicy. After complaining it continued. What i'd expect from less reputable organisations


Rated: 3 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Friendly helpful and efficient

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Well i am still alive so its to early to tell

Service Review

Friendly helpful and efficient


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The man i spoke to on the phone was very helpful.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Am very happy I have funeral insurance now. One less thing to worry about.

Service Review

The man I spoke to on the phone was very helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Your man on the phone was excellent - well spoken,...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Your man on the phone was excellent - well spoken, professional in delivery, pleasant, caring... well chosen.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I was very impressed with the friendly and helpful...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I was very impressed with the friendly and helpful service provided to me by your Customer Service representative “Jake”.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Conan was very pleasant to deal with.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Conan was very pleasant to deal with.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very good first phone talk

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very good first phone talk


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The service was well explained.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The service was well explained.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The customer service operator i dealt with was very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The customer service operator I dealt with was very thorough and answered all my questions, by the time the call was finished I was very happy and relieved in choosing this company.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I got badgered by auto dialling phone calls after i...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I got badgered by auto dialling phone calls AFTER I agreed to apolicy. After complaining it continued. What i'd expect from less reputable organisations


Rated: 2 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Friendly helpful and efficient

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Friendly helpful and efficient


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The man i spoke to on the phone was very helpful.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The man I spoke to on the phone was very helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Your man on the phone was excellent - well spoken,...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Your man on the phone was excellent - well spoken, professional in delivery, pleasant, caring... well chosen.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Well done. straight forward.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

well done. straight forward.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Informative

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Informative


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Sophie was very professional and gave me all the...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Sophie was very professional and gave me all the advise I needed


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.