Reviews

4069-4081 of 4298 reviews

4069-4081 of 4299 reviews

4081-4081 of 3345 reviews

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Well done. straight forward.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

well done. straight forward.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Sophie was very professional and gave me all the...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Sounds like it is a very good policy

Service Review

Sophie was very professional and gave me all the advise I needed


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I think that it is a good insurance policy.

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

I think that it is good insurance policy. thanks,Pierre

Service Review

I think that it is a good insurance policy.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Good.

Service Review

Good.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Explained every thing and was very polite.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

As i have just gotten my new fur puppy i wanted to have the best coverage for her. Thank you.

Service Review

Explained every thing and was very polite.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Ex[lained well

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

BUT IF WE SAVE THIS MONEY MONTHLY WE WILL BE GETTING INTEREST ALSO

Service Review

EX[LAINED WELL


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Staff very helpful in getting set up.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Easy to understand.

Service Review

Staff very helpful in getting set up.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

There was never any pressure

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I am happy that I've finally decided to take out insurance

Service Review

there was never any pressure


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Customer service officer christie was exceptionally...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Haven't had to use it yet - just as well as it is funeral insurance - however from comparisons I have made it looks to be an excellent plan.

Service Review

Customer Service Officer Christie was exceptionally helpful and product knowledgeable.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Would you please thank dee for a really good job so...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

It is on par with other insurance .Cheer's Ron Goodman. Lol

Service Review

Would you please thank Dee for a really good job so honest & so very helpful. Ron Goodman.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Customer service people were very helpful and...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

I haven't of course tried any products yet, so cannot comment. I found that most companies I looked at were much the same as far as actual products were concerned.

Service Review

Customer service people were very helpful and available, this makes a big difference to the way one feels about a company and is the reason I gave you my business. It wasn't the cost, as there isn't much difference between companies in this regard.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Max was very helpful!

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Max was very helpful!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I think that it is a good insurance policy.

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

I think that it is a good insurance policy.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Good.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Explained every thing and was very polite.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Explained every thing and was very polite.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Ex[lained well

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

EX[LAINED WELL


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Staff very helpful in getting set up.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Staff very helpful in getting set up.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

There was never any pressure

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

there was never any pressure


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Customer service officer christie was exceptionally...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Customer Service Officer Christie was exceptionally helpful and product knowledgeable.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Would you please thank dee for a really good job so...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Would you please thank Dee for a really good job so honest & so very helpful. Ron Goodman.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Customer service people were very helpful and...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Customer service people were very helpful and available, this makes a big difference to the way one feels about a company and is the reason I gave you my business. It wasn't the cost, as there isn't much difference between companies in this regard.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Max was very helpful!

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Max was very helpful!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The worker had good knowledge and was professional.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The worker had good knowledge and was professional.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Lovely lady. gave me all the information i needed...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Lovely lady. Gave me all the information I needed without me having to ask endless questions. Very professional


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.