Reviews

4021-4033 of 4399 reviews

4021-4033 of 4399 reviews

4033-4033 of 3427 reviews

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The person i talked with was great with good knowledge...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Meets my needs with a more than reasonable pricing

Service Review

The person I talked with was great with good knowledge base and good customer service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Glad that i could get funeral insurance as i am only...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Glad that I could get funeral insurance as I am only 18.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Great, friendly, informative and patient staff.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Excellent that you can receive back all premiums especially if your premiums are excess to your cover.

Service Review

Great, friendly, informative and patient staff.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Fantastic service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Fantastic service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The service and attention is very good.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Everything was excellent, it was just I was looking for.

Service Review

The service and attention is very good.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very helpful and affmorative

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very helpful and afformative

Service Review

Very helpful and affmorative


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good but you need to fix the on line sevice

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

The product is good but communication between you and the insurers is lacking, as we had mistakes in the pet details Name spelt sphie instead of Sophie, Gender male instead of Female and DOB 01/02/16 instead of 20/02/16.

Service Review

Good but you need to fix the on line sevice


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

This time around the young gent i spoke to was lovely....

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

From what I have been told I am believing it suits me although someone else told me expensive.

Service Review

This time around the young gent I spoke to was lovely. Did not mind me asking questions and very polite and understanding. I am a hard person to " Sell" to but he mangrd to not only get throigh the front door but convinced me I purchased a worthwhile product for muself.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

good

Service Review

good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I am happy with the service. and everything was...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

I am happy with the service. And everything was explained clearly.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good customer service, from both agents. mitala the...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Policy easy to understand.

Service Review

Good customer service, From both agents. Mitala the second agent, explained everything so clearly, Also took time to make sure I understood the policy. Thank you


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellent

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Product Review

The person I dealt with today was friendly helpful knowledgable & took the time to explain & support me. Well done and thank you

Service Review

Excellent


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Glad that i could get funeral insurance as i am only...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Glad that I could get funeral insurance as I am only 18.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Great, friendly, informative and patient staff.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Great, friendly, informative and patient staff.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Fantastic service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Fantastic service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The service and attention is very good.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The service and attention is very good.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very helpful and affmorative

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very helpful and affmorative


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good but you need to fix the on line sevice

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Good but you need to fix the on line sevice


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

This time around the young gent i spoke to was lovely....

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

This time around the young gent I spoke to was lovely. Did not mind me asking questions and very polite and understanding. I am a hard person to " Sell" to but he mangrd to not only get throigh the front door but convinced me I purchased a worthwhile product for muself.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I am happy with the service. and everything was...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I am happy with the service. And everything was explained clearly.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good customer service, from both agents. mitala the...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Good customer service, From both agents. Mitala the second agent, explained everything so clearly, Also took time to make sure I understood the policy. Thank you


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellent

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Service Review

Excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Initial customer contact was very professional but...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

initial customer contact was very professional but very repetitious with answering the same questions several times.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.