Reviews

4045-4057 of 5227 reviews

4045-4057 of 5226 reviews

4045-4057 of 4147 reviews

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

I'm happy with full details that enabled me to choose...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

I'm happy with full details that enabled me to choose cover to suit my needs


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Easy to talk to and fully explained. thanks ruby

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

not sure as i havent received the full documentation

Service Review

easy to talk to and fully explained. thanks ruby


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

The phone conversation was most understandable

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Again understanding

Service Review

The phone conversation was most understandable


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Sundeep who helped me today was very kind patient and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Sundeep who helped me today was very kind patient and understanding and very helpful - Thank You


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Dee was very helpful and friendly. thank you

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

We are happy with the Funeral Insurance Plan

Service Review

Dee was very helpful and friendly. Thank you


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

I found anthony too be very helpful. he is very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I found Anthony too be very helpful. He is very knowledgeable regarding the products offered by your company. His explanation of the offers was also easy to understand . Thank you. .


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Very easy to understand well explained and really...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Everything needed is all in one package and so easy to access it when required and takes the pressure off when most wanted

Service Review

Very easy to understand well explained and really great affordable pricing to suit everybody's circumstances


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Very helpful, explained everything.

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Service Review

Very helpful, explained everything.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

I'm very much happy with the service .

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very much satisfied .

Service Review

I'm very much happy with the service .


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Very helpful, informed person on phone regarding what...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very pleased with support and plan organised.

Service Review

Very helpful, informed person on phone regarding what I requested.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Your representative explained the policy in full to...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Your representative explained the policy in full to me.She didn't try to talk me into signing up .I was very happy with the explanationThankyou.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Oscar was very informative, spoke beautifully and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Oscar was very informative, spoke beautifully and didn't push me into my decision. I think he needs a bonus!!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Sundeep who helped me today was very kind patient and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Sundeep who helped me today was very kind patient and understanding and very helpful - Thank You


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Dee was very helpful and friendly. thank you

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Dee was very helpful and friendly. Thank you


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

I found anthony too be very helpful. he is very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I found Anthony too be very helpful. He is very knowledgeable regarding the products offered by your company. His explanation of the offers was also easy to understand . Thank you. .


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Very easy to understand well explained and really...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very easy to understand well explained and really great affordable pricing to suit everybody's circumstances


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Very helpful, explained everything.

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Service Review

Very helpful, explained everything.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

I'm very much happy with the service .

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I'm very much happy with the service .


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Very helpful, informed person on phone regarding what...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very helpful, informed person on phone regarding what I requested.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Your representative explained the policy in full to...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Your representative explained the policy in full to me.She didn't try to talk me into signing up .I was very happy with the explanationThankyou.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Oscar was very informative, spoke beautifully and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Oscar was very informative, spoke beautifully and didn't push me into my decision. I think he needs a bonus!!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

See below

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

see below


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Received very friendly service over the phone from the...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Received very friendly service over the phone from the representative I spoke to. She was very knowledgeable about the products and answered all of my questions perfectly.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Good fast service easy and friendly way to get...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Good fast service easy and friendly way to get insurance


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Staff are very good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

staff are very good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

As above.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

as above.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Ok

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

OK


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

As i've just signed on, i can't make a realistic...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

As I've just signed on, I can't make a realistic comment. The young man called Georges, who I dealt with, was very professional, explained the policy clearly and definately positive for your business. Jackie Berkeley


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

As above.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

As above.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Not tried as yet longer the better

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

NOT tried as yet longer the better


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Nice people

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

nice people


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Will comment after reading paper work

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

will comment after reading paper work


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Have not used you yet so not sure.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Have not used you yet so not sure.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 20% on selected products.