Reviews

505-517 of 526 reviews

505-517 of 525 reviews

517-517 of 428 reviews

Nola Howard - 4 years ago

I had contacted other insurance companies but they all...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

When l called Australian Seniors Insurance l felt most welcome and the lady l spoke to was very nice and was explaining every thing very clearly and precisely and listening to what l was saying and laughed along with me. She was wonderful and very professional. I really appreciated it. I felt very grateful and relieved that l now had the life Insurance l wanted. A Big Thank You Australian Seniors Insurance.

Service Review

I had contacted other Insurance companies but they all fell short and didn't measure up to Auastralian insurance. I now have no worries . That's paramount. Would definitely recommend with out hesitation. Australian Seniors Insurance.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Very efficient with a full explanation of what i was...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Efficient and was fully informed of what I was purchasing

Service Review

Very efficient with a full explanation of what I was purchasing


Rated: 5 out of 5

Keven Proberts - 4 years ago

Advice was good

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

good, as I wanted it to be

Service Review

advice was good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Pamela Kay Destini - 4 years ago

Jamie that sold me the policy was very friendly and...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Jamie that sold me the policy was very friendly and knowledgeable about the product I was seeking.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Janet Saliba - 4 years ago

Jamie was very informative professional and easy to...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Life insurance has given me peace of mind !

Service Review

Jamie was very informative professional and easy to understand . Great service !


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Maggie was extremely helpful and clearly answered all...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Maggie was extremely helpful and clearly answered all my questions. She was determined I understood the terms fully before joining.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Fay Moody - 4 years ago

Every part explained clearly & in terms easily...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

I am 76 & thought I was way past getting an insurance. Most places I looked @ stop @ 65. One @ 75. I was so disappointed. Then I tried your company. So vert happy that I did.

Service Review

Every part explained clearly & in terms easily understood. I have cover while I consider my commitment.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Helpful thorough

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

expensive for pensioners,

Service Review

Helpful thorough


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Excellent service. courteous phone operator.

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Excellent service. Courteous phone operator.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Louise Plater - 4 years ago

Customer service was amazing

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Very happy with my policy

Service Review

Customer service was amazing


Rated: 5 out of 5

Glenn SIMMONS - 4 years ago

Very efficient very polite

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

very efficient good prices

Service Review

very efficient very polite


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Very professional, helpful and easy to understand

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Affordable and a great product

Service Review

Very professional, helpful and easy to understand


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Very efficient with a full explanation of what i was...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Very efficient with a full explanation of what I was purchasing


Rated: 5 out of 5

Keven Proberts - 4 years ago

Advice was good

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

advice was good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Pamela Kay Destini - 4 years ago

Jamie that sold me the policy was very friendly and...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Jamie that sold me the policy was very friendly and knowledgeable about the product I was seeking.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Janet Saliba - 4 years ago

Jamie was very informative professional and easy to...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Jamie was very informative professional and easy to understand . Great service !


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Maggie was extremely helpful and clearly answered all...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Maggie was extremely helpful and clearly answered all my questions. She was determined I understood the terms fully before joining.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Fay Moody - 4 years ago

Every part explained clearly & in terms easily...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Every part explained clearly & in terms easily understood. I have cover while I consider my commitment.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Helpful thorough

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Helpful thorough


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Excellent service. courteous phone operator.

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Excellent service. Courteous phone operator.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Louise Plater - 4 years ago

Customer service was amazing

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Customer service was amazing


Rated: 5 out of 5

Glenn SIMMONS - 4 years ago

Very efficient very polite

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

very efficient very polite


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Very professional, helpful and easy to understand

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Very professional, helpful and easy to understand


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Customer service was excellent. the product was...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Customer service was excellent. The product was explained clearly and the process was quick and streamlined. I highly recommend seniors insurance


Rated: 5 out of 5

We're here for you

To find out more about Seniors Life Insurance, call us now on 1300 050 510 from Monday to Friday, 8am to 8pm. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.