Reviews

37-49 of 511 reviews

37-49 of 511 reviews

37-49 of 415 reviews

Trusted Customer - 4 months ago

Georgia was very professional & polite in manners....

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Happy with the policy & fortnight payment amount

Service Review

Georgia was very professional & polite in manners. Everything was explained clear & simple to understand. She really made it easy to process & heard everything I needed answered.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 months ago

Jaimie was very helpful and efficient. he was able to...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Jaimie was very helpful and efficient. He was able to explain the general information regarding the insurance.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Brenda Engleby - 4 months ago

Very helpful and very informative and well trained.

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Very helpful and informative. Very easy to deal with.

Service Review

Very helpful and very informative and well trained.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Ian Woolfe - 4 months ago

Everything . they knew what they were talking about

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Everything . They knew what they were talking about


Rated: 5 out of 5

Mary Chapman - 4 months ago

Very helpful on the phone. he explained everything to...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Happy with the amount the amount I asked for and the payment.

Service Review

Very helpful on the phone. He explained everything to me and made sure I understood as English is my second language.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Kathryn Benham - 4 months ago

I thought they were very good

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

It was very good, and they explain well

Service Review

I thought they were very good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Julie Farrington - 4 months ago

Talking me through and affordability for what l wanted

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Talking me through and affordability for what l wanted


Rated: 5 out of 5

Michael Raftopoulos - 5 months ago

Great service

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Great service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Alfred Osunbayo - 5 months ago

Efficient in what your company does

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

You are doing Excellent work in helping the seniors,

Service Review

efficient in what your company does


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 months ago

Great service keep up the good work

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Very good in explaining the policy

Service Review

Great service keep up the good work


Rated: 5 out of 5

Robert Allan - 5 months ago

Very clear on phone call information

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

I think five stars is not a realistic count

Service Review

Very clear on phone call information


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 months ago

Helpful and professional service and very competitive...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

helpful and professional service and very competitive pricing


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 months ago

Thankful as it was with quick results based from...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Thankful as it was with quick results based from honesty. I ended cntract with other insurance due to my age, and pleased to be with Australian Seniors.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 months ago

Georgia was very professional & polite in manners....

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Georgia was very professional & polite in manners. Everything was explained clear & simple to understand. She really made it easy to process & heard everything I needed answered.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 months ago

Jaimie was very helpful and efficient. he was able to...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Jaimie was very helpful and efficient. He was able to explain the general information regarding the insurance.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Brenda Engleby - 4 months ago

Very helpful and very informative and well trained.

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Very helpful and very informative and well trained.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Ian Woolfe - 4 months ago

Everything . they knew what they were talking about

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Everything . They knew what they were talking about


Rated: 5 out of 5

Mary Chapman - 4 months ago

Very helpful on the phone. he explained everything to...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Very helpful on the phone. He explained everything to me and made sure I understood as English is my second language.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Kathryn Benham - 4 months ago

I thought they were very good

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

I thought they were very good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Julie Farrington - 4 months ago

Talking me through and affordability for what l wanted

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Talking me through and affordability for what l wanted


Rated: 5 out of 5

Michael Raftopoulos - 5 months ago

Great service

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Great service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Alfred Osunbayo - 5 months ago

Efficient in what your company does

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

efficient in what your company does


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 months ago

Great service keep up the good work

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Great service keep up the good work


Rated: 5 out of 5

Robert Allan - 5 months ago

Very clear on phone call information

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Very clear on phone call information


Rated: 4 out of 5

Julie Farrington - 4 months ago

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Michael Raftopoulos - 5 months ago

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Alfred Osunbayo - 5 months ago

You are doing excellent work in helping the seniors,

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

You are doing Excellent work in helping the seniors,


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 months ago

Very good in explaining the policy

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Very good in explaining the policy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Robert Allan - 5 months ago

I think five stars is not a realistic count

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

I think five stars is not a realistic count


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 months ago

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 months ago

The paper work and details were sent immediately to...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

The paper work and details were sent immediately to look at the process made easy


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 months ago

Suits my needs. reasonable terms.

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Suits my needs. Reasonable terms.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Hfsquoteemail Doe - 6 months ago

Great policy to get insured

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

great Policy to get Insured


Rated: 5 out of 5

Koleta Taualai - 6 months ago

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Diane Keating - 6 months ago

Such a simple and easy process to sign up for my...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Such a simple and easy process to sign up for my nominated amount of Seniors Term Life Insurance and a very affordable rate as well.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Marilyn Benisano - 6 months ago

The rate is good and excellent and affordable for us.

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

The rate is good and excellent and affordable for us.


Rated: 5 out of 5

We're here for you

To find out more about Seniors Life Insurance, call us now on 1300 050 510 from Monday to Friday, 8am to 8pm. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.