Reviews

37-49 of 553 reviews

37-49 of 545 reviews

37-49 of 454 reviews

Diane Spackman - 4 months ago

Excellent service & made it all so easy.

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

It was easier than I thought !

Service Review

Excellent service & made it all so easy.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 months ago

Easy to understand. high customer service

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

So far price is affordable

Service Review

Easy to understand. High customer service


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Christine Barker - 4 months ago

Australian seniors offered me a more affordable policy...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

No massive increases in the policy cost each year. Seems quite appealing to me, suits the budget.

Service Review

Australian Seniors offered me a more affordable policy that will cover what I need.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 months ago

A good experience resulting in my putchasing a policy...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

A good experience resulting in my putchasing a policy from them.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 months ago

The whole process was easy and quick

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

The whole process was easy and quick


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 months ago

The service was excellent and things were explained...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

The service was excellent and things were explained very carefully and I felt comfortable with my decision.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 months ago

The salesman i took out the policy with over the phone...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

I have not died yet so how would I know whether the purchase was good, bad or otherwise.

Service Review

The salesman I took out the policy with over the phone was excellent, but when I had a simple query a week later, I hoped to speak with a Seniors Insurance representative on the phone , but instead ended up dealing with a answering service and was listed for a call-back sometime in the next few days. That is very disappointing.


Rated: 3 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 months ago

Excellent customer service

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Excellent customer service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Bradley Lyons - 5 months ago

I would definitely recommend a friend as you we’re...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Quick and efficient good to talk too

Service Review

I would definitely recommend a friend as you we’re straight and efficient thankyou


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 months ago

I had very clear and concise feedback to questions

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

I am happy with purchase and choices with printed and email confirmation

Service Review

I had very clear and concise feedback to questions


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 months ago

Very impressive, answered all questions and asked me...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Excellent wonderful customer service

Service Review

Very impressive, answered all questions and asked me if they could help me in any way or explain anything I did not understand


Rated: 5 out of 5

Jonathan Jonathan - 6 months ago

Easy to understand information was given.

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

The monthly premium is high for an Age Pensioner.

Service Review

Easy to understand information was given.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Bradley Lyons - 5 months ago

I would definitely recommend a friend as you we’re...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

I would definitely recommend a friend as you we’re straight and efficient thankyou


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 months ago

I had very clear and concise feedback to questions

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

I had very clear and concise feedback to questions


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 months ago

Very impressive, answered all questions and asked me...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Very impressive, answered all questions and asked me if they could help me in any way or explain anything I did not understand


Rated: 5 out of 5

Jonathan Jonathan - 6 months ago

Easy to understand information was given.

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Easy to understand information was given.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Hagop Panossian - 6 months ago

The service is excellent , and i recommended family...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

the service is excellent , and i recommended family and freinds


Rated: 5 out of 5

James Quinn - 6 months ago

Customer service excellent friendly and helpful

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Customer service excellent friendly and helpful


Rated: 4 out of 5

Michelle John - 6 months ago

Very friendly , felt at ease and not pushed into...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

very friendly , felt at ease and not pushed into anything


Rated: 5 out of 5

Raymond Tomazos - 6 months ago

Excellent and friendly service

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Excellent and friendly service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 months ago

Perfect in every sense of the word

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Perfect in every sense of the word


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 months ago

Every thing was made easy to understand. very clear on...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Every thing was made easy to understand. Very clear on all information provided. And my questions were answered.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Kristine Small - 6 months ago

Easy to talk to and was very helpful.

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Easy to talk to and was very helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 months ago

Easy to understand and affordable. i was given many...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Easy to understand and affordable. I was given many options an was helped perfectly for what I want


Rated: 5 out of 5

Christine Barker - 4 months ago

No massive increases in the policy cost each year....

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

No massive increases in the policy cost each year. Seems quite appealing to me, suits the budget.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 months ago

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 months ago

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 months ago

I have not died yet so how would i know whether the...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

I have not died yet so how would I know whether the purchase was good, bad or otherwise.


Rated: 3 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 months ago

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Bradley Lyons - 5 months ago

Quick and efficient good to talk too

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Quick and efficient good to talk too


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 months ago

I am happy with purchase and choices with printed and...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

I am happy with purchase and choices with printed and email confirmation


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 months ago

Excellent wonderful customer service

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Excellent wonderful customer service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Jonathan Jonathan - 6 months ago

The monthly premium is high for an age pensioner.

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

The monthly premium is high for an Age Pensioner.


Rated: 3 out of 5

Hagop Panossian - 6 months ago

Excellent service recommended t my family and freinds

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

excellent service recommended t my family and freinds


Rated: 5 out of 5

Michelle John - 6 months ago

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Raymond Tomazos - 6 months ago

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

We're here for you

To find out more about Seniors Life Insurance, call us now on 1300 050 510 from Monday to Friday, 8am to 8pm. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.