Reviews

13-25 of 544 reviews

13-25 of 537 reviews

13-25 of 445 reviews

Brian O'reilly - a month ago

Excellent service and advice. met our needs perfectly.

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Thank you for your assistance. We organised our insurance over the phone and the Seniors Service Personell could not have been more helpful. Very Happy.

Service Review

Excellent Service and advice. Met our needs perfectly.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

The person i dealt with was extremely helpful and...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

My daughter wanted to take out a life insurance policy for me, in my older advancing years.

Service Review

The person i dealt with was extremely helpful and knowledge in her field.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

The life insurance which does include access on death...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Clear precise information given by the insurance person. When asked queries responded in terms that I understood.

Service Review

The life insurance which does include access on death for funeral costs was exactly what I was seeking at this stage of my life, with little fuss.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Alan Reeves - a month ago

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Our person on the phone was extremely helpful and provided us with a good service


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Very helpful and knowledgeable

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Very helpful and knowledgeable


Rated: 5 out of 5

June Wilson - 2 months ago

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Great prices that I can afford ,were easy to deal with plus killed two birds with one stone as I also got a funeral fund added for no extra cost plus a free will kit . Thanx to Seniors.! Thanking you JuneW


Rated: 4 out of 5

Collette - 2 months ago

Well mannered & very helpful young lady. knew what she...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Fantastic customer service!

Service Review

Well mannered & very helpful young lady. Knew what she was talking about & was very informative.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

I’m happy with the service i received and i...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

I’m happy with the service I received and I appreciated that to help senior people to manage their finances after the death But we will wait until that .


Rated: 4 out of 5

Shaun Edwards - 2 months ago

I am happy to be with you also i will never miss a...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

i am happy to be with you also i will never miss a payment from Shaun Edwards all the best


Rated: 5 out of 5

Vaiao Polaia - 2 months ago

All good easy to access 👍 online. great service. easy...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

All good easy to access 👍 online. Great service. Easy to understand and staff very friendly and helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Jan - 3 months ago

Each person i spoke to was professional as well as...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Very good policy, reasonably priced providing security and peace of mind. It is reassuring to know there will be help available when, and if required.

Service Review

Each person I spoke to was professional as well as being kind, friendly and understanding. Products offered were very good. I would highly recommend Australian Seniors.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Collette - 2 months ago

Well mannered & very helpful young lady. knew what she...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Well mannered & very helpful young lady. Knew what she was talking about & was very informative.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

I’m happy with the service i received and i...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

I’m happy with the service I received and I appreciated that to help senior people to manage their finances after the death But we will wait until that .


Rated: 4 out of 5

Shaun Edwards - 2 months ago

I am happy to be with you also i will never miss a...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

i am happy to be with you also i will never miss a payment from Shaun Edwards all the best


Rated: 5 out of 5

Vaiao Polaia - 2 months ago

All good easy to access 👍 online. great service. easy...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

All good easy to access 👍 online. Great service. Easy to understand and staff very friendly and helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Jan - 3 months ago

Each person i spoke to was professional as well as...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Each person I spoke to was professional as well as being kind, friendly and understanding. Products offered were very good. I would highly recommend Australian Seniors.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 months ago

Service and explanation of products easy and...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Service and explanation of products easy and understandable


Rated: 4 out of 5

Gregory Charlesworth - 3 months ago

The process was done in a professional friendly manner...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

The process was done in a professional friendly manner and easy to understand


Rated: 5 out of 5

Wendy Koenig - 3 months ago

Great communication, very easy to talk to, i would...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Great communication, very easy to talk to, I would definitely recommend them to others


Rated: 5 out of 5

Diane Spackman - 3 months ago

Excellent service & made it all so easy.

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Excellent service & made it all so easy.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 months ago

Easy to understand. high customer service

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Easy to understand. High customer service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Christine Barker - 3 months ago

Australian seniors offered me a more affordable policy...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Australian Seniors offered me a more affordable policy that will cover what I need.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 months ago

A good experience resulting in my putchasing a policy...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

A good experience resulting in my putchasing a policy from them.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Brian O'reilly - a month ago

Thank you for your assistance. we organised our...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Thank you for your assistance. We organised our insurance over the phone and the Seniors Service Personell could not have been more helpful. Very Happy.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

My daughter wanted to take out a life insurance policy...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

My daughter wanted to take out a life insurance policy for me, in my older advancing years.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

Clear precise information given by the insurance...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Clear precise information given by the insurance person. When asked queries responded in terms that I understood.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Alan Reeves - a month ago

Our person on the phone was extremely helpful and...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Our person on the phone was extremely helpful and provided us with a good service


Rated: 4 out of 5

June Wilson - 2 months ago

Great prices that i can afford ,were easy to deal with...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Great prices that I can afford ,were easy to deal with plus killed two birds with one stone as I also got a funeral fund added for no extra cost plus a free will kit . Thanx to Seniors.! Thanking you JuneW


Rated: 4 out of 5

Collette - 2 months ago

Fantastic customer service!

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Fantastic customer service!


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Shaun Edwards - 2 months ago

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Vaiao Polaia - 2 months ago

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Jan - 3 months ago

Very good policy, reasonably priced providing security...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Very good policy, reasonably priced providing security and peace of mind. It is reassuring to know there will be help available when, and if required.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 months ago

Exactly what i was looking for

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Exactly what I was looking for


Rated: 4 out of 5

Gregory Charlesworth - 3 months ago

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

We're here for you

To find out more about Seniors Life Insurance, call us now on 1300 050 510 from Monday to Friday, 8am to 8pm. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.