Reviews

13-25 of 511 reviews

13-25 of 511 reviews

13-25 of 415 reviews

Kristine Small - 2 months ago

Easy to talk to and was very helpful.

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Easy to talk to the consultant and she was very knowledgeable in the insurance field.

Service Review

Easy to talk to and was very helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Easy to understand and affordable. i was given many...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

I joined up immediately an very pleased I did. Great service an was explained everything I needed.

Service Review

Easy to understand and affordable. I was given many options an was helped perfectly for what I want


Rated: 5 out of 5

Patrick Adam - 2 months ago

Polite professional and gentle approach in...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Kenneth the first point of contact was very detailed in explaining and was patient to answer any questions

Service Review

Polite Professional and Gentle approach in communicating


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Tracy Mills - 2 months ago

The person who looked after me was extremely...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Great value for money, I am very happy

Service Review

The person who looked after me was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. I was convinced the policy was right for me.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

As mentioned below, ajays customers service was...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

As mentioned below, Ajays customers service was excellent with clear explanations and instructions.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Alexandru Beke - 2 months ago

Good explanations, clear guidance, i’m very happy

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Great coverage , to deeper edges

Service Review

Good explanations, clear guidance, I’m very happy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Michael Matic - 2 months ago

Very friendly and helpful. very satisfactory...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Good service. Competitive pricing.

Service Review

Very friendly and helpful. Very satisfactory experience.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Very good excellent service friendly people

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

very good excellent service friendly people


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 months ago

Excellent service

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Just well presented and excellent service

Service Review

Excellent service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 months ago

Customer service person has good knowledge of the...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

This new policy that i purchased is cheaper than my existing one and the benefit is also more.

Service Review

Customer service person has good knowledge of the policy and is very patient at explaining the coverage of the policy.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 months ago

The service was very good.

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

The service was very good.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Michelle Jarrett - 3 months ago

Friendly, fast and knowledgeable. very clear and...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Affordable and cheap and a variety

Service Review

Friendly, fast and knowledgeable. Very clear and understandable


Rated: 5 out of 5

Kristine Small - 2 months ago

Easy to talk to and was very helpful.

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Easy to talk to and was very helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Easy to understand and affordable. i was given many...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Easy to understand and affordable. I was given many options an was helped perfectly for what I want


Rated: 5 out of 5

Patrick Adam - 2 months ago

Polite professional and gentle approach in...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Polite Professional and Gentle approach in communicating


Rated: 5 out of 5

Tracy Mills - 2 months ago

The person who looked after me was extremely...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

The person who looked after me was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. I was convinced the policy was right for me.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

As mentioned below, ajays customers service was...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

As mentioned below, Ajays customers service was excellent with clear explanations and instructions.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Alexandru Beke - 2 months ago

Good explanations, clear guidance, i’m very happy

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Good explanations, clear guidance, I’m very happy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Michael Matic - 2 months ago

Very friendly and helpful. very satisfactory...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Very friendly and helpful. Very satisfactory experience.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Very good excellent service friendly people

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

very good excellent service friendly people


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 months ago

Excellent service

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Excellent service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 months ago

Customer service person has good knowledge of the...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Customer service person has good knowledge of the policy and is very patient at explaining the coverage of the policy.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 months ago

The service was very good.

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

The service was very good.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Michelle Jarrett - 3 months ago

Friendly, fast and knowledgeable. very clear and...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Friendly, fast and knowledgeable. Very clear and understandable


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

I joined up immediately an very pleased i did. great...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

I joined up immediately an very pleased I did. Great service an was explained everything I needed.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Patrick Adam - 2 months ago

Kenneth the first point of contact was very detailed...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Kenneth the first point of contact was very detailed in explaining and was patient to answer any questions


Rated: 4 out of 5

Tracy Mills - 2 months ago

Great value for money, i am very happy

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Great value for money, I am very happy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Alexandru Beke - 2 months ago

Great coverage , to deeper edges

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Great coverage , to deeper edges


Rated: 5 out of 5

Michael Matic - 2 months ago

Good service. competitive pricing.

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Good service. Competitive pricing.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 months ago

Just well presented and excellent service

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Just well presented and excellent service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 months ago

This new policy that i purchased is cheaper than my...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

This new policy that i purchased is cheaper than my existing one and the benefit is also more.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 months ago

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Michelle Jarrett - 3 months ago

Affordable and cheap and a variety

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Affordable and cheap and a variety


Rated: 5 out of 5

Andrew Shaw Tietz - 3 months ago

Great service and quality advice.

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Great service and quality advice.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 months ago

I think it is value for the premiums in view of...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

I think it is value for the premiums in view of additional cover in case of accidental death and advance payment for the funeral.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 months ago

At this stage it is very early so it all looks good...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

At this stage it is very early so it all looks good but I am one day in.


Rated: 5 out of 5

We're here for you

To find out more about Seniors Life Insurance, call us now on 1300 050 510 from Monday to Friday, 8am to 8pm. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.