Reviews

1-12 of 544 reviews

1-12 of 537 reviews

1-12 of 445 reviews

Derek Nay - a day ago

Excellent feed back and knowledge from the gentleman i...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Great service with good feedback on questions I asked.Provided the necessary information for me to select my level of insurance.

Service Review

Excellent feed back and knowledge from the gentleman I talked to.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Excellent

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Excellent service from this company.

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Excellent service from this company.

Service Review

Excellent service from this company.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Very good service

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Easy to negotiate, staff member very friendly and knowledgeable

Service Review

Very good service


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Very happy.

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Very happy with the product and service.

Service Review

Very happy.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Very good service. thank you.

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Very pleasant. The person who I spoke with when deciding to join Seniors Life Insurance was very helpful. She explained questions which I asked her in a very understanding way. I am most thankful for that. Thank you so much for your assistance.

Service Review

Very good service. Thank You.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Terrible

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

What I was sold was not given enough information about the end of the policy

Service Review

Terrible


Rated: 1 out of 5

Manoj Lal - a day ago

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Andrew Staker - a day ago

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Found the experience lot more enjoyable and interesting than I was told it would be so , in saying that I am glad It’s done in more ways than one.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

I decided with all problems Australia is having that I needed a helping hand. Our older Aussies are really feeling the cost of everything, it is hurting. Some Seniors Don't have enough food for few days. I bought my insurance so that my family won't have the burden so that they will not have to look for finance for my burial. Thank you Regards Janet


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

The sevise is excellent they helped me with all of my...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

seiners life insurance is awesome

Service Review

The sevise is excellent they helped me with all of my inquiry's Australia seniors life insurance is awesome


Rated: 5 out of 5

Derek Nay - a day ago

Excellent feed back and knowledge from the gentleman i...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Excellent feed back and knowledge from the gentleman I talked to.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Excellent

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Excellent service from this company.

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Excellent service from this company.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Very good service

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Very good service


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Very happy.

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Very happy.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Very good service. thank you.

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Very good service. Thank You.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Terrible

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Terrible


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

The sevise is excellent they helped me with all of my...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

The sevise is excellent they helped me with all of my inquiry's Australia seniors life insurance is awesome


Rated: 5 out of 5

Brian O'reilly - a month ago

Excellent service and advice. met our needs perfectly.

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Excellent Service and advice. Met our needs perfectly.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

The person i dealt with was extremely helpful and...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

The person i dealt with was extremely helpful and knowledge in her field.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

The life insurance which does include access on death...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

The life insurance which does include access on death for funeral costs was exactly what I was seeking at this stage of my life, with little fuss.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Very helpful and knowledgeable

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Very helpful and knowledgeable


Rated: 5 out of 5

Derek Nay - a day ago

Great service with good feedback on questions i...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Great service with good feedback on questions I asked.Provided the necessary information for me to select my level of insurance.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Excellent service from this company.

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Excellent service from this company.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Easy to negotiate, staff member very friendly and...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Easy to negotiate, staff member very friendly and knowledgeable


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Very happy with the product and service.

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Very happy with the product and service.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Very pleasant. the person who i spoke with when...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Very pleasant. The person who I spoke with when deciding to join Seniors Life Insurance was very helpful. She explained questions which I asked her in a very understanding way. I am most thankful for that. Thank you so much for your assistance.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

What i was sold was not given enough information about...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

What I was sold was not given enough information about the end of the policy


Rated: 1 out of 5

Manoj Lal - a day ago

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Andrew Staker - a day ago

Found the experience lot more enjoyable and...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Found the experience lot more enjoyable and interesting than I was told it would be so , in saying that I am glad It’s done in more ways than one.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

I decided with all problems australia is having that i...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

I decided with all problems Australia is having that I needed a helping hand. Our older Aussies are really feeling the cost of everything, it is hurting. Some Seniors Don't have enough food for few days. I bought my insurance so that my family won't have the burden so that they will not have to look for finance for my burial. Thank you Regards Janet


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Seiners life insurance is awesome

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

seiners life insurance is awesome


Rated: 5 out of 5

We're here for you

To find out more about Seniors Life Insurance, call us now on 1300 050 510 from Monday to Friday, 8am to 8pm. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.