Reviews

1-12 of 512 reviews

1-12 of 512 reviews

1-12 of 415 reviews

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

Good service very helpful understanding what my needs...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Good service very helpful understanding what my needs are


Rated: 5 out of 5

Gael Donohue - 2 years ago

Yes i would recommend to anyone

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Yes I would recommend to anyone


Rated: 4 out of 5

Al Green - a year ago

Good communication good products

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Good information and services

Service Review

Good communication good products


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a year ago

Very knowledgeable with information provided

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Very knowledgeable with information provided


Rated: 5 out of 5

Helen Salter - 2 years ago

Everything was explained clearly both gentlemen i...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Affordable even at my age and on a pension

Service Review

Everything was explained clearly both gentlemen I spoke to were very helpful and professional.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Ralph Dunn - a year ago

The service was great and informative for me to...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

The service was outstanding

Service Review

The service was great and informative for me to understand


Rated: 5 out of 5

Kenn Zerner - 3 years ago

I had a lady called maggie and she was just wonderful...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Good coverage and goes until 85 triple payout for accidental

Service Review

I had a lady called Maggie and she was just wonderful very professional but also made me feel special great work would rec on mend


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Julie Stavridis - 3 years ago

Excellent service from young lady i spoke with. your...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Reassuring and helpful. Would recommend to my friends

Service Review

Excellent service from young lady I spoke with. Your Company is very lucky to have her on your team.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

Yes i would recommend ausseniors to my friends as i...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Yes I would recommend AusSeniors to my friends as I have done so in the past


Rated: 5 out of 5

Carol Murphy - 3 years ago

I learned that i had insured myself for accidental...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

I’m confident with this insurer

Service Review

I learned that I had insured myself for accidental death & it wasn’t what I wanted . Your insurance has me covered for all now at the best price for my budget . I feel confident that I’m with a reliable & honest insurer .


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

Excellent!

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Excellent!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a year ago

Quick to respond to my request and efficient.

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

It suits my need at my late age and gives me assurance for my wife.

Service Review

Quick to respond to my request and efficient.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a year ago

Very knowledgeable with information provided

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Very knowledgeable with information provided


Rated: 5 out of 5

Helen Salter - 2 years ago

Everything was explained clearly both gentlemen i...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Everything was explained clearly both gentlemen I spoke to were very helpful and professional.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Carol Murphy - 3 years ago

I learned that i had insured myself for accidental...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

I learned that I had insured myself for accidental death & it wasn’t what I wanted . Your insurance has me covered for all now at the best price for my budget . I feel confident that I’m with a reliable & honest insurer .


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

Good service very helpful understanding what my needs...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Good service very helpful understanding what my needs are


Rated: 5 out of 5

Paul Lakner - 3 years ago

The service was excellent and informative. your...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

The service was excellent and Informative. Your representative was fantastic and helpful. Thanks


Rated: 5 out of 5

Julie Stavridis - 3 years ago

Excellent service from young lady i spoke with. your...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Excellent service from young lady I spoke with. Your Company is very lucky to have her on your team.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

Yes i would recommend ausseniors to my friends as i...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Yes I would recommend AusSeniors to my friends as I have done so in the past


Rated: 5 out of 5

Gael Donohue - 2 years ago

Yes i would recommend to anyone

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Yes I would recommend to anyone


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

Excellent!

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Excellent!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Al Green - a year ago

Good communication good products

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Good communication good products


Rated: 4 out of 5

Kenn Zerner - 3 years ago

I had a lady called maggie and she was just wonderful...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

I had a lady called Maggie and she was just wonderful very professional but also made me feel special great work would rec on mend


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a year ago

Quick to respond to my request and efficient.

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Quick to respond to my request and efficient.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Aperehama Monika - 2 years ago

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Robert Lia - 2 years ago

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

The purchase suits my needs and expectation.

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

The purchase suits my needs and expectation.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Stephen Ball - 2 years ago

My purchase offered great value for money. the policy...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

My purchase offered great value for money. The policy has great benefits.


Rated: 5 out of 5

David Andrew Asirvatham - 2 years ago

Old folks cannot afford much at this age

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Old folks cannot afford much at this age


Rated: 3 out of 5

Peter Dennis EZZY - 2 years ago

Good value for money for those looking for financial...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Good Value for Money for those looking for financial security


Rated: 5 out of 5

Rod - 3 years ago

Rate was better than i expected given my age.

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Rate was better than I expected given my age.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

I am happy with purchase and choices with printed and...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

I am happy with purchase and choices with printed and email confirmation


Rated: 4 out of 5

Neil Bendon - a year ago

Excellent value. u don't do surveys!! ok!!

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

excellent value. U don't do surveys!! OK!!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

Great affordable policies

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Great affordable policies


Rated: 5 out of 5

Julie Salisbury - 3 years ago

Very efficient, and met my needs

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

very efficient, and met my needs


Rated: 5 out of 5

We're here for you

To find out more about Seniors Life Insurance, call us now on 1300 050 510 from Monday to Friday, 8am to 8pm. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.