Reviews

1-12 of 553 reviews

1-12 of 545 reviews

1-12 of 454 reviews

Trusted Customer - a year ago

Quick to respond to my request and efficient.

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

It suits my need at my late age and gives me assurance for my wife.

Service Review

Quick to respond to my request and efficient.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Helen Salter - 2 years ago

Everything was explained clearly both gentlemen i...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Affordable even at my age and on a pension

Service Review

Everything was explained clearly both gentlemen I spoke to were very helpful and professional.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

Good service very helpful understanding what my needs...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Good service very helpful understanding what my needs are


Rated: 5 out of 5

Kenn Zerner - 4 years ago

I had a lady called maggie and she was just wonderful...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Good coverage and goes until 85 triple payout for accidental

Service Review

I had a lady called Maggie and she was just wonderful very professional but also made me feel special great work would rec on mend


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Julie Stavridis - 4 years ago

Excellent service from young lady i spoke with. your...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Reassuring and helpful. Would recommend to my friends

Service Review

Excellent service from young lady I spoke with. Your Company is very lucky to have her on your team.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Gael Donohue - 2 years ago

Yes i would recommend to anyone

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Yes I would recommend to anyone


Rated: 4 out of 5

Paul Lakner - 3 years ago

The service was excellent and informative. your...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

They gave me what I wanted and needed to help my family when I am gone. They gave me peace of mind. Thank you

Service Review

The service was excellent and Informative. Your representative was fantastic and helpful. Thanks


Rated: 5 out of 5

Carol Murphy - 4 years ago

I learned that i had insured myself for accidental...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

I’m confident with this insurer

Service Review

I learned that I had insured myself for accidental death & it wasn’t what I wanted . Your insurance has me covered for all now at the best price for my budget . I feel confident that I’m with a reliable & honest insurer .


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a year ago

Very knowledgeable with information provided

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Very knowledgeable with information provided


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

Excellent!

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Excellent!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Yes i would recommend ausseniors to my friends as i...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Yes I would recommend AusSeniors to my friends as I have done so in the past


Rated: 5 out of 5

Ralph Dunn - a year ago

The service was great and informative for me to...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

The service was outstanding

Service Review

The service was great and informative for me to understand


Rated: 5 out of 5

Carol Murphy - 4 years ago

I learned that i had insured myself for accidental...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

I learned that I had insured myself for accidental death & it wasn’t what I wanted . Your insurance has me covered for all now at the best price for my budget . I feel confident that I’m with a reliable & honest insurer .


Rated: 5 out of 5

Kenn Zerner - 4 years ago

I had a lady called maggie and she was just wonderful...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

I had a lady called Maggie and she was just wonderful very professional but also made me feel special great work would rec on mend


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a year ago

Very knowledgeable with information provided

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Very knowledgeable with information provided


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

Good service very helpful understanding what my needs...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Good service very helpful understanding what my needs are


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

Excellent!

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Excellent!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Ralph Dunn - a year ago

The service was great and informative for me to...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

The service was great and informative for me to understand


Rated: 5 out of 5

Helen Salter - 2 years ago

Everything was explained clearly both gentlemen i...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Everything was explained clearly both gentlemen I spoke to were very helpful and professional.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Julie Stavridis - 4 years ago

Excellent service from young lady i spoke with. your...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Excellent service from young lady I spoke with. Your Company is very lucky to have her on your team.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Yes i would recommend ausseniors to my friends as i...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Yes I would recommend AusSeniors to my friends as I have done so in the past


Rated: 5 out of 5

Al Green - 2 years ago

Good communication good products

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Good communication good products


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a year ago

Quick to respond to my request and efficient.

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Quick to respond to my request and efficient.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Gael Donohue - 2 years ago

Yes i would recommend to anyone

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Yes I would recommend to anyone


Rated: 4 out of 5

Robyn Wilson - a year ago

Its very and reasonably priced

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

its very and reasonably priced


Rated: 4 out of 5

Terrianne Stewart - 3 years ago

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 2 out of 5

Marie Iles - a year ago

Life insurance at a great rate, first time i have been...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

life insurance at a great rate, first time I have been able to afford life cover since my cancer diagnosis in 2014


Rated: 5 out of 5

Terry Willson - a year ago

Superior to one path who i was with for 12 years. very...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Superior to One Path who I was with for 12 years. Very fast response to E mail enquiry. ten seconds with professional consultation to follow.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 months ago

Just well presented and excellent service

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Just well presented and excellent service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 3 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

The product suits my needs

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

The product suits my needs


Rated: 5 out of 5

Kenn Zerner - 4 years ago

Good coverage and goes until 85 triple payout for...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Good coverage and goes until 85 triple payout for accidental


Rated: 4 out of 5

George Hopa - a year ago

Fantastic job absolutely wonderful help me now my mind...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Fantastic job absolutely wonderful help me now my mind is at peace knowing that my children won’t have to worry about finding cash to pay for funeral expenses


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 11 months ago

Suits my needs. reasonable terms.

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Suits my needs. Reasonable terms.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

Good price. very good staff.

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Good price. Very good staff.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

We're here for you

To find out more about Seniors Life Insurance, call us now on 1300 050 510 from Monday to Friday, 8am to 8pm. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.