Reviews

421-433 of 553 reviews

421-433 of 545 reviews

421-433 of 454 reviews

Kerry Gray - 3 years ago

Would definately recommend this company for the...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Would definately recommend this company for the service given


Rated: 5 out of 5

Julie Janson - 3 years ago

Prompt service and good communication.explained the...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Meets the requirements I was looking for

Service Review

prompt service and good communication.Explained the product well


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Michael Perez - 3 years ago

Excellent service

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Excellent service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Great experience . displaying interest in my personal...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Great experience . Displaying interest in my personal situation and needs. Friendly, easy and after multiple previous quotes these guys said 'yes' in preference to continually getting 'No'.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Leigh Threlfall - 3 years ago

Pleased with the product but the customer service...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Competitive and understandable

Service Review

Pleased with the product but the customer service (Heidi) was excellent. Professional, detailed and extremely pleasant.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Rod - 3 years ago

Rebecca was very respectful and informative. easy to...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Rate was better than I expected given my age.

Service Review

Rebecca was Very respectful and informative. Easy to understand, and explained everything in simple terms.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Good service, and very helpful,

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

I’m happy with .... I always want senior insurance

Service Review

Good service, and very helpful,


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

They were very helpful and wonderful staff

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

I’m a bit surprised about the low payout but I’m satisfied with the overall scheme

Service Review

They were very helpful and wonderful staff


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Informative and friendly. at the end of the...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Informative and friendly.

Service Review

Informative and friendly. At the end of the conversation I understood exactly what I am paying for.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

The customer service was very good, friendly and...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

The customer service was very good, friendly and knowledgeable about the services that you provide. I would recommend my friends and family to use them when needed based on my experience.


Rated: 4 out of 5

EDITH EICHENDORFF - 3 years ago

I would recommend australian seniors as they give...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

I felt immediately happy about the phone call because I finally did what I wanted for a while: look after my loved one

Service Review

I would recommend Australian Seniors as they give flexibility and make it easy to understand the many options.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Very good communication

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Very good communication


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Informative and friendly. at the end of the...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Informative and friendly. At the end of the conversation I understood exactly what I am paying for.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

The customer service was very good, friendly and...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

The customer service was very good, friendly and knowledgeable about the services that you provide. I would recommend my friends and family to use them when needed based on my experience.


Rated: 4 out of 5

EDITH EICHENDORFF - 3 years ago

I would recommend australian seniors as they give...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

I would recommend Australian Seniors as they give flexibility and make it easy to understand the many options.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Very good communication

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Very good communication


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Very efficient, polite and informative.

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Very efficient, polite and informative.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Pleasant, friendly and informative. he helped me...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Pleasant, friendly and informative. He helped me work out the best and most affordable deal for my needs


Rated: 4 out of 5

Raymond Alley - 3 years ago

The best service any insurance company i have ever ...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

The Best service any insurance company I have ever had or heard of and Victor was so good explaining things in terms anyone could understand


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Your customer service person who rang my house, she is...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Your customer service person who rang my house, she is friendly, accurate & prompt.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Seniors was helpful and cooperative. they were...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Seniors was helpful and cooperative. They were thoughtful and innovative as well.


Rated: 5 out of 5

ALAN TEMPLETOM - 3 years ago

Very nice to deal with. gave me all the info i need

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Very nice to deal with. Gave me all the info I need


Rated: 5 out of 5

Dianne Stewart - 3 years ago

The operators communication skills were excellent i...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

The operators communication skills were excellent I didn't take long to finalise my application I shall recommend to my family


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

They were informative and answered my questions. they...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

They were informative and answered my questions. They spoke clearly and understood what I was looking form a service point aview


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

So easy to understand. made my decision a lot easier

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

So easy to understand. Made my decision a lot easier


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Corinne Wollstein - 4 years ago

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Very happy with product sold & person helping us.

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Very happy with product sold & person helping us.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Very good policy, just what was needed

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Very good policy, just what was needed


Rated: 3 out of 5

Alan Williams - 4 years ago

I like the product and the good service. i do have one...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

I like the product and the good service. I do have one issue; the confirmation e.mail arrived with a multi page attachment. The first page opens but the rest of the pages cannot open. I have reported this but so far no response.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Graeme Piltz - 4 years ago

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

John Hyam - 4 years ago

Premium could be lower but acceptable

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Premium could be lower but acceptable


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

It was exactly what i was looking for with no fuss.

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

It was exactly what I was looking for with no fuss.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Patrick Hyland - 4 years ago

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Rodney Masters - 4 years ago

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Carol Murphy - 4 years ago

I’m confident with this insurer

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

I’m confident with this insurer


Rated: 5 out of 5

We're here for you

To find out more about Seniors Life Insurance, call us now on 1300 050 510 from Monday to Friday, 8am to 8pm. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.