Reviews

457-469 of 511 reviews

457-469 of 511 reviews

469-469 of 415 reviews

Fernando Ferreira - 3 years ago

Everything was answered and acted upon immediately and...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Would have liked a bit higher payout value but the $100,000 is a great comfort for me. It just means my wife will be a bit better of if I am not around anymore.

Service Review

Everything was answered and acted upon immediately and the person that handled my enquirers answered my questions.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Very good service,

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Very good service,


Rated: 5 out of 5

Catherine Dias - 3 years ago

Awesome kind and caring customer service

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Great value for money easy application process

Service Review

Awesome kind and caring customer service


Rated: 5 out of 5

John Mcvinish - 3 years ago

Easy to talk to operator

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Seems to be good sofar we find it good in future

Service Review

Easy to talk to operator


Rated: 5 out of 5

Craig Frearson - 3 years ago

Polite , informative easy to understand

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

polite , informative easy to understand


Rated: 5 out of 5

Michael Okedele - 3 years ago

Excellent customer service

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

It is worth it and that was exactly the product I am lookihg for

Service Review

Excellent Customer Service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Helen Robertson - 3 years ago

Good service, friendly tesm member. effortless and...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Good service, friendly tesm member. Effortless and easy.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Rob explained all in a manner that was easy to...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Rob Explained all in a manner that was easy to understand


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

They were kind , informative and very efficient.

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

because they were australian they could understand what i said and i could understand them. thats half the battle. THEY CARED

Service Review

they were kind , informative and very efficient.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Ian Percy - 3 years ago

Quite efficient and timely

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

More info than I thought and cost efficient

Service Review

Quite efficient and timely


Rated: 4 out of 5

Daniel Snyman - 3 years ago

Freindlyness, pleasant, reassuring and relaxing...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Freindlyness, pleasant, reassuring and relaxing conversation also you get to know what you purchasing.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Kenn Zerner - 3 years ago

I had a lady called maggie and she was just wonderful...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Good coverage and goes until 85 triple payout for accidental

Service Review

I had a lady called Maggie and she was just wonderful very professional but also made me feel special great work would rec on mend


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Very good service,

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Very good service,


Rated: 5 out of 5

Catherine Dias - 3 years ago

Awesome kind and caring customer service

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Awesome kind and caring customer service


Rated: 5 out of 5

John Mcvinish - 3 years ago

Easy to talk to operator

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Easy to talk to operator


Rated: 5 out of 5

Craig Frearson - 3 years ago

Polite , informative easy to understand

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

polite , informative easy to understand


Rated: 5 out of 5

Michael Okedele - 3 years ago

Excellent customer service

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Excellent Customer Service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Helen Robertson - 3 years ago

Good service, friendly tesm member. effortless and...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Good service, friendly tesm member. Effortless and easy.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Rob explained all in a manner that was easy to...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Rob Explained all in a manner that was easy to understand


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

They were kind , informative and very efficient.

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

they were kind , informative and very efficient.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Ian Percy - 3 years ago

Quite efficient and timely

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Quite efficient and timely


Rated: 4 out of 5

Daniel Snyman - 3 years ago

Freindlyness, pleasant, reassuring and relaxing...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Freindlyness, pleasant, reassuring and relaxing conversation also you get to know what you purchasing.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Kenn Zerner - 3 years ago

I had a lady called maggie and she was just wonderful...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

I had a lady called Maggie and she was just wonderful very professional but also made me feel special great work would rec on mend


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Truly professional. the lady that assisted me was...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Truly professional. The lady that assisted me was extremely kind and caring. It was a pleasant experience and so easy.


Rated: 5 out of 5

We're here for you

To find out more about Seniors Life Insurance, call us now on 1300 050 510 from Monday to Friday, 8am to 8pm. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.