Reviews

409-421 of 526 reviews

409-421 of 525 reviews

409-421 of 428 reviews

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Your customer service person who rang my house, she is...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Your customer service person who rang my house, she is friendly, accurate & prompt.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Seniors was helpful and cooperative. they were...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Seniors was helpful and cooperative. They were thoughtful and innovative as well.


Rated: 5 out of 5

ALAN TEMPLETOM - 3 years ago

Very nice to deal with. gave me all the info i need

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Very nice to deal with. Gave me all the info I need


Rated: 5 out of 5

Dianne Stewart - 3 years ago

The operators communication skills were excellent i...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Reliable operators returned my call and attended promptly to my enquiry The conversation made it easy for me to understand the policy

Service Review

The operators communication skills were excellent I didn't take long to finalise my application I shall recommend to my family


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

They were informative and answered my questions. they...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

They were informative and answered my questions. They spoke clearly and understood what I was looking form a service point aview


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Yes i would recommend because their service was...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Great service thank you and explained policy well

Service Review

Yes I would recommend because their service was pleasant and explained everything well


Rated: 4 out of 5

Krystyna Wanda Waltosz - 3 years ago

Extremely informative . guy, to whom i spoke to was...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Extremely informative. Guy, to whom I spoke to, was just wonderful / a credit to your company, A rise would be well deserved.

Service Review

Extremely informative . Guy, to whom I spoke to was just wonderful - a credit to your company .


Rated: 5 out of 5

Peter Ian Hart - 3 years ago

The andrew was very helpful and efficient. the quality...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

The Andrew was very helpful and efficient. The quality of the phone line was poor and made it hard to hear


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Kevin was very helpful... i was extremely disappointed...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Kevin was very helpful... I was extremely disappointed that the company doesn’t offer a multi policy discount or pension concession, as I also have my car insurance policy with them.


Rated: 3 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Excellent very professional

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Just what l wanted for my partner in case l pass

Service Review

Excellent very professional


Rated: 5 out of 5

Deidre Guthrie - 3 years ago

They were informative about the product

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

They were informative about the product


Rated: 5 out of 5

Sharon Milne - 3 years ago

Very helpful

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Seems to be a great product

Service Review

Very helpful


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Seniors was helpful and cooperative. they were...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Seniors was helpful and cooperative. They were thoughtful and innovative as well.


Rated: 5 out of 5

ALAN TEMPLETOM - 3 years ago

Very nice to deal with. gave me all the info i need

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Very nice to deal with. Gave me all the info I need


Rated: 5 out of 5

Dianne Stewart - 3 years ago

The operators communication skills were excellent i...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

The operators communication skills were excellent I didn't take long to finalise my application I shall recommend to my family


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

They were informative and answered my questions. they...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

They were informative and answered my questions. They spoke clearly and understood what I was looking form a service point aview


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Yes i would recommend because their service was...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Yes I would recommend because their service was pleasant and explained everything well


Rated: 4 out of 5

Krystyna Wanda Waltosz - 3 years ago

Extremely informative . guy, to whom i spoke to was...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Extremely informative . Guy, to whom I spoke to was just wonderful - a credit to your company .


Rated: 5 out of 5

Peter Ian Hart - 3 years ago

The andrew was very helpful and efficient. the quality...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

The Andrew was very helpful and efficient. The quality of the phone line was poor and made it hard to hear


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Kevin was very helpful... i was extremely disappointed...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Kevin was very helpful... I was extremely disappointed that the company doesn’t offer a multi policy discount or pension concession, as I also have my car insurance policy with them.


Rated: 3 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Excellent very professional

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Excellent very professional


Rated: 5 out of 5

Deidre Guthrie - 3 years ago

They were informative about the product

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

They were informative about the product


Rated: 5 out of 5

Sharon Milne - 3 years ago

Very helpful

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Staff was awesome and very understandable explanation

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Staff was awesome and very understandable explanation


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

John FUNCH - 4 years ago

I could have done better but it was all i could...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

i could have done better but it was all i could afford. their rates were ok and i would have liked to go higher but as a pensioner it was all i could handle


Rated: 4 out of 5

Nola Howard - 4 years ago

When l called australian seniors insurance l felt most...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

When l called Australian Seniors Insurance l felt most welcome and the lady l spoke to was very nice and was explaining every thing very clearly and precisely and listening to what l was saying and laughed along with me. She was wonderful and very professional. I really appreciated it. I felt very grateful and relieved that l now had the life Insurance l wanted. A Big Thank You Australian Seniors Insurance.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Efficient and was fully informed of what i was...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Efficient and was fully informed of what I was purchasing


Rated: 5 out of 5

Keven Proberts - 4 years ago

Good, as i wanted it to be

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

good, as I wanted it to be


Rated: 4 out of 5

Janet Saliba - 4 years ago

Life insurance has given me peace of mind !

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Life insurance has given me peace of mind !


Rated: 5 out of 5

Fay Moody - 4 years ago

I am 76 & thought i was way past getting an insurance....

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

I am 76 & thought I was way past getting an insurance. Most places I looked @ stop @ 65. One @ 75. I was so disappointed. Then I tried your company. So vert happy that I did.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Expensive for pensioners,

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

expensive for pensioners,


Rated: 3 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Louise Plater - 4 years ago

Very happy with my policy

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Very happy with my policy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Glenn SIMMONS - 4 years ago

Very efficient good prices

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

very efficient good prices


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Affordable and a great product

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Affordable and a great product


Rated: 5 out of 5

We're here for you

To find out more about Seniors Life Insurance, call us now on 1300 050 510 from Monday to Friday, 8am to 8pm. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.