Reviews

3325-3337 of 4354 reviews

3325-3337 of 4354 reviews

3325-3337 of 3390 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very well attended to

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Satisfied Thank You.

Service Review

very well attended to


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The girl was polite and very helpful assisting me

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The Girl was polite and very helpful assisting me


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful and explained everything

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Very helpful and explained everything


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful girl on the phone.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Great value.

Service Review

Very helpful girl on the phone.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Easy to understand/ good service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

tried a couple of others this one compares favourably for what I wanted

Service Review

easy to understand/ good service


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent prices and the woman i spoke to was such a...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Excellent way to know you Dog is covered and great price.

Service Review

Excellent prices and the Woman I spoke to was such a darling and so helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Refer below

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Receiving the call back within minutes of my applying on-line, I felt a priority. interestingly I had been considering arranging some type of cover for a while. So when the call came through I thought this is great I can do this now while I'm in that frame of mind: you know One day falling off the perch' I'm not here forever, so yes I appreciate the call and the male on the other end was quite informative bye

Service Review

Refer below


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very professional lovely young lady explained the...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Very professional lovely young lady explained the product very well


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good quick service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Good service

Service Review

Good quick service


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Goodservice

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Value for money

Service Review

Goodservice


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Excellent service


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Asd

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

asd


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The girl was polite and very helpful assisting me

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The Girl was polite and very helpful assisting me


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful and explained everything

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very helpful and explained everything


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful girl on the phone.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very helpful girl on the phone.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Easy to understand/ good service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

easy to understand/ good service


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent prices and the woman i spoke to was such a...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Excellent prices and the Woman I spoke to was such a darling and so helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Refer below

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Refer below


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very professional lovely young lady explained the...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Very professional lovely young lady explained the product very well


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good quick service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Good quick service


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Goodservice

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Goodservice


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Excellent service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Asd

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

asd


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Service and information provided was very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Service and information provided was very professionally done while at the same time done in a friendly fashion by a lady called Ruby (I think)


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Feel very happy about the funeral plan in place for...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Feel very happy about the funeral plan in place for when my time comes.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Great product, well priced , very happy with the $75...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

great product, well priced , very happy with the $75 gift voucher and free will kit i will be receiving.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

All good very nice operators trish

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

All good very nice operators trish


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Not tried yet

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Not tried yet


Rated: 2 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Great friendly people

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

great friendly people


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

We were happy with the options given to us to allow a...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

We were happy with the options given to us to allow a selection that suited our needs


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The gentleman was very nice, very freindly,.he...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

The gentleman was very nice, very freindly,.He explained every thing to me so it was easy to understand.The plan seems to be what I need..Thankyou.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellant products and helps seniors

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

Excellant products and helps seniors


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Have not really looked into it all that much, but i...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Have not really looked into it all that much, but I guess at our age I probably would not get itvanybcjeer elsewhere, so happy with the outcome


Rated: 4 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.