Reviews

3349-3361 of 4399 reviews

3349-3361 of 4399 reviews

3349-3361 of 3427 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I am very happy with the customer service i received...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

I am very happy with the customer service I received from your company, I had a lovely young lady called Lilly who answered all my questions and was very helpful I would happily recommend this pet insurance to anyone looking at pet cover.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I found the customer service representative easy to...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I would have liked th product disclosure statement sent via email so I could compare with other companies and be reminded of the fortnightly fee.

Service Review

I found the customer service representative easy to understand & she explained things very well.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very pleasant emplyee

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

What I was looking for

Service Review

Very pleasant emplyee


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I cannot say much as it is too soon.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Your operator was clear and friendly to deal with. All details were fully explained and handled.

Service Review

I cannot say much as it is too soon.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I have only been with australian seniors for a short...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I never thought about Australian Seniors for funeral insurance before

Service Review

I have only been with Australian Seniors for a short time


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

All sounds good we have just sign up

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

All good

Service Review

All sounds good we have just sign up


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Service brilliant

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Sounds just what we have been looking for

Service Review

Service brilliant


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful and friendly consultant

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Peace of mind

Service Review

Very helpful and friendly consultant


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very informative

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Very informative


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Polite & knowledgeable

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

the best I could find.

Service Review

polite & knowledgeable


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Jake was very helpful, and importantly not pushy. he...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Jake was very helpful, and importantly NOT PUSHY. He made everything very clear and I was happy to do business with him.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Jake was very efficient & helpful

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

FEE VERY COMPETITIVE

Service Review

JAKE WAS VERY EFFICIENT & HELPFUL


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I am very happy with the customer service i received...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

I am very happy with the customer service I received from your company, I had a lovely young lady called Lilly who answered all my questions and was very helpful I would happily recommend this pet insurance to anyone looking at pet cover.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very pleasant emplyee

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very pleasant emplyee


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I cannot say much as it is too soon.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

I cannot say much as it is too soon.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I have only been with australian seniors for a short...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I have only been with Australian Seniors for a short time


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

All sounds good we have just sign up

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

All sounds good we have just sign up


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Service brilliant

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Service brilliant


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful and friendly consultant

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very helpful and friendly consultant


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very informative

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very informative


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Polite & knowledgeable

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

polite & knowledgeable


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Jake was very helpful, and importantly not pushy. he...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Jake was very helpful, and importantly NOT PUSHY. He made everything very clear and I was happy to do business with him.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Jake was very efficient & helpful

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

JAKE WAS VERY EFFICIENT & HELPFUL


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I found the staff as helpful as they could be very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I found the staff as helpful as they could be very polite and listened to what I had to say


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Still checking it out but it seems the way to go for...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Still checking it out but it seems the way to go for me. It will enable me to be covered for a funeral in manageable payments while releasing some money of my own to live a better quality of life while alive.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The product beat the opposition quite well so did the...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

The product beat the opposition quite well so did the price


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Efficient sales

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Efficient sales


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Yet to use but product ticked all the boxes

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Yet to use but product ticked all the boxes


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Lovely people to talk to

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Lovely people to talk to


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I was a bit surprised the policy didn't payout for the...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

I was a bit surprised the policy didn't payout for the first 12 months, but the premium cost is very comparable


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Great policy

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Great policy


Rated: 4 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.