Reviews

3361-3373 of 4399 reviews

3361-3373 of 4399 reviews

3361-3373 of 3427 reviews

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I found the staff as helpful as they could be very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

very good so far I will read the documents when they arrive, the only drawback was that I could not organise the start date I wanted, but I will do that after reading the documents

Service Review

I found the staff as helpful as they could be very polite and listened to what I had to say


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The lass, sophie, was polite, helpful and really...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Have not received the paperwork yet, but from what the lass tells me and read to me the plan sounds wonderful to me and gives me peace of mind thank you

Service Review

The lass, Sophie, was polite, helpful and really friendly and she didn't speak with an accent that I couldn't understand. Very happy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I found the call a little strange at first give...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

As about

Service Review

I found the call a little strange at first give personal information over the phone because it could have been any scamer. So I had a call back. To insure it was really seniors insurance l then felt more comfortable giving out information. Anyway it was sorted in the end


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The information provided was clear and concise. was...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Not yet read or received further information.

Service Review

The information provided was clear and concise. Was most appreciated at the time when making decisions when required.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I was well informed on funeral policies, it helped me...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I was very happy with the policy I have started...

Service Review

I was well informed on funeral policies, it helped me make my decision to leave my other policy with another company..


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The representative was very forceful but he certainly...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The representative was very forceful but he certainly knew what he was talking about


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very helpful and explained everything clearly very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very happy with the options that I was given

Service Review

Very helpful and explained everything clearly very happy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Customer service - as good as i have had in any...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Excellent communication of the product - without doubt the gentleman that I dealt with was very well informed , polite and made the choice of which company to choose so very simple- ( Great Customer Service ) congratulations !

Service Review

Customer Service - as good as I have had in any dealings with any similar like product.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Great very quick response

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Great very quick response


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very well attended to

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Satisfied Thank You.

Service Review

very well attended to


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The girl was polite and very helpful assisting me

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The Girl was polite and very helpful assisting me


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very helpful and explained everything

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Very helpful and explained everything


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The lass, sophie, was polite, helpful and really...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The lass, Sophie, was polite, helpful and really friendly and she didn't speak with an accent that I couldn't understand. Very happy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I found the call a little strange at first give...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I found the call a little strange at first give personal information over the phone because it could have been any scamer. So I had a call back. To insure it was really seniors insurance l then felt more comfortable giving out information. Anyway it was sorted in the end


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The information provided was clear and concise. was...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The information provided was clear and concise. Was most appreciated at the time when making decisions when required.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I was well informed on funeral policies, it helped me...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I was well informed on funeral policies, it helped me make my decision to leave my other policy with another company..


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The representative was very forceful but he certainly...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The representative was very forceful but he certainly knew what he was talking about


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very helpful and explained everything clearly very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very helpful and explained everything clearly very happy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Customer service - as good as i have had in any...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Customer Service - as good as I have had in any dealings with any similar like product.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Great very quick response

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Great very quick response


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very well attended to

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

very well attended to


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The girl was polite and very helpful assisting me

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The Girl was polite and very helpful assisting me


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very helpful and explained everything

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very helpful and explained everything


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very helpful girl on the phone.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very helpful girl on the phone.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Feel very happy about the funeral plan in place for...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Feel very happy about the funeral plan in place for when my time comes.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Great product, well priced , very happy with the $75...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

great product, well priced , very happy with the $75 gift voucher and free will kit i will be receiving.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

All good very nice operators trish

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

All good very nice operators trish


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Not tried yet

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Not tried yet


Rated: 2 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Great friendly people

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

great friendly people


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

We were happy with the options given to us to allow a...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

We were happy with the options given to us to allow a selection that suited our needs


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The gentleman was very nice, very freindly,.he...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

The gentleman was very nice, very freindly,.He explained every thing to me so it was easy to understand.The plan seems to be what I need..Thankyou.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellant products and helps seniors

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

Excellant products and helps seniors


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.