Reviews

3337-3349 of 4354 reviews

3337-3349 of 4354 reviews

3337-3349 of 3390 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Service and information provided was very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

From what I've been told over the phone I am not disappointed in any of the product offered

Service Review

Service and information provided was very professionally done while at the same time done in a friendly fashion by a lady called Ruby (I think)


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Jess the young lady i spoke to was very pleasant &...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Jess the young lady I spoke to was very pleasant & took the time to explain any of my questions concisely.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very informative

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Most helpfull

Service Review

Very informative


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I found that the man i spoke with was very helpful and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

I found that the man I spoke with was very helpful and informative.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very good

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Product Review

very good

Service Review

very good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent service. lynn called within a few minutes of...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Product appears excellent. Hopefully it will not be needed.

Service Review

Excellent service. Lynn called within a few minutes of our enquiry and explained the policy concisely. We decided to proceed and our policy was completed within a short time.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The policy information was explained concisely and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

WE WILL SEE AFTER READING THE DOCUMENTATION.

Service Review

THE POLICY INFORMATION WAS EXPLAINED CONCISELY AND SIMPLY.YOU SHOULD BE PROUD TO HAVE AN EMPLOYEE LIKE MERNA.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The young lady was very pleasant and knowledgable

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Product Review

The product seems better than the competitors

Service Review

The young lady was very pleasant and knowledgable


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Ok

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

OK

Service Review

OK


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Sandra was very helpful.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

The policy appears to be a good one.

Service Review

Sandra was very helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The young man was very polite thank you

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Good to know that I'm covered thank you

Service Review

The young man was very polite thank you


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I'm satisfied with what was offered

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I'm satisfied with what was offered

Service Review

I'm satisfied with what was offered


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Jess the young lady i spoke to was very pleasant &...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Jess the young lady I spoke to was very pleasant & took the time to explain any of my questions concisely.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very informative

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very informative


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I found that the man i spoke with was very helpful and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I found that the man I spoke with was very helpful and informative.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very good

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Service Review

very good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The policy information was explained concisely and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

THE POLICY INFORMATION WAS EXPLAINED CONCISELY AND SIMPLY.YOU SHOULD BE PROUD TO HAVE AN EMPLOYEE LIKE MERNA.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The young lady was very pleasant and knowledgable

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Service Review

The young lady was very pleasant and knowledgable


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Ok

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

OK


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Sandra was very helpful.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Sandra was very helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The young man was very polite thank you

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The young man was very polite thank you


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I'm satisfied with what was offered

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I'm satisfied with what was offered


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Most helpful, your representative was very pleasant...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Most helpful, your representative was very pleasant and explained everything I needed to know quite clearly and was English speaking which I like.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The service was excellent

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The service was excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I find the insurance very good especially insureds...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I find the insurance very good especially insureds rate ie. $5000 or monies paid in if it exceeds the insured amount.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Cheapest insurance around

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Cheapest insurance around


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I hope that i will be very happy with the cover...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I hope that I will be very happy with the cover Christy has suggested


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Sounds ok.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

sounds ok.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very nice woman who helped us gave us great info and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very nice woman who helped us gave us great info and was quick to inform us on all great offers.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Jolly good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Jolly good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I wont have to worry now

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

i wont have to worry now


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Premium was compeditve and suited our needs

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Premium was compeditve and suited our needs


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Competitive product and price

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Competitive product and price


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.