Reviews

3313-3325 of 4354 reviews

3313-3325 of 4354 reviews

3313-3325 of 3390 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Polite & knowledgeable

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

the best I could find.

Service Review

polite & knowledgeable


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Jake was very helpful, and importantly not pushy. he...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Jake was very helpful, and importantly NOT PUSHY. He made everything very clear and I was happy to do business with him.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Jake was very efficient & helpful

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

FEE VERY COMPETITIVE

Service Review

JAKE WAS VERY EFFICIENT & HELPFUL


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I found the staff as helpful as they could be very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

very good so far I will read the documents when they arrive, the only drawback was that I could not organise the start date I wanted, but I will do that after reading the documents

Service Review

I found the staff as helpful as they could be very polite and listened to what I had to say


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The lass, sophie, was polite, helpful and really...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Have not received the paperwork yet, but from what the lass tells me and read to me the plan sounds wonderful to me and gives me peace of mind thank you

Service Review

The lass, Sophie, was polite, helpful and really friendly and she didn't speak with an accent that I couldn't understand. Very happy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I found the call a little strange at first give...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

As about

Service Review

I found the call a little strange at first give personal information over the phone because it could have been any scamer. So I had a call back. To insure it was really seniors insurance l then felt more comfortable giving out information. Anyway it was sorted in the end


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The information provided was clear and concise. was...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Not yet read or received further information.

Service Review

The information provided was clear and concise. Was most appreciated at the time when making decisions when required.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I was well informed on funeral policies, it helped me...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I was very happy with the policy I have started...

Service Review

I was well informed on funeral policies, it helped me make my decision to leave my other policy with another company..


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The representative was very forceful but he certainly...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The representative was very forceful but he certainly knew what he was talking about


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful and explained everything clearly very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very happy with the options that I was given

Service Review

Very helpful and explained everything clearly very happy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Customer service - as good as i have had in any...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Excellent communication of the product - without doubt the gentleman that I dealt with was very well informed , polite and made the choice of which company to choose so very simple- ( Great Customer Service ) congratulations !

Service Review

Customer Service - as good as I have had in any dealings with any similar like product.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Great very quick response

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Great very quick response


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Jake was very helpful, and importantly not pushy. he...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Jake was very helpful, and importantly NOT PUSHY. He made everything very clear and I was happy to do business with him.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Jake was very efficient & helpful

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

JAKE WAS VERY EFFICIENT & HELPFUL


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I found the staff as helpful as they could be very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I found the staff as helpful as they could be very polite and listened to what I had to say


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The lass, sophie, was polite, helpful and really...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The lass, Sophie, was polite, helpful and really friendly and she didn't speak with an accent that I couldn't understand. Very happy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I found the call a little strange at first give...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I found the call a little strange at first give personal information over the phone because it could have been any scamer. So I had a call back. To insure it was really seniors insurance l then felt more comfortable giving out information. Anyway it was sorted in the end


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The information provided was clear and concise. was...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The information provided was clear and concise. Was most appreciated at the time when making decisions when required.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I was well informed on funeral policies, it helped me...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I was well informed on funeral policies, it helped me make my decision to leave my other policy with another company..


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The representative was very forceful but he certainly...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The representative was very forceful but he certainly knew what he was talking about


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful and explained everything clearly very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very helpful and explained everything clearly very happy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Customer service - as good as i have had in any...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Customer Service - as good as I have had in any dealings with any similar like product.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Great very quick response

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Great very quick response


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very well attended to

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

very well attended to


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Still checking it out but it seems the way to go for...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Still checking it out but it seems the way to go for me. It will enable me to be covered for a funeral in manageable payments while releasing some money of my own to live a better quality of life while alive.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The product beat the opposition quite well so did the...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

The product beat the opposition quite well so did the price


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Efficient sales

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Efficient sales


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Yet to use but product ticked all the boxes

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Yet to use but product ticked all the boxes


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Lovely people to talk to

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Lovely people to talk to


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I was a bit surprised the policy didn't payout for the...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

I was a bit surprised the policy didn't payout for the first 12 months, but the premium cost is very comparable


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Great policy

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Great policy


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.