Reviews

3253-3265 of 4299 reviews

3253-3265 of 4299 reviews

3253-3265 of 3345 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I have only been with australian seniors for a short...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I never thought about Australian Seniors for funeral insurance before

Service Review

I have only been with Australian Seniors for a short time


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

All sounds good we have just sign up

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

All good

Service Review

All sounds good we have just sign up


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Service brilliant

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Sounds just what we have been looking for

Service Review

Service brilliant


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful and friendly consultant

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Peace of mind

Service Review

Very helpful and friendly consultant


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very informative

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Very informative


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Polite & knowledgeable

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

the best I could find.

Service Review

polite & knowledgeable


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Jake was very helpful, and importantly not pushy. he...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Jake was very helpful, and importantly NOT PUSHY. He made everything very clear and I was happy to do business with him.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Jake was very efficient & helpful

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

FEE VERY COMPETITIVE

Service Review

JAKE WAS VERY EFFICIENT & HELPFUL


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I found the staff as helpful as they could be very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

very good so far I will read the documents when they arrive, the only drawback was that I could not organise the start date I wanted, but I will do that after reading the documents

Service Review

I found the staff as helpful as they could be very polite and listened to what I had to say


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The lass, sophie, was polite, helpful and really...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Have not received the paperwork yet, but from what the lass tells me and read to me the plan sounds wonderful to me and gives me peace of mind thank you

Service Review

The lass, Sophie, was polite, helpful and really friendly and she didn't speak with an accent that I couldn't understand. Very happy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I found the call a little strange at first give...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

As about

Service Review

I found the call a little strange at first give personal information over the phone because it could have been any scamer. So I had a call back. To insure it was really seniors insurance l then felt more comfortable giving out information. Anyway it was sorted in the end


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The information provided was clear and concise. was...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Not yet read or received further information.

Service Review

The information provided was clear and concise. Was most appreciated at the time when making decisions when required.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

All sounds good we have just sign up

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

All sounds good we have just sign up


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Service brilliant

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Service brilliant


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful and friendly consultant

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very helpful and friendly consultant


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very informative

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very informative


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Polite & knowledgeable

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

polite & knowledgeable


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Jake was very helpful, and importantly not pushy. he...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Jake was very helpful, and importantly NOT PUSHY. He made everything very clear and I was happy to do business with him.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Jake was very efficient & helpful

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

JAKE WAS VERY EFFICIENT & HELPFUL


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I found the staff as helpful as they could be very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I found the staff as helpful as they could be very polite and listened to what I had to say


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The lass, sophie, was polite, helpful and really...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The lass, Sophie, was polite, helpful and really friendly and she didn't speak with an accent that I couldn't understand. Very happy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I found the call a little strange at first give...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I found the call a little strange at first give personal information over the phone because it could have been any scamer. So I had a call back. To insure it was really seniors insurance l then felt more comfortable giving out information. Anyway it was sorted in the end


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The information provided was clear and concise. was...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The information provided was clear and concise. Was most appreciated at the time when making decisions when required.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I was well informed on funeral policies, it helped me...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I was well informed on funeral policies, it helped me make my decision to leave my other policy with another company..


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I chose seniors because i think they look after the...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I chose Seniors because I think they look after the senior people and their welfare


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The person was very knowledgeable and helpful in...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

The person was very knowledgeable and helpful in putting me on the right track for what I needed. I would advise other people to use this service.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

What i got was what i needed plus.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

what I got was what I needed plus.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Seems like a good product, need to read brochure when...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Seems like a good product, need to read brochure when I receive it


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Not sure yet sounds like what i want

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

not sure yet sounds like what I want


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

More than i expected

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

more than I expected


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Haven't received the details yet, need to read over...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Haven't received the details yet, need to read over thoroughly before I commit but looks very good so far.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Appears to be a good offer with good coverage at an...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Appears to be a good offer with good coverage at an affordable price


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Sounds good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Sounds good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.