Reviews

3289-3301 of 4299 reviews

3289-3301 of 4299 reviews

3289-3301 of 3345 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The young lady was very pleasant and knowledgable

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Product Review

The product seems better than the competitors

Service Review

The young lady was very pleasant and knowledgable


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Ok

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

OK

Service Review

OK


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Sandra was very helpful.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

The policy appears to be a good one.

Service Review

Sandra was very helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The young man was very polite thank you

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Good to know that I'm covered thank you

Service Review

The young man was very polite thank you


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I'm satisfied with what was offered

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I'm satisfied with what was offered

Service Review

I'm satisfied with what was offered


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Most helpful, your representative was very pleasant...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Most helpful, your representative was very pleasant and explained everything I needed to know quite clearly and was English speaking which I like.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The service was excellent

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

The service was excellent

Service Review

The service was excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Samantha has terrific attitude etc.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Will know more after receiving documentation - initial chat appears better than I was expecting.

Service Review

Samantha has terrific attitude etc.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Vgeu

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Shukg

Service Review

Vgeu


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very friendly, easy to talk to and explains well

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Very friendly, easy to talk to and explains well


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very good everything explained very well. many...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

VERY GOOD EVERYTHING EXPLAINED VERY WELL. MANY THANKS TO MATTHEW FOR ALL HIS HELP REGARDS ROBERT BAIRD


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Full explanation and empathetic conversation

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

Covers all bases

Service Review

Full explanation and empathetic conversation


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Sandra was very helpful.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Sandra was very helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The young man was very polite thank you

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The young man was very polite thank you


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I'm satisfied with what was offered

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I'm satisfied with what was offered


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Most helpful, your representative was very pleasant...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Most helpful, your representative was very pleasant and explained everything I needed to know quite clearly and was English speaking which I like.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The service was excellent

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The service was excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Samantha has terrific attitude etc.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Samantha has terrific attitude etc.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Vgeu

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Vgeu


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very friendly, easy to talk to and explains well

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

Very friendly, easy to talk to and explains well


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very good everything explained very well. many...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

VERY GOOD EVERYTHING EXPLAINED VERY WELL. MANY THANKS TO MATTHEW FOR ALL HIS HELP REGARDS ROBERT BAIRD


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Full explanation and empathetic conversation

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

Full explanation and empathetic conversation


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Best rates yet

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

Best rates yet


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

No hassles

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

no hassles


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The gentleman was very nice, very freindly,.he...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

The gentleman was very nice, very freindly,.He explained every thing to me so it was easy to understand.The plan seems to be what I need..Thankyou.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellant products and helps seniors

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

Excellant products and helps seniors


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Have not really looked into it all that much, but i...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Have not really looked into it all that much, but I guess at our age I probably would not get itvanybcjeer elsewhere, so happy with the outcome


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I find the insurance very good especially insureds...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I find the insurance very good especially insureds rate ie. $5000 or monies paid in if it exceeds the insured amount.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Cheapest insurance around

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Cheapest insurance around


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I hope that i will be very happy with the cover...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I hope that I will be very happy with the cover Christy has suggested


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Sounds ok.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

sounds ok.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very nice woman who helped us gave us great info and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very nice woman who helped us gave us great info and was quick to inform us on all great offers.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Jolly good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Jolly good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I wont have to worry now

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

i wont have to worry now


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Premium was compeditve and suited our needs

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Premium was compeditve and suited our needs


Rated: 4 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.