Reviews

3265-3277 of 4298 reviews

3265-3277 of 4298 reviews

3265-3277 of 3345 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I was well informed on funeral policies, it helped me...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I was very happy with the policy I have started...

Service Review

I was well informed on funeral policies, it helped me make my decision to leave my other policy with another company..


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The representative was very forceful but he certainly...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The representative was very forceful but he certainly knew what he was talking about


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful and explained everything clearly very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very happy with the options that I was given

Service Review

Very helpful and explained everything clearly very happy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Customer service - as good as i have had in any...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Excellent communication of the product - without doubt the gentleman that I dealt with was very well informed , polite and made the choice of which company to choose so very simple- ( Great Customer Service ) congratulations !

Service Review

Customer Service - as good as I have had in any dealings with any similar like product.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Great very quick response

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Great very quick response


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very well attended to

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Satisfied Thank You.

Service Review

very well attended to


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The girl was polite and very helpful assisting me

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The Girl was polite and very helpful assisting me


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful and explained everything

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Very helpful and explained everything


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful girl on the phone.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Great value.

Service Review

Very helpful girl on the phone.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Easy to understand/ good service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

tried a couple of others this one compares favourably for what I wanted

Service Review

easy to understand/ good service


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent prices and the woman i spoke to was such a...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Excellent way to know you Dog is covered and great price.

Service Review

Excellent prices and the Woman I spoke to was such a darling and so helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Refer below

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Receiving the call back within minutes of my applying on-line, I felt a priority. interestingly I had been considering arranging some type of cover for a while. So when the call came through I thought this is great I can do this now while I'm in that frame of mind: you know One day falling off the perch' I'm not here forever, so yes I appreciate the call and the male on the other end was quite informative bye

Service Review

Refer below


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The representative was very forceful but he certainly...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The representative was very forceful but he certainly knew what he was talking about


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful and explained everything clearly very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very helpful and explained everything clearly very happy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Customer service - as good as i have had in any...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Customer Service - as good as I have had in any dealings with any similar like product.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Great very quick response

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Great very quick response


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very well attended to

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

very well attended to


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The girl was polite and very helpful assisting me

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The Girl was polite and very helpful assisting me


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful and explained everything

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very helpful and explained everything


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful girl on the phone.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very helpful girl on the phone.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Easy to understand/ good service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

easy to understand/ good service


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent prices and the woman i spoke to was such a...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Excellent prices and the Woman I spoke to was such a darling and so helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Refer below

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Refer below


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very professional lovely young lady explained the...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Very professional lovely young lady explained the product very well


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

10-10

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

10-10


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Still checking it out but it seems the way to go for...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Still checking it out but it seems the way to go for me. It will enable me to be covered for a funeral in manageable payments while releasing some money of my own to live a better quality of life while alive.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The product beat the opposition quite well so did the...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

The product beat the opposition quite well so did the price


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Efficient sales

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Efficient sales


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Yet to use but product ticked all the boxes

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Yet to use but product ticked all the boxes


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Lovely people to talk to

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Lovely people to talk to


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I was a bit surprised the policy didn't payout for the...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

I was a bit surprised the policy didn't payout for the first 12 months, but the premium cost is very comparable


Rated: 4 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.